Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natalie Resort

120/5 Khoktanod Road, T. Karon, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natalie Resort Phuket - Hotel Building Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Bathroom Natalie Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Natalie Resort Phuket - Outdoor Pool Natalie Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast Natalie Resort Phuket - Kata Beach Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast Natalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Bathroom Natalie Resort Phuket - Bathroom Natalie Resort Phuket - Bathroom Natalie Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (28)
Sort by:
Kenan L. Solo travelers Sweden, May 6, 2015
a

a
8.7
A
Chenlin W. Solo travelers China, March 31, 2015
Good hotel to stay in kata beach

very clean and nearby kata beach
9.3
stay for two days and it is wonderful place for us
Taffin S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Great for travelers

Size, cleanliness, proximity to everything
9
My sister and I were backpacking through Southeast Asia, so going from crowded tiny hostels to this was very refreshing. The room was big and had it's own private bathroom with shower etc. It was also cleaned daily. While there is no beach view from the rooms, every room had a balcony and the hotel had a nice little pool near the reception area. It was about a 7 minute walk down to the beach front and the walk included a lot of shopping/massage places/coffee shops. We only ate at the restaurant once on our last morning which was probably the most disappointing part. It was a plate of mediocre scrambled eggs and sausage of some sort. Fruit, coffee, bread and cereal was also placed out. It was not included with our room rate and we would have eaten elsewhere if we had known. The only other struggles were that the staff barely spoke/understood any English so it was hard to speak with them and get recommendations. Also, the wifi connection was terrible and we were having to log in every 5 minutes. Overall, it was cheap, clean and refreshing for travelers and I would definitely stay there again. The massage parlor at the bottom was also a plus and we concluded at the end of the trip we had gotten our best massages there :)
Sean F. Solo travelers Canada, July 3, 2014
Great staff and clean rooms

Staff Clean rooms Location
8.3
The staff that work here are really fantastic! Very friendly and helpful... Also the rooms are great for the price. Only issue with the hotel is the internet doesnt work in some parts of the hotel and its very slow, so most people have to go to the lobby to get a wireless signal.... Other then that I would very much recommend staying here.
Khai J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Great

clean room, comfy bed
9
centrally located, within walking distance to restaurants. Quiet, serene. staffs were friendly and helpful. Quiet pool to chill.
Marino S. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Confortable

Bedding, cleanliness and staff
7.7
My stay at Natalie was very good, unfortunately the period that I stayed there the management were having problems with WiFi, but by the time I had to leave it was all fixed and fast. I'd stay there again
Richard V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
Fine

location, new, staff
8.3
It is a fine place for the money. It is centrally located. No real problems other than the bed mattress was hard as a rock - like sleeping on a floor practically, and there is construction going on nearby, so you will hear banging and drills throughout most of the day beginning in the morning. Staff are nice and Internet is fast.
Benoit G. Solo travelers France, May 27, 2013
Very nice and confortable stay!

The service is excellent, the hotel is new and the rooms are very nice!
9
We had a very good stay at Natalie resort. From the beginning until the end of the stay the staff was very friendly and very helpful in each of our request. The rooms are very nice, large, clean and comfortable! The hotel is not directly near the beach but it is still very reasonable to walk to the see. It is also very close to many restaurants.
Keith A. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
This hotel will take off!

Brand New, the staff, wifi in room
8.3
Seriously... this place is brand new. so new that my balcony doors still had the tags on them for which balcony they had to go to. The inside of the room was absolute imacculate. Go there now before the secret is out. The staff are great and most helpful,, pool smallish. one drawback is have to walk down hill to beach no shuttle,,5 mins walk but ..hired scotter through reception 300 bt per day..tipped young blke at breakfast couple of hundred bt my last day ..cause filled my tea as soon as my cup got anywhere empty...who does that ???
Robert W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2013
Pretty good new hotel

Clean, comfortable room, tea/coffee making facilities and close to the beach.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natalie Resort Phuket - Hotel BuildingNatalie Resort Phuket - Hotel BuildingNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - BathroomNatalie Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNatalie Resort Phuket - Outdoor PoolNatalie Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - Kata BeachNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - BathroomNatalie Resort Phuket - BathroomNatalie Resort Phuket - BathroomNatalie Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05