Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natalie Resort

120/5 Khoktanod Road, T. Karon, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Natalie Resort Phuket - Hotel Building Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Bathroom Natalie Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Natalie Resort Phuket - Outdoor Pool Natalie Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast Natalie Resort Phuket - Kata Beach Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast Natalie Resort Phuket - Breakfast Natalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Bathroom Natalie Resort Phuket - Bathroom Natalie Resort Phuket - Bathroom Natalie Resort Phuket - Lobby Natalie Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Natalie Resort Phuket - Reception Natalie Resort Phuket - Lobby Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room Natalie Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 105 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
David S. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2015
Value for money

Cost location cleanliness
8.3
Great value for money. Not far from beach and eating. Always good to have a scooter for getting around though. Overall a very good stay. Would stay again
Report this review
Fabricio L. Couples Brazil, July 17, 2015
Cheap and only for short stay

Location, price, staff
7
Stayed only one night, however, based on the reviews i expected a bit more of the hotel. Anyway it was cheap but not sure if i would stay if were for long period. The bathroom had a massive cockroach.
Report this review
Kenan L. Solo travelers Sweden, May 6, 2015
a

a
8.7
A
Report this review
Pichayanat L. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2015
Comfort enter to beach, room quality is good

Fair price, room style, location
7.3
Report this review
Chenlin W. Solo travelers China, March 31, 2015
Good hotel to stay in kata beach

very clean and nearby kata beach
9.3
stay for two days and it is wonderful place for us
Report this review
Shi L. Families with older children Singapore, March 10, 2015
value for money

5 mins walk to beach and many restaurants nearby. value for money
7.7
Report this review
Isabelle L. Couples Canada, February 6, 2015
Eveything was perfect except te wifi

Location, clean, modern
7.3
Report this review
Dwight W. Business travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
poor
3
poor service
Report this review
Stephen P. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Still great value, happy to stay again

1. Value for money
8
Report this review
Taffin S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Great for travelers

Size, cleanliness, proximity to everything
9
My sister and I were backpacking through Southeast Asia, so going from crowded tiny hostels to this was very refreshing. The room was big and had it's own private bathroom with shower etc. It was also cleaned daily. While there is no beach view from the rooms, every room had a balcony and the hotel had a nice little pool near the reception area. It was about a 7 minute walk down to the beach front and the walk included a lot of shopping/massage places/coffee shops. We only ate at the restaurant once on our last morning which was probably the most disappointing part. It was a plate of mediocre scrambled eggs and sausage of some sort. Fruit, coffee, bread and cereal was also placed out. It was not included with our room rate and we would have eaten elsewhere if we had known. The only other struggles were that the staff barely spoke/understood any English so it was hard to speak with them and get recommendations. Also, the wifi connection was terrible and we were having to log in every 5 minutes. Overall, it was cheap, clean and refreshing for travelers and I would definitely stay there again. The massage parlor at the bottom was also a plus and we concluded at the end of the trip we had gotten our best massages there :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Natalie Resort Phuket - Hotel BuildingNatalie Resort Phuket - Hotel BuildingNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - BathroomNatalie Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNatalie Resort Phuket - Outdoor PoolNatalie Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - Kata BeachNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - BathroomNatalie Resort Phuket - BathroomNatalie Resort Phuket - BathroomNatalie Resort Phuket - LobbyNatalie Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNatalie Resort Phuket - ReceptionNatalie Resort Phuket - LobbyNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNatalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04