Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Natalie Resort

120/5 Khoktanod Road, T. Karon, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 127 reviews

56 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Hao J. Couples Australia, May 5, 2016
Location value clean
5.3
great place for its price. a couple of restaurants close by are also quite good.
Report this review
Pannapa S. Families with older children Thailand, April 4, 2016
Worth for money
6.3
Nice place.Good location.Only 5 mins walks to Kata beach. I would love to suggest this and if I have a chance I'll come back to stay here again for sure.
Report this review
Rosemary T. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2016
Ok, but.
4.3
The hotel supplies a fridge in the room but you are not allowed to bring food or drink into the hotel, why ? The hotel does not have a shop that you could be causing to lose money by purchasing elsewhere. Good hotel in a good location but a few oddities that took the shine off our stay. Cleaners are great and went out of their way to help. Finally, only six sunbeds around pool.
Report this review
Christoffer H. Couples Norway, December 25, 2015
The stay

Location-the most friendly Thai recepionist ever!! So helpfull. Close to beach
7.7
Good place out of traffic area, little small pool if more then 3/4 people in it. One of the Thai recepionist so service and friendly with all. My friend got little ill owner hotel very helpfull good stay.
Report this review
Brian G. Solo travelers Canada, October 19, 2015
Good value 3 star hotel

Location, clean comfortable room, small pool
7.7
The hotel is well located, easy walking distance to the beach, close to restaurants and a convenience store. Clean and comfortable room. The small pool is a nice touch and is open until 10:00pm. The negative part of the stay is that some of the front desk staff are simply not friendly at all. The hotel policy is that you cannot take and food or drink into your room or face a fine. Cannot use their fridge that is in the room. A sense of getting as much money as possible without regard for the clients seems to be the culture there.
Report this review
Suresh K. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2015
r

r
6.7
R
Report this review
Sholpan D. Groups Russia, September 13, 2015
good value for money

Nice place to stay , clean , quiet , staff and management are very helpful , I will book this hotel again if I go to Phuket again .
8
Report this review
Graham T. Couples Australia, September 13, 2015
Close To Everything

Convenience, value for money, room facilities and cleanliness of rooms
8
Great 9 day stay at Natalie Resort, just a short 5-7 min walk to the beach at Kata and good restaurants nearby, bars, etc. The location is fairly quiet, no bass blaring out like when we stayed at Patong - yet by scooter hire, nightlife at Patong just 10-15 mins away. Room was modern, cleaned daily with fresh clean sheets and shampoos and suchlike provided. Bed was not too firm (Thai beds always firmer than Western) and rooms have their own balcony. Staff seemed to be always pleasant and smiling, helpful and large golf type umbrellas were provided free of charge to guests to walk out to the restaurants as was rainy season - this is a nice touch really and was much appreciated. There is parking also for your own scooter hire outside the reception area and also a useful 7/11 type shop a minute away on the corner - v handy. Overall this is my choice in Kata as great value for money, nice clean modern rooms with safes and flat screen TVs, fresh sheet changes daily, close to beach and quiet. If you like the nightlife then worth staying here and get taxi bus to Patong when needed or your own scooter hire (i got ours for about $7 per day for a 125cc Honda) - Enjoy!
Report this review
David S. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2015
Value for money

Cost location cleanliness
8.3
Great value for money. Not far from beach and eating. Always good to have a scooter for getting around though. Overall a very good stay. Would stay again
Report this review
Fabricio L. Couples Brazil, July 17, 2015
Cheap and only for short stay

Location, price, staff
7
Stayed only one night, however, based on the reviews i expected a bit more of the hotel. Anyway it was cheap but not sure if i would stay if were for long period. The bathroom had a massive cockroach.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 56 reviews Next page
Natalie Resort Phuket - Hotel BuildingNatalie Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNatalie Resort Phuket - Outdoor PoolNatalie Resort Phuket - Swimming poolNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - Kata BeachNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - BreakfastNatalie Resort Phuket - BathroomNatalie Resort Phuket - LobbyNatalie Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNatalie Resort Phuket - ReceptionNatalie Resort Phuket - LobbyNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomNatalie Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06