Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathaliya Tourist Hotel

636/, Liyanemulla, Seeduwa, Bandaranaike International Airport, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Exterior Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Deluxe Room Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Standard  Room Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Standard  Room Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Deluxe Room Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Standard Bathroom Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Dining Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Open Restaurant Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Banquet Facilities Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Fine Dine Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Roof top Beer Garden Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Front View Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Deluxe Room Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - delux room
Area: Bandaranaike International Airport Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Surinder J. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2015
The Nathaliya Nightmare
2
Horrible, prices were high for a low budget type hotel, definitely the review mislead us. had to change a rooms a few times as some things were not working, i.e phone, air cond, take it off your list of hotels.
Matthieu L. Couples France, March 4, 2015
average

nice staff, close to the airport, relaively clean
5
Ana M. Solo travelers Chile, February 19, 2015
Not sure whar this means

friendliness. family atmosphere, food, location
8.7
Very good. The only complaint is about the bed sheets which were not cleaned and had stains on them
Jingjing Z. Solo travelers China, March 26, 2014
comfotable

nice staff
10
Espen T. Solo travelers Norway, December 29, 2013
Worst hotel experience ever.

cockroaches, noise and extreme heat
3
Booked one night because of late arrival on flight and needed a place to sleep for a couple of hours. Should have slept at the airport instead. The room was awfull. Full of cockroaches, dirty and extremely hot. No AC or fan, the bathroom was dirty and smelly and there was a lot of noise from the highway. Payed for the room. Not worth it at all. Staff was nice though.
Rajendra B. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Stopover hotel nearby to the airport

Location,value for money,airport transfer
6.3
It was ok. Merely an airport transfer hotel in between our travel and next day early morning flight. Won't recommend to stay there unless requiring to catch early morning flight.
Jean C. Families with older children France, December 19, 2013
Good value for money near the airport

proximity to the airport, price
6.7
just stayed overnight, arrived late, left early. This was clean and confortable enough for this purpose, so if you are in my situation, not too demanding and looking for a cheap hotel go for it
David G. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Close to airport

Close to the airport friendly staff
6
Great as it's close to airport and you don't have to spend an hour into Colombo. Basis room but friendly staff.
Siarhei B. Solo travelers Belarus, November 12, 2013
I was dissapointed

Close to airport, bad breakfast, not clean rooms
5.3
Actually I don't like this hotel because of their poor breakfast, old furniture in rooms and expensive cost.
Brad H. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2013
Convenient airport location

Clean, close to to the airport and friendly staff
5.7
We ended up staying at this hotel after our last flight into Colombo from Bali. The staff was attentive to our every need. There was a bit of a language barrier from English but that is to be expected. The room was clean, cool and just what we needed to get rested to start our Sri Lanka trip. Being close to the airport made it easy for us to get a vehicle in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Entrance ViewNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - ExteriorNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Deluxe RoomNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Standard  RoomNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Standard  RoomNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Deluxe RoomNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Standard BathroomNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - DiningNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Open RestaurantNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Banquet FacilitiesNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Fine DineNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Roof top Beer GardenNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Front ViewNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Deluxe RoomNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - delux room


AS-AGWEB-3C06