or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathaliya Tourist Hotel

636/, Liyanemulla, Seeduwa, Bandaranaike International Airport, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Standard  Room Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Standard  Room Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Deluxe Room Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Standard Bathroom Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Deluxe Room Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Roof top Beer Garden Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Dining Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Fine Dine Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Banquet Facilities Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Open Restaurant Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Entrance View Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Front View
Area: Bandaranaike International Airport Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Jingjing Z. Solo travelers China, March 26, 2014
comfotable

nice staff
10
Espen T. Solo travelers Norway, December 29, 2013
Worst hotel experience ever.

cockroaches, noise and extreme heat
3
Booked one night because of late arrival on flight and needed a place to sleep for a couple of hours. Should have slept at the airport instead. The room was awfull. Full of cockroaches, dirty and extremely hot. No AC or fan, the bathroom was dirty and smelly and there was a lot of noise from the highway. Payed for the room. Not worth it at all. Staff was nice though.
Jean C. Families with older children France, December 19, 2013
Good value for money near the airport

proximity to the airport, price
6.7
just stayed overnight, arrived late, left early. This was clean and confortable enough for this purpose, so if you are in my situation, not too demanding and looking for a cheap hotel go for it
David G. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Close to airport

Close to the airport friendly staff
6
Great as it's close to airport and you don't have to spend an hour into Colombo. Basis room but friendly staff.
Siarhei B. Solo travelers Belarus, November 12, 2013
I was dissapointed

Close to airport, bad breakfast, not clean rooms
5.3
Actually I don't like this hotel because of their poor breakfast, old furniture in rooms and expensive cost.
Brad H. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2013
Convenient airport location

Clean, close to to the airport and friendly staff
5.7
We ended up staying at this hotel after our last flight into Colombo from Bali. The staff was attentive to our every need. There was a bit of a language barrier from English but that is to be expected. The room was clean, cool and just what we needed to get rested to start our Sri Lanka trip. Being close to the airport made it easy for us to get a vehicle in the morning.
Arlene F. Groups Australia, July 20, 2013
We used it as an airport hotel as we arrived late

close to airport, good breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
From the moment we arrived, which was very late at night, the staff were very friendly and accommodating to our needs. There is a roof top area where you can relax and have drinks which we did!!
James S. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
great for an overnight if passing through.

location to airport, staff and brekky good.
6.7
we arrived very early in the morning, about 1am, but all was ready to go and the boys on the front desk were pretty funny for that time off the day! great for an overnighter. bit run down but for the price we were happy with what we got.
Victoria H. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2013
Very close to the airport, but dirty

It's location
5.3
The reception staff were very friendly when we checked in and we explained that we needed to check out at 5am due to an early flight. The receptionist offered to arrange for a taxi to collect us. When we got to our room, it was spacious, but there was not hot water and the floor appeared to be covered in droppings. When we came to check out the recptionst had not arranged a taxi and ushered us out onto the street where we had to wait and flag one down. Overall I would not recommend staying here.
John M. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Convenient for an early flight

Location, convenience and Location
6.7
Considering my needs at the time this hotel satisfied them all. Very close to the airport, not too expensive and well managed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - ExteriorNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Standard  RoomNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Standard  RoomNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Deluxe RoomNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Standard BathroomNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Deluxe RoomNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Roof top Beer GardenNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - DiningNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Fine DineNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Banquet FacilitiesNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Open RestaurantNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Entrance ViewNathaliya Tourist Hotel Colombo - Front View


AS-AGWEB-3C07