Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2604 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2604)
Sort by:
Mui P. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2012
A nice hotel with good location

Good sized rooms and friendly staffs
8.3
Very satisfied with the level of services provided by the staffs, whether chambermaids or bell hop or front desk. The rooms are cozy and comfortable. I will consider coming back to stay in the same hotel if I am coming back to hongkong for vocation again.
May L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with 1st Class service

Great location and very convenient to travel around
10
I book a room for 3 persons. Upon arriving, the hotel upgrade me to a junior suite with no extra charges.The room was big and everything in the hotel is as good as a five star hotel. My friends and I will definitely highly recommend this hotel to our friends. I will be visiting Hong Kong again the year end and will stay in Nathan Hotel. To the management and staff of Nathan Hotel, we would like to thank you for making our stay an unforgettable one.
Raik A. Couples Germany, June 20, 2012
great location and newly renovated

good location to explore HK
7.7
location of the hotel is a great plus& with free shuttle service from kowloon stn easy to reach,if you don't get stuck in HK traffic.Also breakfast buffet was ok and enough items are provided,unfortunately starbucks coffee shop is under renovation right now and some more construction are under way at the upper floors. staff can be more attendive(doorman) and breakfast crew, dvd recorder in place but no movies available
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: night market near the hotel,Tsiam Shao Tsue
Richard L. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2012
Room is spacious & clean. Hotel staff were helpful

Convenient with easy access to eateries & shops.
8.3
stayed there for a total of 3 nights, with a break in between when we visited zhuhai. first 2 nights we were given connecting rooms as requested, though on our last night they unable to oblige, however they upgraded our rooms to junior suites. helpful counter staff & porters. will definitely stay again.
Eka N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2012
Clean hotel in shopping distric

near to mrt and shop distric
8
room size is adequate for couple with 1 small kid. fitness center open 24 hrs. it was nice because was located in our floor. breakfast is quite ok eventhough not so much choices if you concern with moslem can eat menu (this happens in all over hk anyway). starbuck coffee is there in hotel, groceries stores, and all shops are around.
Adela P. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 18, 2012
Great location and spacious room

Spacious room which is suitable for family
7.3
we have a plesant stay. within walking distance to jordan mtr station. spacious room that is good for family, we choose a twin-bedded room which is just nice for us and the 2 young kids. staff are helpful. many choices for small or big hk style resturants nearby.
Restaurant Tip: There is a small restaurant at the end of the same road which serves good and typical H.K. breakfast.
Siew W. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Wonderful location and extremely big rooms

Gigantic rooms, lounge with coffee machines,tv, fruit juices and snacks complimentary
9.3
stayed in the grand nathan room and they are really big. it can easily fit a football team. complimentary coffee,juices and snacks in the lounge. breakfast is included in the room charges and they are good and decent with large varieties of selections. not the usual bread and butter with coffee kind of lousy breakfast. when we reached hong kong, it is raining heavily and luckily nathan hotel is just next to the bus station number a21. it will be disastrous if it will far away from the bus station as we had a young kid travelling with us. extremely friendly service and reception staff. well versed in cantonese, chinese and english. the staff helped us to make reservation for a restaurant when we requested. overall excellent location,room and service. thumbs up!
Hotel Feature Tip: Best if you have young kids. Big rooms for them to run around. Convenient to travel to and fro from airport.
Richard L. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Convenient to everything and eveywhere

Helpful staff and excellent bell boy
7.7
Requested for adjoining rooms but they were not able to provide, however they actually upgraded our rooms. Nice move!
Muhamad F. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2012
Room not available

Good customer services
7.7
Room that I booked not available upon check-in eventhough have make payment for the room.
Sherry C. Families with older children United States of America, June 13, 2012
Ok location

Close to subway and other shopping areas
7
Stay for one night only. Was upgraded to a suite -but furniture was out dated and carpet looks dirty. Construction going on during stay - renovating Starbucks was annoying. At night time- outside of the hotel seemed kind of shady.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart Phone ProvidedNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05