or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2270 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2270)
Sort by:
Stephanie T. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2011
Old but renovated hotel with good service

in between jordan and yau ma tei mtr station where there are night markets and eateries everywhere, clean and spacious club room, strong wifi signal within the hotel, many international tv channels
7
was unable to check in when we arrived at 11.30am on a sunday so we left our bags at the lobby. when we got back to the hotel at 9pm to check in, they upgraded us to a club room on the 7th floor. the room was nice and spacious with an extremely large plasma tv. they even provided a colgate toothpaste and mouthwash for our use. the hotel was a 8-10 min walk from jordan mtr exit b, not exactly near the station as you would perceive from reading the map. you can walk to yau ma tei.
Shopping Tip: Across the road from the hotel and you will get to Temple Street, where there are night markets and eateries all along the street that opens till late.
Dej N. Business travelers Thailand, November 30, 2011
Good location

Bright light in the room
7
the location is good, the room is a little bit small but ok for hong kong hotel. the light in the room is good as it's very bright
Bracha S. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2011
Great location, very good service and big room.

Location, free internet, comfortable room and excellent service.
7.7
I enjoyed staying in this hotel for his excellent service, very comfortable room and free internet.
Chee T. Families with older children Singapore, November 29, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

rooms
8
the rooms are cosy and clean-location og hotel is so convinance.
Kok W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 28, 2011
Great location, room are clean & good.

Near to mtr station and all the shopping.
7.3
Hotel are in great location with good room space. Easy accessible to mrt station and restaurants and also all the shopping hub.
Shopping Tip: just walking distance you will reach all the shopping hub, like TsT, Jordan & Mongkok areas. food are not a big problem, can easily reach.
Suchavadee J. Families with older children Thailand, November 28, 2011
Hotel with more advantage

Nice&Clean , Good Location with more room space
8.3
I'm travel for 3 Adults and the room I used to book in other hotel in Hongkong were tight. This time I booked Executive room with an Extrabed without expected any different. But Nathan Hotel also have Superior Triple Room with the same price(Executive+Extrabed) so they changed my room to a Triple Room. And the Room are HUGE especially if you compare with other Hongkong Hotel. It double the space I used to stay. The hotel has a good cleaning system. I use the sign "Please Clean my Room" on the way out for breakfast and didn't expected them to clean the room immediately. But for just 30 minutes I came back to pick up a few things before leaving again turns out the room already clean , Bed already made and everything filled out the same as I first arrived. Also the room have everything you need. Universal Adapter already hooked. Wifi acces are strength. Shopping Bag so you don't have to pay for the plastic. And the room temp. are steady. The hotel Location might not suit traveller that offenly have to used MTR(subway) since it not that close to the exit(5-7 minute walk). But using the bus are convinience for us because we are not travel far and the bus stop are just outside. The airport bus(A21) alight just in front of the hotel. Around hotel have almost everything eg. good Dimsum restaurant , 7-11 store , Supermarket, Department store(Just across the street) so you really can spend all day around hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There's a DimSum Restaurant "Choi Fook" next to Novotel Nathan Hotel(Next to Nathan Hotel) with english menu but not excessive price and the Dimsum are good. There's another one across the streey "Federal Palace" the Dimsum are great but you need to order from chinese menu since it way more expensive in English menu.
Sebastian N. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2011
Fairly Good Connected Locale

Friendly Staffs.
8
my stay has been very pleasant. the rooms are well appointed with clean water supply, coffee, tea and refrigerator. beds are comfortable and not smelly. belongings are safe and arrange accordingly. trash are cleared everyday. towels are also replace everyday. i stayed a total of 07 days there. thank you & cheers. i would return next time.
Lye M. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2011
Great location

Location-wise very convenient, good room-size
8.3
hotel has great location, short walk to mtr station. just across the street to temple street night market. near to many food place too.
Ashraf A. Groups United Arab Emirates, November 26, 2011
Nice hotel

near mtr station
9
check in was prompt and all hotel staff very polite. the room was tastefully decorated. nice and convenience location to stay...near mtr station.
Ethan C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2011
Nice huge comfortable room!

Huge room enough to place your luggages
7.3
This hotel is located near to the subway station is very convenient to travel anywhere. Night market is just around the corner. Starbucks is just on the ground floor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: night market, cheap products

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06