or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2194 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2194)
Sort by:
Yuriy B. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2011
Great, great, great!

very quite, in perfect location and compare to the rest in same style - cheap!
10
I was very happy to stay in this hotel and very surprised that the rooms are very quite, clean and everything you need was there.
Shopping Tip: close to all major shopping's including "ladies market" - just 4 block away!
Pros S. Business travelers Cambodia, September 26, 2011
nice lovely hotel

Location, clean and quite
10
The hotel is right outside bus 21A from the airport, hence taking airport express bus 33 hk dollars is much cheaper than the train/Taxi. The hotel is just 10 min walk from Jordan Station.
Brian H. Families with young children United States of America, September 22, 2011
Great stay in Kowloon!

Friendly and professional staff, location, gym, Bali bar on the roof!
9
Overall we had a great stay. The staff was really nice and really looked after my wife, daughter and I. The manager was always at the front door there to make sure we were headed off in the right direction or to tell the taxi where to take us. They have a great Bali themed bar on the roof and a nice little gym to work off the beers the next day from the night before.
Nightlife Tip: Right across the street from the Nathan they have another hotel called the Eaton. This hotel also has a great little "garden cafe" where you get dinner and drinks. The church in the background and the lack of tall buildings will make you feel like your not in a major Metropolis.
Ivy T. Families with older children Singapore, September 20, 2011
Good location and spacious rooms

Good location. Rooms are spacious and comfortable.
7
Within walking distance of the MTR. Rooms are spacious and clean.
Kwok W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2011
Nice hotel but expensive

excellent location
7
the location is excellent, convenient to go to shopping, or travel by mtr. The cost is expensive, and did not provide breakfast.
Catherine C. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2011
Very nice hotel,great location for bargain hunters

Housekeeping made sure our room was always clean.
9.3
We had a great stay at the Nathan hotel. Staff were friendly and very helpful. The only thing missing was a menu so we could have food in our room.
Restaurant Tip: Along temple street is a restaurant named Tong Tai Seafood Restaurant. We can actually see the corner of Temple street from our executive room at the 14th floor of Nathan Hotel so it's just 5 minutes walk from our hotel. Their fried baby pigeon was superb! Try also their yang chow fried rice.
Giam X. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2011
Great location and polite service staffs

Wifi access in the room
9.3
The location of the hotel is good since it is located along the Nathan Road and hence also nearby to shopping and eating areas. The service provided by the hotel is excellent too; staffs are helpful and friendly. The plus point of this hotel is that there is free wifi in the room and that is very helpful for travellers who need to search for some information online. Overall, though Nathan hotel does not appear as big as the hotels which surround it, definitely the service and facilitities do not lose out to a 5 stars hotel. Will sure come back to stay in this hotel again when I am back in Hong Kong for holiday.
Eddy A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2011
Great room with some form of luxury

Room was great with modern features
7
Overall it was an interesting stay. Only few concerns: Frequent error of room key card which prevented us from entering. However, the security control was good where the cleaners did not allow any unauthorised entry. The food at the restaurant could be improved. More delicious meal and halal meal is highly recommended to cater for Muslims tourists.
Restaurant Tip: If you are looking for halal food, go to Chungkin Mansion (next to Holiday Inn hotel). This is quite a distant from the hotel (you need to take the MTR for one stop).
Yanto Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2011
lovely hotel, great location

shopping point
6.3
all of hotel facilities is avarage, i enjoy my stays because this hotel is near to traditional market temple street and electronic centre in mongkok + ladies market. recomended one in avarage price. overall good recomended.
Shopping Tip: all of hotel facilities is avarage, i enjoy my stays because this hotel is near to traditional market temple street and electronic centre in mongkok + ladies market. recomended one in avarage price.
Chiong Y. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2011
Great location and service with a smile

Good location, helpful service staff and clean room.
9.3
The warm greetings of the staff brighten up my day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07