or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2371 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2371)
Sort by:
Liow T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2012
good location and close to public transport

staffs were very friendly.
8
comfort and convenience. the location of the hotel is ok. 5 mins walk to MTR jordan station. you can easily find restaurants, stores, malls nearby. strategic location in Jordan! the rooms are larger than i expected. staff were very friendly.
Jamal A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 3, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Location Location Location right in the shopping district
7.7
Nathan hotel is good stay htel for shopping and visiting Hong Kong attractions
Hoh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2012
Nicely located

Convenient Airport access
9
stayed 2 nights at nathan hotel from 1st march till 3rd march 2012. booked an executive room which included breakfast via agoda a few days before arrival in hong kong. for the price i'd paid, it was excellent value. location was pretty nice and served my purpose which was for shopping and food. easy access to jordan subway station which was about 5 mins walk away. the convenient access to and from the airport was great via the airport bus. extremely cheap and the bus stops just a few steps away across the hotel. executive room was pretty decent sized with a comfortable bed and everything was clean. nothing to complain about and i'd recommend nathan hotel based on the bargain i'd gotten via agoda!
Susan L. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Friendly staff and convenient location
8.7
an enjoyable stay as the staff are helpful and always serve with a smile. very pleasant stay in hongkong.
Evelyn W. Families with older children Singapore, March 3, 2012
great hotel with wifi

wifi in room.
7.7
overall, the 3 night stay was an enjoyable one. the best part of staying in this hotel is that we can stay connected with our relatives inside our room. the breakfast has a wide variety to choose from and there's even a chef that specialise in cooking omelette. however, one bad point is that the lift in the hotel moves really slow. there was one time we had to wait for 3 mins to get back into our room.
Shuen S. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2012
Better than my expectation

Good service, convient with resonable price.
8.7
I got upgaded to Nathan room, which is nice and cozy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to temple street
Jennifer C. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2012
Great Hotel

High quality for value
10
this is the best hotel ive stayed in, for the value of an executive suite, the quality was top notch, the breakfast, while mostly western, was good, and the location is perfect.
Harry I. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2012
A Nice Surprise in Hongkong

Location, Room Size, Interior
8.3
after completing my business and moved from a 5 star hotel in hk island, i was ready to see a much more modest hotel with smaller room in nathan. but what a nice surprise. although from outside, the hotel looks old, it is really different inside. the receptionist upgraded my to an executive room. when inside the room, it was really a surprise. the room is big, and even bigger than my 5 star hotel in hk island. it is totally renovated. interior is nice and well decorated,and modern, big flat tv with dvd player, and bathroom is also nice. my room has a view to nathan road. but of course like most hotels in hk, you will also face other buildings. location is great; in the middle of everything. walking like 5-10 minutes, you already reach jordan mtr station. if you wanna catch airport express train to airport, taxi can be easily found in front of hotel, and cost around hkd 25 to get to kowloon station. breakfast is ok. the high floor where we have breakfast also have an outdoor place where we can hang out. it was small, but quite nice. overall, its a value for money for staying in nathan hotel. i would certainly recommend this hotel when you stay in hk.
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Nice and well situated hotel

good location, nice room, courteous and helpful staff
7.7
When we checked in at Nathan Hotel we were pleasantly greeted and was given an upgrade to a very nice and spacious room. The hotel was well situated and close to many eateries, shops, department stores, wet market and night market. Jordan MRT station and Tsim Sha Tsui were very nearby, within walking distance. We had a great time walking around and seeing other parts of Hong Kong via the MRT connections. Hunting down the nice local delights like wonton mee, ngau yoke hor, milk tea, tan tart, tong shui, etc. were a breeze. We had an enjoyable time as the nice hotel room helped us rest well every night to re-charge after all the daily gallivanting.
Jacqueline S. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Located at town with mtr nearby
8.3
The room is small with signs of age,small toilet and bed eventhough we requested gor large bed during booking. Location is good, just right in the centre with loads of shops and restaurants around. Breakfast in the hotel has not many choices but food was good and delicious. Mtr just few minutes walk away from the hotel. Very convenient. The hotel is showing signs of aging, time to refurbish though. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Will stay here again definitely.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a tourist centre where you could choose where to go around with reasonable prices. Staff is friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04