Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3335 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3335 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Benny O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfortable, taste-bud satisfying, shopping spree
Comfortable room, great accessibility to good restaurants, local delicacies, shopping places, and friendly and attentive staff
The room is spacious and has large comfortable beds, compared to the price that I paid for, I think it is worth the money. The hotel lobby is in the central of Jordan district, which houses many good restaurants, local delicacies, shopping streets. Tou Heung and Sun Dau Kei are some of the good restaurants that my family and I had a good dinner which served Yue chinese cuisine. At night, I had great Starbucks coffee at the hotel lobby. My kid was sick the last night of my stay, we walked him to the clinic which was just 10 min away. Most of the time, our transport to Mongkok and Sim Sha Tshui (both are shopping havens) was the MRT, which was just about 7 min walk from the hotel.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Go T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel. Strategically placed.
Near MRT and shopping centre. Clean and comfortable room.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Kho K. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Oke room
Close to city
Ffar to mrt. Close to shopping city. Near to tsim tsa shui. Really enjoy my trip
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Chung J. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Fine.
Location, Food and Food.
All are fines. But the toilet is too small. Surrounding with good foods.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

ChouPeng N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very friendly staff and bell boy are very helpful
Great location, nice food and near to mtr
Overall was a good stay but the wifi in the room can be bad at times otherwise the hotel was great
Reviewed August 18, 2013

CHAN J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Wonderful hotel with great staffs
Large room with clean toilet. Nice lounge to use. Friendly and helpful staffs
The weather was hot and humid when i was in HK. The air-conditioning was good to help cool you off when your back in the hotel. Staffs were all very helpful, that made the stay a pleasant one.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

emiliawati L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
nice location
good location, good service, comfort room
Nathan hotel have good location, i will be stay there if i go to hongkong again
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Sri L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Comfortable, enjoy my vacation with families
Friendly staffs, good location and comfortable bedroom
Feel comfortable in the room and easy to access to the Jordan MTR. Room is big compare to other hotels in HK. Fast Internet access. Friendly staffs.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Siew L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Overall a pleasant stay
Spacious rooms, helpful staffs and good location
It was overall a nice n pleasant stay. Executive rooms were spacious. Approx 10mins walk to Jordan MTR.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

YING T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice hotel with clean room
high speed internet, clean room and comfortable room
Reviewed August 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: