or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2194 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2194)
Sort by:
Wuttichai N. Groups Thailand, August 8, 2011
Spacious, easy to reach from airport

Rooms were spacious, compared to HK standard. Airport Express shuttle bus stop is just in front of the hotel.
8
Though our rooms are spacious, I feel they are little outdated. Shower room was not clean enough for 4 stars hotel standard, but acceptable. When we were there, only one elevator was operated, so we had to wait quite a bit to going up or down.
Joan T. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2011
Great location with free wifi and LAN!

Convenient location and free wifi!
9.7
great location, along nathan road, walkable distance to tst and mongkok ladies street, many stores and food available along the way. hotel lobby is small but cosy and clean, receptionists are polite and services are good. room rather small but cosy and clean. aircon is powerful and it's great especially the summer weather is at 34degree celsius! lcd tv is big and accompanied with dvd player. washroom is very small, only a shower area, toilet bowl and a small basin, it would be good if bathtub is available. free wifi and lan available in any part of the hotel, including the room. sure to re-visit nathan hotel!
Shopping Tip: Bring reusable bag along as many shops don't provide free plastic bags for your purchase. Wear a nice pair of walking shoes for shopping in HongKong! Many streets to explore and walking is a must in order to see these interesting places!
Bracha S. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2011
Lovely hotel and a great location.

Location.
6.3
The hotel location was right in the centre of Kowloon, with easy excess to shops and restaurants. The service at the hotel was very good and the room I stayed in was of good size.
Mr. W. Solo travelers Thailand, August 2, 2011
Nice and clean

free wifi
7.7
Very good location, clean, nice and friendly staffs.
Ronald H. Business travelers United States of America, August 1, 2011
Great Location

Close to everything
7.7
I have stayed here many times and like the hotel. The people are always so friendly and eager to help with anything.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very short walk to Temple street night market and the Jade market. Close to MTR to take you anywhere.
Chandra H. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2011
Great Location,

locations
6
The hotel location is fantastic and nearby MTR station. Price is expensive and unfortunately I could not get double bed on my stay there. Gym facility is not that good and they don't provide water.
Kong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2011
good location and nicely decorated rooms

quick check in, nice good size rooms, everythingworks
8.7
this is my second stay at this hotel. very satisfactory and definitely good value. it is conveniently located few min by taxi from kowloon airport express station and within walking distance to jordan mtr station with late night eateries nearby by. the staff are efficient and the rooms are in good condition and a good size. i would definitely consider staying at this hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: lots of eateries near Jordan MTR
Xanthe T. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2011
Great location, walking distance from MTR

Rather spacious for HK hotel
6.3
Enjoyed my stay here.. it was really worth my money.. friendly staff, good location.. starbucks located in the hotel.. large tv!! However, toilets could use a bit of upgrading..
Kim H. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2011
Slow check in at 4pm but upgraded to a bigger room

Close to shopping areas and MTR
8
Its a good hotel with good food and shopping nearby. Its also near the train station - Jordan (abt 5 mins)
Lung F. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2011
Great Hotel, 100% fully renovated

Location, Price, and everything else
9
Only problem was that the booking via agoda eventhough it was for 2 people (males), we did not get separate single beds unless we upgrade which costed us another $30USD ontop of what we already had paid to agoda. I think agoda need to sort of the booking issues of what is availible and what is actually on offer. We used the Gym for both days, it was compacted but nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06