or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2193 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2193)
Sort by:
Vitchayut T. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2011
prime location on the kowloon.

well decoration with good hospitality staff.
9
wifi speed is great, good decorative, nice service staff, hotel had private starbucks. 4 min walk to jordan station,
Belinda B. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2011
Comfortable hotel..

Free upgrade if available, good location
7.3
Although the hotel did not provide breakfast, it was fine as the surrounding areas has a wide variety of choices in terms of all types of cuisine. Lots of shopping around, but the only negative point was that it is quite far from the MTR station, had to walk around 15 min everyday to and fro. But otherwise it was a good stay..
Evelyn L. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2011
Great Location

close to everything. mtr is only 5 min away.
7
this was my 3rd time staying in this hotel during july 2011. the first 2 stay was ok when i stayed on high floor. this time i was assigned on 7th floor and the room was so humid. i was working on the desk for 1/2 hour and the paper was wet. so i asked to change to a higher floor. the room was on 11th floor and was a little bit better. i think the air conditioning in the whole building needed to be changed to a new one.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant next to the hotel. Good food, good price
Chim K. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2011
Great location and the rooms are not that small

near shoppings and mtr station
8.3
lovely hotel and good service but have waited for quite sometimes for the management to check for the check-out rooms after we have already check in and we have waited for around 1 hour for our room. for these, i think, the hotel management should do something to improve on it... there are free wifi and starbuck cafe jus at the ground floor. ideal if you are going for shopping and relaxing trip in hk. the room are clean too(:
Wee G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big rooms
7
The stay was a joyous one. The rooms are big and service was very good. However, the location of the hotel is quite far from the MTR.
Tommy C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2011
Great hotel clean and great location

Good sized room
8
The room was great although i checked in late but i still enjoyed my stay while i was there
Shu F. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2011
Great Location

Helpful Service Staff
8.3
check in took a little longer than expected but overall stay was pleasant. nice rooms and good location.
Belinda B. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2011
Good location with surrounding areas to shop..

Comfortable beds, good street view
7
Stayed in Nathan hotel previously and was quite impressed with their service standards. However this time round we were quite disappointed as they arranged for a small room for us at first, which was uncomfortable for 3 adults. We requested for a bigger room, and they transferred us to a room which was slightly larger, but had faulty air conditioning. We decided not to make any fuss they were already "upgrading" our room..
Restaurant Tip: Walk around the MTR station to find better quality food
Eng C. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2011
small but great hotel

cozy hotel
7.3
Stayed at the Nathan room. Service is good, rooms are very clean and space just about right for a couple, and maybe an extra bed. Location is about 10 mins walk to Jordan mtr station. Recommended for people who doesnt mind doing a bit of walking. About 15 mins walk to Mongkok and 20 mins to Tsim Tsa tsui. there are chinese medicines stores around that area, some restaurants, but not many choices.
Carista W. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2011
Lovely rooms and good service

Good service, convenient location
8
i recently stayed in nathan hotel and had a wonderful stay. the beds were comfortable and great for a good night's rest. the hotel staff tried their best to assist us when we discovered that one of our shopping bags had gone missing.
Travel tip: Take the Cityflyer bus A21 from the airport to Nathan Hotel (10th stop). Only HKD 33!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05