Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 3106 reviews

2199 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3106)
Sort by:
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
Short time stay

Not sure as no time to explore yet
7.3
As I had check in during late night and check out early morning, nothing much other than the room is nice and comfort for me to have a good rest. However, I noticed the location was good and trusted I will return back to this hotel again to explore the surroundings.
Report this review
Winston W. Solo travelers Canada, March 14, 2013
It is value for money. Good location.

easy access to MTR, eating places. Free internet. Good size room.
7.7
Report this review
Ratchawan P. Business travelers Thailand, March 13, 2013
Just one night stay for business trip.

Location, free wirefire internet and close to public transportation
8
I stayed in Nathan Hotel for 3 times for my last three business trip. Natan Hotel satisfy my trip purpose and the room is in good size, clean. I consider this is one of the best locations for me.
Report this review
Jhonny J. Families with older children Indonesia, March 13, 2013
big room and nice design

convenience, big room, and good service
7.7
Report this review
Choupeng N. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2013
good location and near to attraction

friendly staff, near to mtr and easily located
8
Was staying there for 4 nights but need to further extend my stay for 2 days but somehow the room were full on one of the day. In the end, i had to find anothrer hotel myself.
Report this review
Selamat K. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2013
short stay but superb service

service, tourist centre, centrally located
7
Report this review
Pui Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2013
enjoyable stay. very friendly staff

cleaniness, friendly staff, location
6.7
Report this review
Pui Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 8, 2013
enjoyable stay, very friendly staff

cleaniness, friendly staff, location
6.7
Report this review
Joey L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2013
Excellent

Excellent service
8
Location is very good, room is big and clean, Service is good. Near to MTR station.
Report this review
Nattee N. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2013
Beat hotel and nice service

Best location
10
According to my view, this hotel is the best location ever and also nice service.
Report this review
Previous page 1041 - 1050 of 2199 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05