Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3155 reviews

2229 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff
8.1
Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3155)
Sort by:
Krit P. Groups Thailand, February 22, 2016
Excellent Location & Accommodation

Location / Cleanliness / Services
10
This hotel is located on excellent area (Nathan Road). There are many shops and nearest with the night market and ladies market. You may choose Yau Ma Tai Station or Jordan Station (MRT) to travel around Hong Kong. For services, the staff is very comfortable and kindly services as 24 hours. The best thing is Starbucks & 7-11 at the front of hotel.
Report this review
Susanna L. Families with young children United States of America, February 21, 2016
Excellent customer service good location

There newly remodeled rooms are modern, clean and with comfortable bedding. Location is convience for MTR and public transportations. City line bus A21 take you there only 45 mins to & from airport.
8.3
There newly remodeled rooms are clean, full toiletries and comfortable bedding. I stayed there for 6 nights by myself. They assigned a full size bed room for the first three nights. That room was in 6th floor by emergency exit. It was too much nosise. They changed another room in 7th floor for me by after I request. The two twin bed room has about 80sq ft larger. Thank you for their front desk staff. Please note that all rooms doesn't have sounds proof. Expected to hear from next room. It located near night market and some local tranditional shops, two blocks down across the street. The farmers market selling fresh & reasonable price fresh fruits. Bus stops are nearby for any attractions. City Line bus A21 stop in front of this hotel from airport. You can take it from across the street by walking one block up bring you to airport. Cost $39HKG each trip. MTR Jordan station is a few blocks away. No good restaurant around but you can travel to Tsum Sa Tsui or Mong Kok area for food. The cafe on the back of hotel is okay. Chinese dim sum restaurant on lower level of Eaton Hotel lower floor is good but pricy. Hotel in general is good if they priced cheaper than others nearby.
Report this review
Iris W. Families with older children Australia, February 16, 2016
Our stay was present but there was a big cockro

Location, reasonable rate for the extra bed, good breakfast.
4
We had a present stay. Convenient to public transport to and from airport. The room we had could have pest comtrol inspected every now and then. Will go back to the hotel again in our next visit to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Mei S. Groups Indonesia, February 14, 2016
excellent staff and/or location

staff, cleanliness, room comfort
9.7
It was such a GREAT PLEASURE stay in Nathan Hotel. We were very please with the guidance and help from one of their porter (Marco Lee). Definitely will come back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Families with young children China, February 11, 2016
Average hotel

Location
6.3
The damp smell and not very clean
Report this review
Ahmed A. Families with young children China, February 11, 2016
Average hotel

Handy phone-location
6.7
Old hotel - damp smell
Report this review
Ahmed A. Families with young children China, February 11, 2016
Average hotel

Handy phone-location
6.7
Old hotel - damp smell
Report this review
Kean Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2016
Very good service rendered
5.7
A special thanks to the hotel for being considerate and providing great service even after we checked out. We want to thank the team on our check out day for providing us the gym room to shower and change before we leave for the airport in the evening. Thank you again for your overall service and advice for our pleasant and wonderful Chinese New Year experience in HK this year.
Report this review
Jeffrey R. Families with young children Philippines, February 4, 2016
Great Staff, Location, very good deal!
6.7
We got upgraded to the suite room for free, with free smart fone to use during our stay and lastly we got to check out late. They really look after their clients! Breakfast buffet was great too...our room got cleaned everyday and staff were very kind and helpful. Will recommend to friends and would book again on our next trip to hk
Report this review
Virginia V. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2016
A Nice Hotel

The room is clean and comfortable.. Staff are friendly and accomodating. Accessible to many places.
9.7
It was good. We enjoyed a lot and satisfied. We will stay again at the Nathan Hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 2229 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06