or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2182 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2182)
Sort by:
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Comfortable and privileged.

Starbucks, staff attitude, room decoration.
9
Wong K. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2014
Enjoyable stay

friendly and helpful staffs, clean room, good size room
7.7
I really enjoyed staying at the Nathan Hotel. The staffs are very helpful, polite and friendly. The location is great, close to shops snd MTR. The airport bus A21 drop you off only a short stroll from the hotel. I had twin beds room. The size of the rooms is reasonable where space is so scarce. The room service is good despite some dusty spots. The only downfall is the look of the room which is quite tired with time and needs some refreshment. For the price, I was expecting a bit better. The breakfast offered at the hotel is not exciting. Overall, the hotel is good but the price should be between AUD 130 - 150 for the type of room I booked,
Chin L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
Big room, average service, good location

Nothing spectacular
6
Big room with dated furnishings as was allocated the unrenovated old floor. Staff was unaccommodating to change to the new floors (smaller room) although I was checking in with my friends on a different booking agent - and I actually paid more. Strange decision....
Carolynn A. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
comfortable and convenient

It is well located near to mtr and there's airport buses to the place. hotel is comfortable and great service.
8.7
The experience was good. Concierge was extremely helpful and knowledgeable
Jessica C. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Friendly & good location
7.7
Elsie H. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2014
Comfortable and enjoying stay

Cozy, foods were superb, staffs were friendly and helpful
9.3
It was a memorable stay. We been upgraded to penthouse room as a honeymooner. Thanks to the management.
May C. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2014
good size hotel, great location, affordable stay

room size, location, price
8
Teo Z. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
Nicely located

Location, friendly staff and clean room
7.7
Hotel was located opposite temple street night market and walking distance to MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Kim L. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
Great simple nice room

Quiet, cosy, great open rooftop bar
7.3
Upon checking in, the staff took our luggage and put aside, while the front desk are busy helping us to check in. It was our lucky day that we got upgraded! Went to the room, clean straight sheets on the bed, clean toilet and shower area. After general unpacking, we went out for some meals. The location is rather convenient, many food places & restaurants, Australian Dairy Farm (good breakfast place) is just 10mins walk away. 5-10min walk from the nearest MTR. If you were taking taxi back from anywhere, the hotel is situated right out of the expressway exit (fast!). Only thing to complain about, there is not enough lighting within the closet area, too dark to see what clothes are hanging there. Other than that, I still recommend and revisit this hotel. :)
Fiona F. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Good locatiom close to shoppijng streets.

the hotel is a stone's throw away from Jordan MTR. Walking distance to Temple Street and Ladies' Fashion Street. The hotel provides good breakfast.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06