or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2558 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2558)
Sort by:
Ng T. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Clean and comfortable. Also good wfif

Clean, lcation, free wifi
8
The hotel is in a good location. The hotel also provided free wifi and make our stay a wonderful one
Thunkamon T. Groups Thailand, November 8, 2014
Good location and staff are friendly.

The hotel a little old but good location with the professional service.
9
I felt impressed to stay over night at hotel and enjoys shopping around there. It quoted easier to connect to shopping area
Wilson C. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2014
Value for money

Location was near the bus to the airport
7.3
Thunkamon T. Business travelers Thailand, November 8, 2014
Good hotel and staff also nice.

Staff performance, large room and good location
8.7
When I arrived the hotel. I felt relax with warm welcome from good staff and professional to check in. We booked 5 rooms together and they upgrade for us 2 rooms for free. The location quite good in center area. I can walk around to shopping and enjoys breakfast just by walk behind the hotel.
Markus C. Solo travelers Canada, November 7, 2014
Good value great location

The ease by which I was able to transfer from the airport to the Hotel and vis versa, the central location of the hotel (connected to a Starbucks), the "at-your-fingers room control at your bedside.
8
Overall I would recommend this hotel to anybody and would stay there again!
Desmond C. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2014
Good location

Near to shopping area, clean and comfortable room, good location
7.3
Great experience stay in this hotel.
Donny L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 5, 2014
Great Stay

Freindly, clean with huge TV
9
Mao L. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2014
valuable choice

location, room facilities, breakfast
10
it's quite near Jordan station, easy to find along the nathan road just according to the address code. their staffs are very professional, guide me a lot, like how to take bus to airport, how long will take, nearby got what nice restaurants. The room also new and fashion, tidy and clean, space can not say big, but just nice for couples, the TV got soccer channel somemore, i really enjoy it. last thing is the breakfast, especially the pan cake and bacon. overall its a very satisfied experience of choosing this hotel, will come back again. :)
Mina P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, clean and quite
7
Jacqueline M. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2014
A brief and pleasant sty at the Narhan Hotel.

Location, WIFi in every room, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
My stay was brief and enjoyable. I would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart Phone ProvidedNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06