Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2939 reviews

2095 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2939)
Sort by:
Noel Z. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2015
Good location

Location
7.3
Average
Report this review
Tee P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Not bad hotel

Location , handy phone
7.3
Like the handy phone hotel provided !! Super convenient for tourist . Location near by mrt. Staff friendly . Shutter bus near by hotel . Convenient!
Report this review
Poh S. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2015
Standard of hotel exceeds our expectations

Clean and well equip room, convenient location and friendly staff
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Alison C. Families with older children Singapore, September 25, 2015
Best location with good service

Location, service and Overall cleanliness
9.7
This was my 3rd time staying this hotel. So far the experience and expectations was good. Had tried some others hotel but this was one of the better ones I tried some far. Not sure why but each time I came here, I got to stay at the lower wings (the lift near to the jewellery shop) Do noticed there are 2 different wings of the buildings. For the rooms, without a doubt,it was spacious. The staff including the housekeeper were very professional and polite. The location was very convenient, no complaints on that. My family and I felt welcomed. Honestly,since this was my 3rd visit, personally I felt perhaps Nathan should consider upgrading/renovate the lower wings of the building which I mentioned. For example; the hotel's room walls which my family and I stayed, it looked slightly run ran down. Toliet tiles on the walls is slightly dirty with stubborn stained and the flush was not strong to flush it throughly. It was rather frustrating especially when there's nothing much we can do with the flush issue. Hopefully the hotel will consider on the points highlighted. Overall image still have to be above par in this high competitive industry. Breakfast was ok, choices are quite limited not to mentioned food ran out very fast and the refill were slightly slow ( shortage of staff i supposed) Noticed the guest are mainly from mainland (Due to public holiday) the hotel needs to get more staff especially peak season to handle the crowd. Overall breakfast not very fantastic but is not terrible.
Report this review
Kek C. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2015
a comfortable hotel convenient 8min walk to mtr

comfortable, good services and location with shopping and temple street just opposite
7
one of my preferred hotel in hong kong
Report this review
Soung K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 22, 2015
Satisfied

Location, Service, Food
6.3
Overall quite satisfied! One thing, curtain & carpet too dusty. My children non stop runny nose as soon as they arrived your hotel.
Report this review
Yong N. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2015
Good location

Location and hotel staff
9.3
Report this review
Stefan L. Groups Sweden, September 21, 2015
MrLoL

Bed, location and wifi
6.3
The bathroom is not that fresh and the personal should keep the customers privat...
Report this review
Kim S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2015
Value ofor upgraded via special promotion

Room, Location and food
7.7
Great stay with free mobile usage with free international call.
Report this review
Chai L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2015
Convenient location

Convenient location, clean and comfortable bed
6.7
Overall satisfied
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 2095 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03