Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2232 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2232)
Sort by:
Tay X. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
location good, stay in a renovated room

location good, stay in a renovated room, have cable TV
7.7
nice, clean casue stay in newly renovated room, breakfast buffet not very fantastic.
Voon W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Good location and size of room

value for money, good location, friendly staff
7.7
Very good stay. Staff were very friendly. Comfortable bed and great location.
Saiful A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
pleasant and exciting

location, location, location
8.3
Jin H. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Satisfied, relax, comfortable

Clean, convenient and quiet
8
The hotel is easy access to restaurant and subway. I was happy to stay at the hotel because it's clean and newly renovated at Platinum floor.
Ling F. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Good hotel, strategy location, nice room.

Near to MRT, walking distance to bar and restaurant, shuttle service to airport
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. Their staff are very friendly and good in English. Breakfast was great with lots of choices. The room that I stayed Nathan Grand is big and modern. Bathroom is big too. Overall stay is satisfactory.
Ricky P. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Good Location

Location, friendly staff and spacious room
7.7
5 mins walk to Jordan MTR. Breakfast Buffet is good enough though not much variety. Friendly staff...
Kher K. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Great stay at Nathan again !

The location, the surrounding local restaurants and the close proximity to shopping areas.
9
The stay at Nathan proves itself to be a great one this timne again and I never regret my choice. We arrived in the eraly morning and the kind staff tried his very best to arrange for an early check-in and we had a free upgrade of roomn from executive to Nathan. This is good enough to mark a great start of a short holiday in HK! We will be back for sure!
Lam Y. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
great location, staff service good , clean

staff service , location , clean
8
this hotel very easy to find ,near mtr and shopping mall many small coffee shop near by,so no need to worry about food.
Nurazelah S. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Awesome Honeymoon

Spacious Room, Nice bed, Centrally Located
9.7
My stay was perfect. The nathan hotel staff upgraded out room to the platinum suites so it looks new and smells new. Housekeeping is very efficient and i really love the cleaning auntie. But the channels at the TV was limited and most of it were in chinese which i do not understand. Wifi was very fast and the ipod dock allows me to listen to my all time favourite radio station. The airconditioning was superb as well. The counter staff had change for big notes because i kept changing my thousand dollars notes so u do not need to break your notes elsewhere. I would like to extend my stay but my leave was over. Overall my first time in HK and staying at Nathan was an excellent choice.
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2014
Great service of hotel staff

warm welcome by staff from the door, front desk n butler. The staff were very helpful in helping us get to attractions and took time to explain details to us. The room was clean n spacious.
9.7
It was my first stay at Nathan hotel and I would describe it as an excellent experience with good location , good service staff and wonderful room condition with well equipped amenities (gave me a free upgrade as well) . I would recommend this hotel to family n friends. Hope they mantain the standards and we will surely be back next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06