or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2201 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2201)
Sort by:
May C. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2014
good size hotel, great location, affordable stay

room size, location, price
8
Teo Z. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
Nicely located

Location, friendly staff and clean room
7.7
Hotel was located opposite temple street night market and walking distance to MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Kim L. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
Great simple nice room

Quiet, cosy, great open rooftop bar
7.3
Upon checking in, the staff took our luggage and put aside, while the front desk are busy helping us to check in. It was our lucky day that we got upgraded! Went to the room, clean straight sheets on the bed, clean toilet and shower area. After general unpacking, we went out for some meals. The location is rather convenient, many food places & restaurants, Australian Dairy Farm (good breakfast place) is just 10mins walk away. 5-10min walk from the nearest MTR. If you were taking taxi back from anywhere, the hotel is situated right out of the expressway exit (fast!). Only thing to complain about, there is not enough lighting within the closet area, too dark to see what clothes are hanging there. Other than that, I still recommend and revisit this hotel. :)
Fiona F. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Good locatiom close to shoppijng streets.

the hotel is a stone's throw away from Jordan MTR. Walking distance to Temple Street and Ladies' Fashion Street. The hotel provides good breakfast.
7.3
Aurea J. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Good location, good enough value

good location, capable staff, easy check in and out
7.7
We stayed in a family room. The hotel is about five minutes walk from the Jordan Station (maybe ten minutes if you're traveling with seniors or children). There are also numerous bus stops in front of it. There's a Starbucks directly linked to the lobby so coffee and pastries is readily available throughout the day. A 7-11 is also nearby. The room was clean and spacious. My only issue would be there were only three sets of towels and toiletries in the bathroom even if we the room is for a party of five (two queen beds, one single bed). The staff speaks good English and I was able to request airport transfers with ease.
Phaipan C. Groups Thailand, February 15, 2014
Decent hotel with great location

Location, location, location
8.3
Our stay was OK. The maid however cleaned our room and threw our slippers away without a replacement. So we walk in the room without slippers for last 2 nights. Hotel decor is quite conservative, but well equipped with hair dryer, fridge and kettle. The room however begins to be a bit worn out with time. But the location of the hotel is great. Less than 10 minutes walk to MRT Jordan station and across Temple Street where a night market is.
Sum H. Couples Australia, February 13, 2014
Do not let them put you on level 6

Great Location, Helpful Concierge, Easy Transport.
6
I've been staying repeatedly at Nathan over many years. Regardless of room standard, the actual size of the rooms has always been larger than most HK hotels. For the past few years, the rooms have been great (since they were refurbished a few years back). This stay, they had placed me on level 6, a floor that has not yet being refurbished. Decor is atleast 25years old. While the rest of the building is using stand alone showers, this one still has the bathtub shower with blinds. Cracks are evident in the shower tiles and walls. Bathtub has paint peeling off. Rust on all metalic surfaces. In the mainroom, the aircon is crackles. Overall, I would highly recommend Nathan as the furbished rooms are great as per my previous recommendations. But if you get placed in an unrefurbished room on Level 6, leave.
Ronald T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2014
Good location and clean

Location, cleanliness and friendliness are good!
8
It was amazing stay, it's close to local restaurants and shopping areas. It's actually a return stay with Nathan Hotel.
Siew E. Families with older children Malaysia, February 10, 2014
With a present stay .

Friendly staff, comfort stay, good location.
7.3
Booked on Nathan Room and got upgraded when check in with no charge,clean and comfort room. Friendly staff and helpfull bell boy. A bit disappointed for the morning breakfast, with limited choice and serve the same for the next day...
Luc M. Business travelers Canada, February 9, 2014
Very good for the price

Good situation, friendly staff, good shopping
8
Very good...................................................................................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04