or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2269 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2269)
Sort by:
Nattinee J. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2014
Good place in the city area

comfortable
7
Santoso S. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
comfortable. Clean.

Clean. Nice comfortable bed. Near to shopping areas
7.7
Gianina M. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2014
Great Staff

Staff, Service & Breakfast
8.3
Helpful & Accommodating Staff. Great job to Ms. Lisa Santos and Mr Ariel of the Front Desk.
Leong O. Solo travelers Macau, April 12, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Close to MTR, Staff is helpful, FREE Wifi
6.7
I checked in late during mid-night after a banquet and front office agent did swift check-in so that I can get into the room very quickly. Nice amenities and a neat bathroom. Free Wifi all over the property and breakfast with alfresco is really awaking!
Siong E. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 11, 2014
Good Experience

Close location to most places like public transport, convenience store n tea houses, friendly and helpful staff, good internet connection
9.3
Just a 2 nights' stay, good experience overall. Definitely will consider again if price is ok.
Swee L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 9, 2014
value for money

big room, good location at town and nice interior design
8.3
Very satisfy with the room as they free upgrade the room to be the platinum room. Good customer service in the nice hotel
Bayu P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2014
Easy access to and from the hotel

location, breakfast, big room
8.3
I and my 7 months old pregnant wife brought our 1.5 year old baby girl with us and this hotel was perfect for us. 1. It took us less than 60 minutes riding A21 bus from the HK International Airport and stop right at the front of the hotel (Nathan Hotel bus stop). The bus itself was very convenient and accommodating. 2. Location is awesome. Right across the street is the famous Temple street where you could find good bargains for unique Chinese stuffs and a lot of both cheap and exclusive restaurants. Only 5 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station (Jordan) where you could take the train to major tourist attractions. In short, any direction you take from Nathan Hotel, you will find nice places for shopping, eating, etc. 3. Food. We had breakfast here and it was pleasant. The bacon was exceptionally good. The restaurants around the hotel were also great. I've tried two restaurants next to the hotel and it was excellent. And there's also very recommended Nathan congee restaurant, just a block next to Novotel. English menu is available. 4. Excellent service. Before we arrive in HK, we got our flight delayed and were forced to switch flight the next day which caused our first night at the hotel unused. We told our story to the receptionist and guess what? She gave us free upgrade to the biggest room available! What a blessing for my pregnant wife and little baby girl. The cleaning staffs also deserve our commendation. They did a really good job in cleaning our room. 5. Huge room. The room was clean and very large for HK standard. I think we stayed at a 40 square meter room. The room itself has everything we need. Overall, our stay was really worth it. The quite expensive rate is nothing compared with what you are going to get. Just walk any direction. Walk 15 minutes up north and turn left and you'll find huge Langham Place. Turn right and you'll find Ladies' market. For toys fan, there's Sino Center and CTMA. You cannot go wrong with this hotel.
Chew K. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
The staffs are well verse in English, polite.

Location is good.
7.3
Very comfortable n will come again.
Rommel I. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Size, Friendly Staff
8.3
It's strategically located along Nathan Road, HK. Room size is big/comfortable compared to those other hotels around it. Staff are very friendly. They upgraded my room w/out additional fee. Checkin is a breeze. If not for one problem I should give its room comfort 5 stars. Bathroom doors are not wide enough for wheelchair users to enter. Wheelchair cannot enter the bathroom. Hope the management can do something about it. Make at least 5 rooms w/ bathroom doors wider. 4inches wider will be sufficient. And the door should swing outside when you open. 2 inches wider will be OK.(Doors are swinging inside) 15flr is not accessible by wheelchair. Lift is up to 14th floor only. Breakfast is located in the 15th. But that's not a big concern as the management will allow your companions to get breakfast for you and eat in your room. I hope the management is open for improvements. Anyways that will not cost them an arm and leg.
Carlos A. Business travelers Brazil, April 2, 2014
Very convenient and well located

It's a good hotel
8.3
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06