Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2672 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2672)
Sort by:
Charmaine A. Families with older children Singapore, January 9, 2015
Enjoyed my stay thoroughly!

Friendly staff, clean hotel, great location!
9
Nathan hotel is easily accessible with just a short 5 mins walk to Jordan MTR Station. The free airport express shuttle stop is just outside the hotel too so it is very convenient for us to travel to/fro the airport. Very good location as its surrounding by a lot of good restaurants and cafes! Hotel is clean and staff are very helpful and friendly. Would definitely choose to stay here again the next time I come to HK!
Report this review
Xiao W. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2015
Comfortable stay

1.Free Breakfast 2. Connecting Rooms 3. Comfortable
8
Our stay was comfortable at Nathan Hotel. It is conveniently located with restaurants and cafes around, travelling on cabs or mtr were easy too using Nathan hotel as our base. I'm glad that they attended to our request of locating both of our rooms next to each other with connecting doors. it was a comfortable and great stay there at Nathan hotel
Report this review
Yit-Chee Y. Couples Canada, January 8, 2015
The Platinum Lounge was a joke.

location, staff and location
6
HK $550 ++ for an extra bed in a tight room is robbery. I suggest they get rid of the lounge and expand the corner room. I don't mind paying that extra bed if space is there.
Report this review
Yit-Chee Y. Families with older children Canada, January 7, 2015
It's OK.

location, staff, location
6.7
Nothing to brag about. The Platinum Lounge on the 14th floor was a joke. Room was tight for a Platinum Grand. Maybe they should change it to what most other hotels call theirs -- deluxe, superior, etc.
Report this review
Lee K. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
A break in HONGKONG

Good location , staff were very polite and spoke good English
8.7
This was our first time in Hongkong , a part of a family trip. We felt staying in the location give us the best chance to explore and use tourist area. The hotel is just of s busy road , some shops beside , 7/11 store ,Starbucks on site and across the street is a McDonald if you need western food. The hotel did not have or I did not see a pool / gym area. I was lucky as I got a free upgrade , nice room. Breakfast was good and service good. I would recommend the hotel yes
Report this review
Uwe Z. Families with young children Germany, January 4, 2015
City hotel

Room, Location , breakfast
8
Nice Hotel very ner to Nathan Road , clean and good service , very friendly staff !
Report this review
Daniel W. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2015
Good Location

Location, Free Mobile Phone service and size of room
7.3
The Handy mobile phone service was really useful as a tourist. definitely a value added service I intend to inquire for all hotels moving forward. For HK, I was pleasantly surprised that it was larger.
Report this review
Kim L. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2015
Room is big

Room, staff and location
10
Report this review
Jenny S. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
We will come back!

location, facilities, staff
9.7
We had a great time at the Nathan Hotel. The location spells convenience. Near the MTR station, there's a Starbucks at the ground floor. There's a nearby 7-11 and money exchange. Across the hotel is the Wing On Department Store for some quick shopping. The staff are quick to assist. There is a tour office at the ground floor so it was very easy for us to book a tour and to ask for locations. Given that it is located along Nathan Road, it is very close to commercial centers. We will definitely book at this hotel again when we go back to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Edward S. Couples Fiji, December 31, 2014
It's close to all shopping and just beside Eathon

Location is quite good. It's the tenth stop by A 21 bus. You can catch k1 shuttle bus just outside the hotel beside 7/11 and go to koowlon station to get airport ex. The cheapest way is by bus A
8.3
Enjoyed the stay in the Nathan grand room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart Phone ProvidedNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08