or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2377 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2377)
Sort by:
Syed M. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Very pleasant, MTR, food, Airport services.

Gym, restaurant and very close to MTR, shopping centre, very convenient.
9.7
Some staff was very helpful but the reception looks not friendly, we booked nathan floor and get a free upgrade to platinum floor, hotel condition was superb
Say H. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2014
Great hotel. Second time staying here.

Good location, room, local food
8
Great stay, my kid love it. Location is good. MTR (5mins walk). Night market 15mins walk. Famous Char Chan Ting just beside hotel.
Randi L. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2014
Great experience at Nathan!

Location, classy rooms, warm accommodation
10
Martien L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2014
clean , nice , elegant

clean , nice , elegant
10
clean , nice , elegant
Annabelle T. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2014
Spacious Room, Free Internet and along Nathan Road

Room, Internet and Lounge
8.3
We booked a Nathan Grand Room. Despite not getting any upgrade, reception was able to give us our request of a king bed and being near an elevator. The room including the bathroom was SPACIOUS and modernly decorated. Upper level rooms are indeed newly renovated but I think is reserved for Nathan and Platinum rooms. Amenities are complete including complimentary water bottles. TV has a couple of good English channels. Breakfast was so-so with a decent variety of food but nothing exceptional. Guests in Nathan Rooms can get access to a lounge with complimentary tea, coffee and computer use. Location is alright since it's along Nathan Road. You might just have to walk around 5-8mins from Jordan station. Free MTR Airport shuttle is available from Eaton hotel which is just across the hotel. Overall, would gladly come back hotel.
Yeong M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
We have a great stay !!!

Friendly staff,close to temple street, great launch .
8
We are happy we get up grade to grand suite, my little one love and enjoy her cartoon at the hall in the suite room. The staff all are very friendly ,.we like the hotel very much
Winnie L. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Great comfortable stay with gd location

Good location and fast service
9
Nathan Hotel was great. Service and location of the hotel was good. Near to Jordan MTR.
Alex X. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Location's OK, food's not good, service's average.

location Value for money big rooms
4.7
not as Convenient as expected. Value for money when the have breakfast included, however, the food is really not as good. room is big and clean, room service is not as impressive as the reviews I read, sometimes they forgot to replenish Certain items which Can be annoying. unlikely to go back.
Au S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Very good. Large, comfortable rooms.

Room size, buffet breakfast, central location.
8.3
I was very pleased with my stay at the Nathan. My room was large and spacious. It was clean and the Wifi speed was good. Beds were firm and comfortable. All in all very satisfactory.
Yeong M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel.

Clean, easy access and food haven
7.7
Had a pleasant stay at Nathan, room was clean and comfortable. Easy access to the Jordan MRT although it's a five mins walk to the station. Taxis and mini buses available at the door step of the hotel. Friend English speaking staffs. Easy access to local and Chinese western fusion food around the hotel. For those who wish to feel the traditional Hong Kong, Nathan hotel is a good choice as it is nearby the legendary Temple Street, Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01