or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2417 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2417)
Sort by:
Ming C. Couples Taiwan, July 1, 2014
Great and comfort

comfort, great location, convenience
7.7
Pretty good and nice location to everywhere
Sally Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2014
good, nice

clean, service is good and local near the shopping area and mrt station
9.3
Yeo W. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Overall pleasant and clean

Fast room service, attentive staff, excellent location.
6.3
I received a free upgrade which made my stay pretty pleasant. However, one point to improve would be the air-conditioning temperature in the room. It is too cold, despite adjusting it a couple of times.
Siun Y. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Good hotel with good service

Comfortable stay, friendly staff, good location
9
The staffs are friendly, polite and helpful. We have ask for help like planning the trip routine. The staff there even help us talk to the taxi driver which have solve our problem like miscommunication. There are some café nearby, and also 7-11 which is quite convenience. We have a good rest every night. The bed is comfortable. We love the bathroom, the shower and bath tub did help us to relax after whole day walking. The only thing we don't like is there is some walking distance to reach the hotel. Althought it is not consider far, but after whole day travelling, was very exhausted for us to walk back to hotel from mart station. Don't forget to try the dimsum beside the hotel, the name of the restaurant is "Dao Xiang". Lastly, I recommend that you shall try this hotel if you plan to stay at Jordan, yau ma tei, tsim sha tsui area.
Shankar R. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
had a goos time and enjoyed with family

location, service
10
Good sta
Saad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 24, 2014
Less than nomlly

Freindly staff ... Good location in Kolwoon ... Shopping area
6.7
I will not stay in Nathan again ... Cheap gym ... Old furnituhy ... Hotel Photos much better
Julie O. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2014
The room was too small although location is good.

Free wifi, clean room n good service staff.
4.3
Disappointed that the room was small so nt value for $.
Wanting A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Friendly Staff, Comfy rooms

Proximity to bus stop, friendly staff, large rooms
8
We were given a superior suite when the room we booked was unavailable. Room was spacious and comfy. Staff was friendly and did a good job of tidying up the room every day. It was a nice stay.
Kek C. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
services and great location and comfy

services and great location and comfy
8.7
Lai P. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Very good and comfortable stay

Proximity to shopping centres and stand alone shops, good dim sum restaurants and very attentive and friendly hotel staff especially the concierge Mr Mak who was very helpful and cheerful.
9.7
My stay at the Nathan Hotel had been very good except for the 1st 2 nites I was given the room at the Old Wing (possibly due to my last minute inclusion on the booking). From the Reception to Concierge/Housekeeping, I find them very friendly, helpful but professional. Aside from that, the Nathan Grand room was very comfortable and cozy. There's a certain kind of warmth, given the friendly environment, that is missing in other better class hotels. Definitely - will recommend this hotel to my friends!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03