or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2194 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2194)
Sort by:
Thien S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Not bad

clean room
7.3
Tiffany U. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
The hotel staff made my stay more comfortable.

Checking in and out was fast, it is near the jade market and the staff is quick to address your needs
7
The Airport bus stops very near the Hotel however it takes about 2 blocks to walk to the nearest subway station. When I requested for an adjoining/connecting room the staff was happy to assist me. Checkin in and out was really fast in this hotel as compared to other hotels
Lau S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Clean and Tidy Hotel

1. Room was clean
8
Chun F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Just a sleeping place

Nothing excited, just sleeping room
5
Ahmed D. Families with young children South Africa, December 26, 2013
Lovely hotel

Simple, quiet hotel, subway round the corner
8
We checked in within ten minutes. We were upgraded with inter leading rooms. The wifi was free, although you have to log whenever you stop using. It was quick and easy to log on. The staff at breakfast lounge were efficient and friendly. The rooms were spacious for Hong Kong hotels. The bathroom was equipped with the necessary toilette rise and absolutely clean. The lifts were quick, with two lifts in operation. Jordan MTR station is around the corner. McDonalds is directly opposite the street. Starbucks can be accessed with door from reception. There are plenty shops in the area for shopping. There is the huge departmental store directly accross the road. We were two adults and three kids.(5/7/11 year old). We enjoyed our stay and hope that we can stay again in the future.
Andrew K. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Great Hotel

Location, Price, Clean Room
7
I got a room upgrade from Executive to Nathan room. The room is clean & the staff is friendly. The location also great, near MTR station & Night Market..
Kaltham K. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, December 24, 2013
It was comfortable

Staff, room, location
8
It was a good stay for a four stars hotel. The location was good and air quality was also good.
Pichet L. Families with young children Thailand, December 21, 2013
Too tiny room, not impressed.

Location, newly renovated, airport express suttle bus stop in front.
6
Not good value of money. The room is very tiny, smaller than what we're informed prior arrival. We can stay at other hotel at the same price with a bit larger room.
Hui F. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Great service, impressed by staff's helpfulness.

Central location, Clean room, breakfast provided
9
We stasyed 2 nights at the Platinum grand room which is newly renovated & comfortable.
Koh P. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Very good.

Clean, good staff and big room.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04