Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3328 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3328 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

amy W.
Malaysia
April 02, 2016
Good location
Good location, near to Mtr

liyun C.
China
April 02, 2016
Good
Very great location and room! Convenient to eat and shopping! A nice experience

Maurizio S.
Italy
April 01, 2016
Nice stay
Best location, all facilities. Should internet connection be faster !

Ronara R.
Cambodia
April 01, 2016
Great stay
Great stay. Big room compare to nearby hotel. Clean. Staffs are great and helpful

Ronara R.
Cambodia
April 01, 2016
Great stay with big room compare to nearby hotel
It was a pleasants. Everything is neat. Great lounge.

tim S.
Australia
March 29, 2016
Checkin
Upon checkin the room was not what I booked. I had to go back to reception and wait for another room to assigned.the concierge with my luggage wasn't not happy he had to take the luggage down then back to another level.

Vitrie K.
Indonesia
March 28, 2016
Location... location... location....
near Temple night market make us no worries to have complete souvenir for friends, we can go back every night :) near bus station and MTR also

YUJIN M.
South Korea
March 28, 2016
It was awsomme
Expecially the staff are really kind and nice Due to of them i want to visit there again. Breakfast is nice but not that much. Clean room and nice people. How can get a better. Thanks

Lily T.
Singapore
March 28, 2016
Hotel & proximity
A reasonable value for money hotel. Close proximity to amenities.Food stalls n restaurant line up along nathan road. Nearest Youmatei mtr is about 50 meters away. Buses to n from the Viictoria harbour is available outside the hotel bus-stop. Hotel staff generally helpful & courteous.

Lay S.
Singapore
March 27, 2016
Good hotel
Smart phone , location and clean
Very pleasant and wonderful stay. The smart phone is very handy when i can turn on youtube or apps for my son when he is cranky... The location is convenience too.