My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2182 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2182)
Sort by:
Goh C. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Very nice hotel which is very near to Jordan mtr

Conveience, clean and friendly staff
9
We are given a bigger room to accumulate an extra bed. We are very happy with the service and cleanliness and comfortable of the room
Diane T. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
strategic location

fast check in, near to mtr and friendly staffs
6.3
the hotel is a few minutes walk fr mtr and a few restaurants. Very convenient and easy to access to shopping malls too.
Wong L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Lots of fun.

Location, large size and comfortable room.
7.7
This is my second time staying at Nathan Hotel, the first time was about 5 years ago. I booked a family triple room, with 3 beds comfortably fit for my family of 2 adults and 2 children. However the bathroom is a bit run down and should required a bit of upgrading. The location of the hotel is superb and strategically located within public transport, local food and shopping. Airport express is easily accessible via the free shuttle bus (stop right in front of the hotel). Overall would stay in this hotel again if i ever go back to Hong Kong.
Emily S. Families with older children Philippines, November 21, 2013
My Stay at Nathan was an enjoyable one & comfy!

Nice room, attentive staff & fast internet.
9.3
My stay at Nathan Hotel was enjoyable & comfortable. Would recommend this to my friends & relative, even near to my favorite restaurant - Tsui Wah Restaurant!
Koong C. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
Ordinary hotel stay

Nothing impressive
5.7
An ordinary hotel with considerable pricy rate. Hotel staff are friendly and trying much to help especially on nearby food venue locations, unfortunately, information given are not up to date nor not well knowledge.
Ngai K. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2013
shopping n foods paradise

comfortable n clean room, attentive staff, vy near to jordan mtr less than 5min.
8
comfortable n enjoyable. lots of shopping n eatery along nathan rd. temple street just a street away. walking distance to ladies street too.
Jesreal C. Families with older children Virgin Islands (British), November 19, 2013
Pleasure

Location,staffs performance and cleanliness
8
Maria A. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2013
amazing!

great staff, good room and near to the shopping areas of hk
8
It was great!!!!! The staff of the hotel was amazing and were very friendly. They will simply give you what you exactly need. Great room and facilities.
Arsenio S. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2013
Great and comfortable

Location, newly renovated, right next to Cityflyer bus stop.
7.7
Was a pleasant and comfortable stay. Room was large and beautifully designed. We were upgraded to the Platinum floor on the 13th floor. Large windows and large beds. Only thing to note was that there was no bathtub but a glass shower instead.
Jesreal C. Solo travelers Virgin Islands (British), November 17, 2013
Pleasure but with some feedback

Location, friendly staffs
6.3
Pleasure as it's centrally located, bell boy is friendly and helpful. The only negative feedback is the cleanliness of the room (seems to be very dusty) and the housekeeper did not lock my door after housekeeping. It was left opened. But nonetheless, still thanks for the effort. Will come back again:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05