or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2182 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2182)
Sort by:
Chieh Y. Business travelers Taiwan, November 17, 2013
good

location and customer service
6.7
Arnon H. Couples Thailand, November 14, 2013
I had a great time and the hotel was part of it

The room, location and service
8.3
My husband and I decided to take a few days off to Hong Kong without our children, we have been to Hong Kong many times and stay in various hotels within the centre area. Hong Kong hotels are typically expensive with tiny space and get-by-only-mordern-decoration with no details. So for the same price range, I considered Nathan hotel to be a really worth-the-value deal. The rooms were really nice (but I did stay in the executive floor for a small extra amount only - I don't know what the regular room is like?) quite spacious, huge TV and with few gadgets well thought off appliances like the speaker system for iPhone, charger reading light etc... Breakfast has not much choice but to offer breakfast in Hong Kong hotel is a nice deal already. The service, I considered good, staffs were fairy friendly and better than all Hong Kong hotel I've been. This is the first time I booked hotel in Hong Kong by myself, I normally book through my agent. I'd even recommend my travel agent to recommend his customer to this hotel. I was very happy with my stay. There was one cleaning lady who clean our floor, she was lovely, I usually left my room late so I see her in the morning, she tried to ask if I want more soap, more water? etc....and when I left the room for the elevator, she ran all the way in front of me to press the elevator for me!! I was impressed and all these time, she didn't even spoke a words of english but a sweet service mind!
Cheryllanne W. Solo travelers South Africa, November 14, 2013
Good location, but over priced!

Near to public transport, easy access from and to airport. Close to night markets
7
I had booked an Executive room, which looked very nice in the pictures. Upon checking in I was allocated the room on the 6 th floor. It was HORRIBLE. It was dark, old furniture, smelly carpets, and just the thought of staing in the room made me feel ill!! I went back to reception to explain tha I could not possibly stay in that room. They offered me a room in a higher category at an extra charge of HKD440 per night, which I elected to take. I was then given a room on the 14th floor, which was light, modern and very very nice!! The breakfasts were terrible every morning. A very poor buffet, with little choice, and not all tasty or well presented. The egg station was barely adequate. I gave up and just settled on a yoghurt and coffee in the morning, and had an early lunch. I ordered a lub sandwich from room service the first night. Very expensive, and not great at all. Dry bread with minimum and mediocre filling. Would I recommend this hotel to anyone......probably not!
Syed M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Great time in HK!

Clean, large room and easy access to the shopping and dining areas.
7.3
Stay was good, the Nathan floors are quite and room with modern facilities. Breakfast is so so only, could have been better...
Annie L. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2013
pleasant stay for family with young children

good location, friendly staffs at reception desk and clean rooms
7.3
Arrived hotel 9.45pm and learnt that the rooms not ready. They set up our room with additional bed in less than 30 mins. Requested for interconnection rooms away from lifts but end up my room right next to lift which was noisey and the reason given was because there were no other availiable. Breakfast selection small and overall stay was pleasant.
Yee N. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
Value for Money

Cleanliness, New and Reasonable price
9.3
I had a great experience bring my guest to stay in this hotel. Location was good, not far from metro station. There's a restaurant beside the hotel, where you could taste local delicacies apart from hotel food.
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2013
nice and confortbale hotel

reasoable price, located exactly in the central of hot spot. and very near to MRT
8
good and nice. nothing to complaint. i will recommend to my friend for this hotel.
Elizabeth Q. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Nice Hotel

Great Location, Comfortable Bed, Big and Clean Room
7.7
We spent 4 nights in this hotel. Overall I would say the hotel location is the best. Mong Kok (Ladies Street), Temple Street etc are all walking distance. Even the airport bus will stop right in front of the hotel, which makes so much of convenience to us. They have really comfortable beds and in Hong Kong, basically the room that they provide is considered big enough to compare to other hotels. The staffs are professional (not all) but lack of smile. Maybe it's because of the culture in Hong Kong, the people are not really friendly. You may even get scolded by the owner or staff of the restaurant when you are dining in, if you are eating slowly, which happened to me for few times during the trip.
Supardi A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Enjoying Holiday with Family in Hongkong

Large room, comfortable bed
8.7
It was generally a very good experience staying in Nathan Hotel.
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
great hotel

comfortable, clean, great staff
7.7
Hotel stay was great. Check in was fast. Staff was efficient and friendly. Special mention to this particular staff, Leo. He was super helpful. Taught us how to get to our planned destination every morning before we left the hotel. Room was spacious. They upgraded us to a 3 bedded executive room. Breakfast was more than adequate with a mix of western and chinese food. Would stay again if given a chance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01