or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2267 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2267)
Sort by:
Dewi H. Groups Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Everyone knows this hotel is nice

Clean, centrally located and kind staff
8
It was really nice stay in Nathan Hotel, this is my second time stay here and really good.
Kiam G. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2014
comfort

room, restaruant, easy
6.3
Comfortable room, reception is friendly except the housekeeping. very helpful from the conceige. Nice for special arrangement for my family who is unable to walk up the stairs for breakfast and allow me to bring the food for her
Tan S. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
Comfortable and good location

Many local restaurants within walking distance, night market was nearby and Starbucks just directly at the lobby
7.3
Fast check-in and out service. Staff was friendly. Got a free upgrade to a bigger room due to the room we booked are totally taken up and also providing information on which transport we should take to go the airport after check out. Everything was fine except for the Wi-fi, the connection gets easily disconnected.
Roger T. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2014
fantastic price with fantastic location

price, location and comfortable
8.3
The stay in Nathan is indeed a great experience. If I will to come back to Hong Kong I will come back to the same hotel or if any of my friend will to ask for my recommendation. Nathan hotel is highly recommended
Suneet B. Families with young children India, January 10, 2014
Value for Money, Very Comfortable & well located,

Location, Comfort, Helpful Staff
9
Very Comfortable, Room 805 was big enough to accommodate 2 children (10 & 7) easily. Staff was helpful, very well located on Nathan Road, right opposite Temple Street Market. Breakfast Menu can be improved, but was good otherwise
Guan F. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2014
Comfortable stay

Easy access to MRT
7.3
Antonio J. Business travelers Philippines, January 7, 2014
My Stay was short, good and relaxing

Clean, Near MRT, Close to restuarant
7.3
My Stay at Nathan Hotel was very short because I have to go to China the in around few hours.
Chor K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2014
Value for Money, good service

service, location, price
7.7
Service staff were helpful and friendly. We request for change of room as one of us preferred a room not at the end of the corridor, and arrangements were made for us. Hassle-free. Rooms were HUGE for hong kong standards. Most hotels this price you cannot even open your lugguage on the floor. my executive room could allow at least 4 lugguages to be opened on the floor at the same time. :P
Thien S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Not bad

clean room
7.3
Tiffany U. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
The hotel staff made my stay more comfortable.

Checking in and out was fast, it is near the jade market and the staff is quick to address your needs
7
The Airport bus stops very near the Hotel however it takes about 2 blocks to walk to the nearest subway station. When I requested for an adjoining/connecting room the staff was happy to assist me. Checkin in and out was really fast in this hotel as compared to other hotels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03