or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2475 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2475)
Sort by:
Azlinda B. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Satisfied

Free wifi Near to Subway Easy access from provision shops, shopping mall and restaurants
8
We felt so comfortable and welcomed when we first stepped into Nathan Hotel. It has made our stayed in HongKong a much much better place to be comparing to the hotel we were in the night before. Nathan Hotel was booked a day before we checked in as we were unhappy with the size, location and amenities of the hotel rendered to us by our travel agent upon our arrival in hkg. Well done Nathan Hotel...
Yew L. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Neutral to the overall hotel services.

Near to train station Accessible to shopping and dining areas Comprehensive toiletries for Premium Room guests.
6.3
Fine in general. Though two things can be further improved: 1. Staff could be more friendly. The front desk and lobby staff do not have the culture/habit of greeting their guests. 2. TV network, other than the DTV programmes, has poor reception. This bad network reception includes the 20 HD programmes.
Sum S. Families with young children China, June 19, 2014
Had a great time and breakfast is good.

Accessible location, comfortable and generally good service.
7.7
Double bed is too small as compared to other hotels
Eng T. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
staff were friendly

location, comfortable, secure
7.3
Generie B. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2014
good value for money with good selection of food

cleanliness, accessible from the airport thru airport express and centrally located with restaurants available in the area
8.7
although the hotel room is not that new, the service from the housekeeping and reception made my family stay wonderful. our room got upgraded to suite which is very large for a family of 3 adults. hotel is accessible from the airport thru airport express. jordan station is 3 mins walk and temple market is just across the street.
Tabitha L. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Fun and exciting

Clean, friendly, good location.
8
Johan J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Awesome, free upgrade to junior suite, location

Given free upgrade at the time we checked in considerate we travel as family with young children,good location in the central shopping area.
9
Enjoy the nice room and big room and really memorable, and very good location
Wai K. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
It was great, nice and comfortable!

Centrally located to local food, amenities and transportation.
9.3
the family room is great for my family of 6 including my 2 young child. Strongly recommended.
Ivan M. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2014
Good

Location
5.7
Excellent location, good service, good breakfast. Very close to ladies market
Bee L. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Is like a second home

Location. Service . Food
9
The super king size bed upgrade was a present surprise for us. Free wifi was so helpful too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05