Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 3159 reviews

2234 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3159)
Sort by:
Takashi N. Business travelers Japan, November 27, 2015
Old hotel but convenience and clean
5.3
The location is between 2 MTR stations. We can use both station and get to each station within 10mins by walk. The hotel is not new but very clean. They have starbuck coffee at G/F. Besides, there are a lot of shops around hotel. It's very convenience.
Report this review
Yeo B. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2015
Good location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms.

Free Wifi. Free handy smartphone. Clean rooms. Excellent location.
9.3
Report this review
Koh C. Families with older children Singapore, November 25, 2015
Quality not bad

The staff were friendly even when we cancel our request for extra beds. They were thoughtful to give me a birthday surprise too. The hotel also provide a hand phone to allow us to contact for free
8
It was a pleasant 5days 2nights. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Not only that, the staff were friendly and had good service. I was really amazed when they surprised me with a birthday card and fruits. This was something I didn't expect. Overall, I had a wonderful stay at Nathan Hotel.
Report this review
Sze M. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2015
Quite Alright Hotel in HK

Somewhat convenient, Less congested, Quiet
7.3
Was just a short trip. Can't say much except that the staff in Nathan are very helpful.
Report this review
Anna L. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2015
Last minute hotel

Big room, located in Nathan road
6
Our room was upgraded to a family room but the room had a moldy smell Room looks dated and needs renovation specially the bath tub Staff are generally nice but there is a language barrier Food for breakfast is below par we didn't even attempt to eat their breakfast on the second day. They are understaffed and a long queue just waiting for a table Definitely not near the subway it's about 2 blocks away but close to the bus stop for airport
Report this review
Wendy S. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2015
Great location

location, cleanliness, spacious
8.3
We had a great stay. Will definitely go back next time.
Report this review
Kiet T. Families with older children Australia, November 20, 2015
Very impressed and happy with hotel

Staff, service, cost, food, location
10
Second hotel we stayed in at HongKong, Nathan hotel was the best from the begining, free upgrade, very spacious, nice breakfast, friendly staff. Would highly recommend to all my family and friends
Report this review
Sanju S. Couples Australia, November 20, 2015
Best value for money

Clean Room, location and room service
9.7
Pleasant stay due to clean, comfortable and modern room. Great bathroom.
Report this review
Alex H. Couples Thailand, November 18, 2015
I big comfy stay in the middle of Hong Kong

location, Big room, Nice staffs
9.7
The stay was great, the room is nice, breakfast is good, staffs helps a lot, location is great with a 5 mins walk to Jordan MTR.
Report this review
Cynthia J. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2015
value for money

spacious room, location good, clean environment
7.7
Location is good. Many eateries nearby. Walking distance to MTR. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Very clean environment.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 2234 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06