Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2939 reviews

2095 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2939)
Sort by:
Anand K. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2015
excellent front desk service n nice cool rooms

they have nice big rooms n great aircon. free handy phone comes with free int n local calls. also free 3g.
9.3
Excellent stay. Didnt spend a single cent on international calls or roaming with the handy phone. Of course not all rooms comes with the handy phone but its worth the extra cost of a bigger room that comes with this phone. Usually my data n phone bills will come to 100 sg dollars but its totatlly free now. Will definately come back here. The hotel is usually fully booked so book early to avoid disappointment. Great location as well.
Report this review
Rose L. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2015
Underwhelmed

Location, rooftop bar, Starbucks
5.3
My first room was disappointing, corridor dirty, room tired, pieces of skirting broken, sink chipped, a very noisy air conditioner and the safe wasn't working. I was moved to one of the updated floors but although it looked OK, surprisingly for an updated room , the quality of the fixtures and fittings were already tired, the veneer was blowing off the wall and the air conditioner not cooling properly. Shame because the location is good.
Report this review
Serene L. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2015
Location is convenient and staffs are very helpful

Cleaniness, helpful staffs, room is big
8.7
The room is big, clean and the staff especially Leon the Conceige guy is very helpful! The location is also convenient, easy to get a cab and a short walk to Jordan MTR station. The buffet breakfast is not bad, just that the variety is lesser. We were given free upgrade to Platinum grand room with free handy smartphone, this is really so useful to us, we appreciate the hotel's gesture. This is our 2nd stay in Nathan and we would consider this hotel again next time.
Report this review
Krystie K. Families with older children Singapore, June 1, 2015
Average hotel but good staff services

Bali Bar on top floor, local restaurants next door & close to Jordon MTR
5
Report this review
Ah S. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Comfortable but without Reno noise will be better

Good upgraded spacious room; spacious bathroom; comfortable beds
8
Generally good. But the air ventilation could be better at entrance of room 09-01. The hair dryer could be better power too.
Report this review
Patrick W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2015
Great location hotel

Location, Clean and Friendly Staffs
7.7
Great location, clean, comfortable bed and friendly staff. Was pleased to be upgraded to the newly renovated 14th floor room. However room was rather small but most rooms are small in Hong Kong. Mtr is about 5minutes walk and Temple Street are just directly across the road.
Report this review
Alan K. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2015
Nathan hotel

Location , clean, well train staff.
7
Ok , acceptable with good price & location.
Report this review
Hui J. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Awesome hotel with good location!

Location
9.7
Would definitely come again! Perfect for everyone! Located 5 minutes from jordan mtr station. Starbucks coffee inside hotel. A good dimsum restaurant, money changer beside hotel! Good service by hotel staff! I was impressed by the hotel room in Nathan. The room size was much bigger than other hotels. Enjoyed my stay alot! :)))
Report this review
Peow H. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2015
Good Hotel to stay in

Good location being 5 minutes from Jordan MTR. Nathan room is spacious and comfortable, the Handy phone is indeed a plus point. Service staff at reception and dining hall were pleasant and helpful.
9.7
Our stay was very pleasant. Though renovations were ongoing, we were least affected by it. Room was very spacious. Still plenty of room despite opening our 2 luggages. Clean and tidy makes our stay very comfortable. Breakfast was good despite not b big variety. The location is also a plus point, being only 5 mins walk to Jordan MTR. Will definite stay there again on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Olivia H. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2015
The free smartphone provided came in very useful

Comfort of beds, cleanliness of room. Service of receptionist
9
Excellent
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 2095 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02