or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2193 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2193)
Sort by:
Boon S. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2013
Average hotel unless staying in Platinum room

location, spacious and close to night market
6.7
This is definitely not a "8" (out of 10) hotel, unless you are staying in the more expensive rooms like platinum room, which are new. As this is an old hotel, the room was spacious and near attractions like Temple Street Market. WIFI is very slow and unstable.
Monica C. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2013
Great vacation

The best points of the hotel is one its centrally located so its near the shopping areas. Next would be that the hotel is just a 5 minute walk to the jordan MTR station and lastly the rooms are comfy.
9.3
I would like to share my experience staying at the nathan hotel. Me and my friends stayed at the triple bed room. It was really spacious, comfortable and clean plus internet was super fast. The hotel is near the mtr station but unfortunately the hotel doesn't have lots of signs pointing to its location so it was kinda hard for us to get there by foot. Shopping center just located right across and to get to other shopping areas I suggest to ride the mtr. The staff were really helpful, friendly and speak english well. Didn't bother us at all when they renovated the carpets in our floor. All in all, we really did get value for our money. Will be staying here again and again and again. Kudos!
Jenny N. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2013
easy access to most of the locations

Friendly staffs, large room, good location
8.7
We got free upgrade when we arrived. Hotel location is close to Jordan station. You can also take bus A21 from the airport. The room is big enough with decent price. They have friendly staffs. Fast internet, except they were down on the day when we check out.
Polina A. Business travelers Ukraine, October 29, 2013
Good and comfortable

location,europian service,clean
9
I was staying there not firstly-this hotel is nice, location is great near Jordan station of metro.Near world shopping place Prada, Gucci all are there :)) Lots markets, small shops. Inet is ok Stuff a very kind Price during fair little bit high but its better than choose terrible hostel for 100$
Michael L. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2013
It was a very pleasant surpeise

Upgraded my room
9
Deepak K. Couples India, October 27, 2013
Location & Wi Fi were Excellent.

Location. Wi Fi. Connectivity.
8
Centrally located so easily accessible. Wi Fi is great. Staff at Bell Desk is very friendly/ Front Desk is okay. Breakfast is not that friendly but they do their job. Stay was good. Not a great hotel but if u want place to sleep and out whole then this is best suitable. Tv channels very limited.
Sitas M. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2013
Good, clean, in good condition hotel.

Location is near Jordan station and right on Nathan road, Starbucks in hotel
7.3
It is a nice hotel that we would consider again. Nathan floor room is nice, large size and big 47" LCD TV (channels are limited and poor signal). The Nathan Lounge was just a small room with some magazines, 2 computer sets to use and limited variety of beverages (3 choices of canned juices, no carbonated soft drinks to choose).
Chuan F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
City Hotel at busy district

Central Located, Spacious and Friendly Staffs
6
No swimming pool, huge room, no breakfast included, expensive
Sze Y. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
Good place to stay overall!

Clean, near transport, nice staff
7.7
It was a good place to stay in if there is promotion going on. The room was big for Hong Kong standard, like I actually have space to open my luggage and still be able to walk around my room! The breakfast hotel was bad though, not much selection and slow to replace plates that were empty. The staffs were polite and generally provide good services. I will not pay the weekend rate though as it was too overpriced but will stay here again if there is another promotion going on.
Gilbert D. Couples Belgium, October 23, 2013
GREAT HOTEL

ROOM - LOCATION - TRANSPORT TO THE HOTEL
7
Nathan is a hotel where I have been staying already some 4 times. The Nathan room is not that big but is very comfortable. It is located near a busy road with many shopping facilites. Not disturbed by traffic sound. Quiet hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07