or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2572 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2572)
Sort by:
Carrick K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Just ok.

Near to tourist area.
7.7
Josie T. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Convenient, centrally located and friendly staff

Clean room. Near shopping belts and eateries. Walking distance to temple street night market. Have been staying at Nathan hotel whenever we were in hong kong.
9.7
Nathan hotel is always our choice hotel whenever we were in Hong Kong. Rooms are clean and staff are friendly and helpful. We enjoy their breakfast especially their tuna sandwiches, one of the best that we ever have. Hotel is near shops and eateries.
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2014
walking distant to mtr

big junior suite, long check in, unfriendly staffs
7.7
Checking in was slow, reach hotel around 11.30am and had informed of early arrival and checkin early. We were told to wait for an hour and then an hour and then half an hour due packing of rooms. Staffs were unfriendly. Location is not near. Have to walk about 10-15 mins from Jordan MRT. But there is a bus stop outside the hotel easy access to TST n Mongkok.
Tiaw C. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
My request not met

Location near shopping, restaurant n supermarket.
6.3
Request for a king size bed n 1 single bed but stay in a 3 single bed room.
Adeline S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2014
terrible breakfast

aircon is always a saviour.
7
The spread for the breakfast was really terrible and limited. Most, if not all, value our breakfast as the most important meal of the day, and as a frequent traveler the international buffet is always one of my most important consideration. However it had barely less than 10 dishes by the side and a simple array of bread on the other. With a corner dedicated to salads and fruits, that was all they offered. I even had to ask twice in 20 minutes before the staff refilled the milk. Service was not prompt and I was ushered to a dirty table as they merely replace the paper upon the table and not the table cloth. After asking if I was expecting someone else (I was alone), I was told to just sit at the other end which was in the corner and I had to get other people to move their chairs before entering. Other than the utter disappointment of the breakfast, it was overall a pretty pleasant stay. If you guys are looking to have breakfast elsewhere in the city, this wouldn't be my first choice but it's recommended.
Paweena H. Families with young children Thailand, August 5, 2014
Never come back again

near shopping place
4
Like a nightmare for me to stay here. Staff are too bad no smile at all. Housekeeper throw the stuff. the hotel too dirty. The room too dirty. The bathroom too dirty. It have stain everywhere. Until 5 pm. I still not get the room. This hotel has the worst service. Staff are not friendly.
Vivien H. Couples New Zealand, August 4, 2014
First Time in Hong Kong

Good Location, Pleasant Staff, Room safe
9
As first time visitors to Hong Kong we found the Nathan Hotel a great place to stay. We found it close to the Jordan Metro, the Star Ferry and the Temple Market. Our flight arrived in several hours before check in time, but the reception staff looked after our luggage at reception until our check in time. We were also allowed to freshen up in the gym bathroom before heading out to explore Hong Kong. Taxis were cheap & though not all drivers could speak English, the hotel staff were happy to translate your required destination. Breakfast was included in our room rate and there was plenty of variety to choose from. On our last day, reception once again stored our luggage after we checked out, to enable us to explore some more before flying out later that day. When we returned to collect our luggage, we were told that we had inadvertently left our jackets hanging in the wardrobe and that the cleaners had found them. It was lovely to see the jackets folded neatly into a Nathan Hotel bag & chained to our luggage. Many thanks to your helpful staff:)
Dedy R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Great location

Spacious, location is in the center of Kowloon, easy to go and to reach out
8
it was a great experience to stay in this hotel with kind of staff
Retno A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, easy access
8.3
The location is good at Nathan road and close to MTR, the staffs are friendly and can speak English well, the hotel is clean. Easy access and easy to find anything you want there.
Lawrence M. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2014
Good value hotel along Nathan Road

The airport bus stops a few steps from the hotel, the Wingon mall across the street and room sizes are bigger than other Hk hotels.
8.7
Stayed at the hotel for 2 nights with my wife, booked the nathan room w/c has 40 led tv and a dvd player. My wife absolutely loves shopping at The Wingon mall across the hotel. I love that it's very near the airport bus service w/c saves me a lot of money. A taxi normally costs hk$300 each way but the airport bus costs just hk$33 each person. Rooms are also much bigger than other rooms i have tried before in Hk. The Mtr is about 5mins walk. Will definitely consider this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart Phone ProvidedNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01