Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 3098 reviews

2192 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3098)
Sort by:
Chooi L. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2015
Good Hotel to stay

Service very good. Provide free local handphone and free calls back to Singapore. Convenient location
8
We really enjoyed our stay at Nathan Hotel. We had stayed at so many hotels in HK before, this is one of the best. They provide mobile phone with free Wi-Fi, free local calls and even free call back to Singapore! Wi-Fi is fast. Hotel staff are friendly. Good location to eateries and subway. Opposite of the street behind already a famous night market "temple street". They even upgrade our room! Will definitely stay there again!
Report this review
Khee S. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2015
Stay at Hanthan Hotel

Good Location, Friendly Stuff and Clean & Comfort Room
7.7
I have been staying in Nathan Hotel whenever I go to HK. It is a hotel with good location so shopping and eating are not an issue. -Chris
Report this review
Chisa K. Groups Japan, September 13, 2015
So convince hotel

Convince near mtr
6.7
It was ok So convince to go everywhere
Report this review
Geok H. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2015
Location

Free cell phone, location, aiport express free bus location
7.3
Most happy is the free cell phone which help us alot to navigate around hongkong. We can always find our way with the phone and even call Singapore free. K1 bus is just a free step away which make it very convenient to airport. only side back is that all the 4 of us were beaten by mosquito. Breakfast good enough to fill up stomach but limited variation for 6 days.
Report this review
Chia S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 12, 2015
Comfort hotel with good location

1.Nice room
9.3
Report this review
Vanessa A. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2015
Great stay

Clean, friendly staff & free smartphone
7.3
Report this review
Susan L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2015
Love the place !

Service!
10
Love the place, we always booked at this hotel when we can , great location!
Report this review
Jin H. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2015
My stay in Hong Kong

1. Cleanliness 2. Size of the room 3. Convenience location
10
Surprise by the size of the room offered. This is my 2nd trip to Hong Kong after more than 30 years from the last. The service level by the staff has improved. A good trip.
Report this review
Pang H. Groups Hong Kong, September 7, 2015
Satisfactory

Location, Comfy Bed, Price
7.3
We booked a standard room with an extra bed but we were upgraded to a family room! The room is big with very comfy beds! Bathroom, esp bathtub and toilet, is pretty old but amenities are okay. There is a massage shower but it doesn't quite work (water pressure is a bit too low). Breakfast was included. Not too many choices but it's still okay as we did not have much expectation. Overall, it's pretty value for money.
Report this review
Cheah W. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2015
Great location, great hotel,

Location, cleanliness and comfort
9.3
It was a great hotel along Nathan road. Near to Jordan mtr. Hotel room was clean, comfortable and cozy. Great staff, particularly Leo at the concierge. Leo's service is commendable.
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 2192 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02