Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3331 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3331 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

SEOW S.
Singapore
January 23, 2016
nice family room
Family room, location and friendly staff
i stayed in the family room which include 3 beds. The room was spacious and just nice for my kids. The location was walking distance to the train station and nearby shops. During the night, there is night market near the hotel. The staff are very friendly and will always try their bed to assist and offering suggestions for tourists, very useful for me as it was my first trip to Hong kong,

Cindy B.
Australia
January 17, 2016
Great location and excellent staff
Location, staff, comfortable beds
Was very pleased to be given a room upgrade to a family room. We booked through Agoda and reserved a standard room with extra bed as we were travelling with our teenage son. On arrival we found out that 'extra bed' upgrades are not available for this type of room due to space restrictions. Check in staff were very understanding and gave us their family room at no extra cost. Very comfortable and clean room at a fantastic location. Would definitely stay here next time.

Tan L.
Malaysia
January 15, 2016
Comfortable stayed
Direct bus from airport stop in front of the hotel, attentive front desk staff, friendly potter at the lobby and good housekeeping staff .
We are glad to choose Nathan hotel this time. Would recommend to friends to stay in this hotel.

Seung H.
South Korea
January 13, 2016
Good location
Best location in hk
It was nice place to stay in business trip.

Georgina S.
United Kingdom
January 11, 2016
such friendly staff and big clean room
got upgraded by lovely polite staff, breakfast included with a ot of choice and close to city
amazing - really recommend the rooms were lovely in size (we were upgraded to family room) and very clean with the smart phone which was very handy and loved all the complimentary items!

Gladys R.
Philippines
January 06, 2016
One of the best so far
Best in cleanliness,value of money, staff and food
We enjoyed the stay and will definitely book again and recommend to others

Alexandre R.
France
January 03, 2016
Good
Spacious room

Yuzhen S.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Spacious room
Location, price & staffs
Room was considered spacious compared to other hotels. They have this smartphone that provides free internet & calls, which can be brought out to streets!

Jeannie S.
Philippines
January 01, 2016
Nice Rooms, although a bit small, but enough
clean, adequate space, accessible
great

Sindhu T.
Indonesia
December 31, 2015
Efficient front desk
Fast check in and out. Newly designed smart plus room.