Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2939 reviews

2096 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2939)
Sort by:
Kamolluck P. Groups Thailand, March 17, 2015
Good

Location,Big room,Value of money
9
Report this review
Genevieve L. Groups Philippines, March 14, 2015
Hotel near nathan road

Location, lots of local resto nearby, near 7-11 and money changer, free use of smart phone during stay
7.3
Good.. We are on company incentive tour. Free use of phone helped coordinate everyone.
Report this review
Leow J. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2015
Just a normal hotel

free phone call
6
nothing to comment
Report this review
Leow J. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2015
Just a normal hotel

free usage of outgoing call to local and oversea
6
Nothing to comment
Report this review
Leow J. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2015
Just a normal hotel

free phone call
6
nothing to comment
Report this review
Ong W. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2015
Best services. Friendly & helpful.

Very Clean.
9
Was great. It's nearby to Jordon MTR. 7/11 was just near the hotel. If you want to explore more. You don't have to take MTR. Just walk around would be more fun. There's a Bali bar at 15Floor. Great environment. Love it.
Report this review
Thi H. Groups Vietnam, March 12, 2015
Good hotel good location

Room space, location, clean
3
First two nights we were upgraded in the 13 floor, very nice business hotel room. The folloing 3 nights we were put in the 7th floor, where the rooms are older and not yet renovated as in upper floor ones. First room was really bad smoking smell, finally after asking the reception again & again we got the corner room, which very spacious. Great! Happy with the hotel and statisfied about our stay there
Report this review
Weng S. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Great location

friendly staff, close to MTR, nice clean room
10
This hotel is considered to be quite specious in HK standard, huge bathroom, clean and comfortable room, friendly staff with great services. 4 minutes walk to Jordan MTR station. Will definitely stay here again in future.
Report this review
Wai K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2015
totally agree with the hotel rating at 8 points

room price, room services prices and room spacious are more than reasonable
10
highly appreciate the team of all hotel staffs especially front desk receptionist and concierge that they are really helpfil no matter what's problem i encountered. i would highly recommend my friends to stay there as well as reasonable room price and good price for room services. nornall, all hotel room services prices is extrmely expensive and quality of food not quite excellent while nathan hotel food quality serve is great. houskeeping and engineering are also great to assist me when i encountered problems even my computing things.
Report this review
Thanh H. Families with older children Vietnam, March 10, 2015
Good.

Friendly staffs, near Temple Street, near Money exchange counter.
6.3
Good service but room is not really clean, equipment is getting old and small lobby.
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 2096 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06