Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3153 reviews

2228 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3153)
Sort by:
Vanessa A. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2015
Great stay

Clean, friendly staff & free smartphone
7.3
Susan L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2015
Love the place !

Service!
10
Love the place, we always booked at this hotel when we can , great location!
Jin H. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2015
My stay in Hong Kong

1. Cleanliness 2. Size of the room 3. Convenience location
10
Surprise by the size of the room offered. This is my 2nd trip to Hong Kong after more than 30 years from the last. The service level by the staff has improved. A good trip.
Pang H. Groups Hong Kong, September 7, 2015
Satisfactory

Location, Comfy Bed, Price
7.3
We booked a standard room with an extra bed but we were upgraded to a family room! The room is big with very comfy beds! Bathroom, esp bathtub and toilet, is pretty old but amenities are okay. There is a massage shower but it doesn't quite work (water pressure is a bit too low). Breakfast was included. Not too many choices but it's still okay as we did not have much expectation. Overall, it's pretty value for money.
Cheah W. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2015
Great location, great hotel,

Location, cleanliness and comfort
9.3
It was a great hotel along Nathan road. Near to Jordan mtr. Hotel room was clean, comfortable and cozy. Great staff, particularly Leo at the concierge. Leo's service is commendable.
Anthony B. Business travelers New Zealand, September 4, 2015
Good deal

Location, room size, cleanliness
8.7
Very enjoyable stay. Good value, and convenient location to Kowloon, airport, central HK etc.
Glenda S. Families with young children Singapore, September 4, 2015
Good

Room spacious , location is ok, food downstairs
8
Mohammad H. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2015
Near to all kinda transportations

Good for transportations it's near , free internet with a free use of cellphone
5.7
It's was just ok
Saranya L. Couples Australia, August 30, 2015
Awesome stay

Room, location, staff
9.3
We were very impressed with this hotel. On arrival we were very hungry and very tired, we got there a little bit early for our checked and our room was not ready yet, that was fine with us as we wonder off next door this is tiny restaurant which i have to say was really good. Back at the hotel we realised we got an upgrade to a suite as our premium room that we booked for was still occupied and which we thought was great for us. We were on the 14th floor our room was fantastic lots of room to move around with big shower/toilet. overall it was really really good. However being under a bali bar we can here people walking around and the smell of smoke was seeping though the bathroom. But over all its it really good.
Junghwan C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 30, 2015
OK hotel

location hospitality
9.3
But overall it was worth to pay
Previous page 261 - 270 of 2228 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03