Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2698 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2698)
Sort by:
Michelle L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Location

Location, airport express, comfort
7.3
Location was superb, near to airport express shuttle station, eateries, mtr.
Report this review
Michelle Y. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2014
Great Location

Clean, Location, Comfortable
7.7
I stayed 2 nights at room 402 with my family of 5. This is the only hotel in Hong Kong that allow 5 pax in the room. Everything was good, they even prepare a traveller adaptor for you in the room, very thoughtful of them. Staffs was friendly and helpful. Starbucks is just below and there's late night dining just beside the hotel call Tsui Wah that serve nice food. I will sure to be back here again if I travel with my family.
Report this review
Maria J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2014
Best bang for your buck! A+

Very accommodating with a free upgrade and free 5 hr check in, Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and cleanliness was impeccable.
10
This was my first solo flight to HK and I flew with a lot of apprehensions. But I was quickly put at ease as the receptionists were extremely friend and helpful even providing me with maps and clear directions to places I needed to go for meetings. I flew in quite early and they normally accommodate check ins at 3pm so I was very thankful and impressed that they checked me in almost 5 hours early, which gave me ample time to rest and prepare for the hectic day ahead. I was even upgraded to a Nathan Grand and I must say the cleanliness was impeccable. All the toiletries you'll ever need is provided and mind you they weren't the cheap kind. It was also a pleasant surprise that when I returned later that evening after all my meetings, the bed was prepared and floor sheets with slippers were neatly placed next to the bed. Kudos to all the friendly staff and the great service of housekeeping. My only regret is that I didn't stay longer to fully enjoy the amenities of the hotel. Keep it up Nathan Hotel! You definitely have my vote and I can't wait til my next visit!
Report this review
Michelle Y. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2014
Back again for another night!

Location, Food and Comfortable
7.3
Stayed another night here at room 403. This room is even better! Better shower facility and cleaner too! Staff at check-in wasn't as pleasant as the first time, he was also reluctant to give us late check out, and extra key card unlike our first 2 nights previously. Overall is a good place to stay. Will come back!
Report this review
Jacqueline A. Groups United States of America, September 1, 2014
Hk trip

Nice design
8.7
It was good except rooms on the 13th floor have an mold ordor. In fact, 1311 needed an air purifier to decrease the mold smell.
Report this review
Deasy N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
shopping food near from everywhere

food-cleaning-location
8.3
i know by my self
Report this review
Tanee S. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2014
Very nice hotel

Good service
10
Very convenient to shopping and night life
Report this review
Blane W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Location

Location, shopping mall near by, restaurant are also close by.
8.3
Good and will stay here again. Shopping, eating, and location are the big plus!!
Report this review
Jaime Y. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2014
value for money!

accessibility, big clean room, friendly staff.
8.7
we stayed for 4 nights and the room is very clean and comfy. water for drinking always provided including ice. breakfast is very filling. staff is always smiling and ready to answer queries.
Report this review
Tanee S. Business travelers Thailand, August 26, 2014
Valuable

Very conveneint
10
Very nice hotel and service, valuable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart Phone ProvidedNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04