or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
2059 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2059)
Sort by:
Kadir S. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Wonderful stay cation in hong kong

Excellent Customer service. Reliable hotel counter. Great lounge for hotel occupants to use Internet service for free.
9
Lee B. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
Excellent Hotel, definitely recommend!

Clean and comfortable room, near to MTR, friendly staff
8.7
We were pleasantly surprised that we were given free upgarde to Nathan Grand Room upon arrival. The only disppointing thing was that with the free upgrade, we were not allowed to access the Nathan Lounge. I think that if you want to give a free upgrade, the upgrade should be all the way. Having said that, we were still grateful of their gesture of upgarding up to a much nicer room.
Freddy W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Nice hotel

friendly hotel
8.7
Best hotel
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2013
Enjoyable, will consider coming back again

Clean hotel, friendly staff, good location for desserts
7.7
Location: The hotel is located in Jordan, with many eating places. There is a great dessert stall opposite the hotel that opens till 3-4am. While there is not much shopping in the area, the hotel is ~3min walk to the MTR station so its easy to move out to other shopping areas. There is a Macdonalds, 7-11, SA SA and Aji no ichiban within 2 min walk from the hotel. Service: There is usually a doorman at the lobby and he helped to flag a cab and load our luggages in after we checked out. The reception staff were helpful and helped to make a reservation at one of the restaurants that we wanted to go. Facilities: The room was comfortable and spacious for a Hong Kong hotel. Adequate amenities were provided in the bathroom. I did not use the gym/swimming pool (if there is one). Wifi: While the wifi was free, i had to keep logging out and back. It was also quite slow, in the end i bought a pre-paid data sim card.
Loh M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Friendly and comfatable

Room, clean, staff
8.7
That was a good experience of staying in Nathan especially we are together with a 2 years old child. The location is good. We enjoy the comfortable and clean room and the most important is, the staff are friendly.
Ming F. Business travelers Taiwan, June 15, 2013
good experience I will recomend my company order H

location. food. room
8.3
Una K. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2013
rude staff but very nice renovated roo

no nono
7
terrible rude staff......no more words to describe
Yuyun W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Spacious!

Clean, spacious, quiet
8
We're staying at the 7th level, the non-renovated level, I guess. But the room is okay. No noise seeping in, although there was a problem with the drainage in the bathroom. Wifi is available, with acceptable connection. Location is one of the best.
Angga R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2013
entertaining

near with attraction, near with food and restaurant, good staff
8.3
Sew L. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Great stay

Great location, near to MTR, food and shopping
6
Only issue was with the free wireless Internet in room, rather weak signal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05