Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3332 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3332 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

JOACHIM M.
Germany
December 10, 2015
not a 4 star hotel!! my advice is better AVOID !!
good location, good place for dieting because breakfast is guesthouse standard and the so called Nathan or Platinum lounges are just a joke, good place for to study Chinese since the staff NO ENGLISH
if I had not paid in advance for 4 nights I had changed the hotel after the first night.

Ng H.
Singapore
December 10, 2015
comfortable hotel
comfort location reasonable
The hotel is well located and very comfortable

Chusa R.
Thailand
December 08, 2015
Nathan Hotel
Breakfast
Not far from MTR

LING T.
Singapore
December 06, 2015
Hotel nathan stay
Good location
Comfortable

Tan K.
Singapore
December 06, 2015
Nathan Hotel 2015 Review
Clean, helpful and friendly staff
Bad - Location to MTR is not that near as specified - WIFI connection keep dropping (tried on various devices) - Morning breakfast at level 15 chairs/seats looks old Good - Friendly and responsive staff - Clean and neat room - Fast checkin and checkout Thanks

thess R.
Philippines
December 06, 2015
exploring hongkong adventurously
staff were accommodating, rooms are well kept, respond to our concerns were quickly acknowledged
foods served are same everyday. should try to give variety atleast serve the same every two days. staff were not knowledgeable about places to visit, so surprised that they are not familiar with places with sites to visit moreso how to get there (cultural center where we can view the symphony of lights, ngong ping 369 etc). overall it was a nice stay

Alex H.
Thailand
December 06, 2015
I big comfy stay in the middle of Hong Kong
location, Big room, Nice staffs
The stay was great, the room is nice, breakfast is good, staffs helps a lot, location is great with a 5 mins walk to Jordan MTR.

Goh E.
Malaysia
December 05, 2015
Overall experience exceeded my expectation
Location, friendly services, courteous staff
Front desk staff was very accommodating. Although I had booked a wrong room type via advanced purchase, I was instantly upgraded to another room type of my liking upon making known my request to the receptionist on duty upon checking in.

Cynthia J.
Malaysia
December 05, 2015
value for money
spacious room, location good, clean environment
Location is good. Many eateries nearby. Walking distance to MTR. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Very clean environment.

Matthew P.
United Kingdom
December 05, 2015
Recent stay at Nathan Hotel by Matthew SG
Small hotel lobby, but plenty of check in staff to help. Newly renovated rooms are large and comfy by HK standards, staff did sincerely try to help.
When I checked in the room was not really what we wanted or expected. So the staff gave as many options as they could and let us change room to a size and layout that suited us best. The newly renovated rooms are very nice, clean and comfortable. Good bed and shower and massive TV. Overall a good staff and would stay again. The breakfast was acceptable, rather busy so the staff struggled at time to seat everyone, but they did try and the food was topped up well.