or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2315 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2315)
Sort by:
Sze Y. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
Good place to stay overall!

Clean, near transport, nice staff
7.7
It was a good place to stay in if there is promotion going on. The room was big for Hong Kong standard, like I actually have space to open my luggage and still be able to walk around my room! The breakfast hotel was bad though, not much selection and slow to replace plates that were empty. The staffs were polite and generally provide good services. I will not pay the weekend rate though as it was too overpriced but will stay here again if there is another promotion going on.
Gilbert D. Couples Belgium, October 23, 2013
GREAT HOTEL

ROOM - LOCATION - TRANSPORT TO THE HOTEL
7
Nathan is a hotel where I have been staying already some 4 times. The Nathan room is not that big but is very comfortable. It is located near a busy road with many shopping facilites. Not disturbed by traffic sound. Quiet hotel.
Jean L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Convenient and strategic location

Strategic location, comfortable room and good service
8.3
The hotel is located along the busy Nathan Road in Kowloon, thus you can get a lot of nice food and shopping at Temple Street. For coffee lover, Starbuck is just next to the lobby. Although the hotel is old but they keep it very clean and well maintained. Hotel staffs are helpful and efficient.
Ying L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
comfortable bed,fast check in & centrally located

comfortable bed & pillow,fast check in & centrally located
6.7
comfortable bed & pillow,fast check in & centrally located, easy access to public transport
Waranporn P. Couples Thailand, October 22, 2013
good location

location/Room type/service
9.7
Jeffrey C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
A Surprise !

The hotel is accessible, affordable and simple
10
It was a great experience staying at Nathan. Located right in the heart of the Golden Mile, I would recommend all to come here to stay.
Jacques K. Business travelers France, October 21, 2013
good for value

nice room, clean, good location
8
hotel , nice and clean room (executive) location on Nathan road, close to a lot of shopping possibilities, near the MTR easy to discover Hong Kong, easy access to all ficilities for dinner, so everything ok
Eng M. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2013
Nice hotel, good service

Comfy room, Good location, friendly staff
8.3
Wonderful stay, the staff are very friendly, the food is very nice
Ricci S. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2013
It was a good stay

Location, Upgrade, Starbucks
8.3
We travelled as a party of 5 adults and 2 small children (aged 2 and 5),booked for 2 Nathan Grand rooms with breakfast for 4D3N.We took a 20-30 minute taxi ride from the airport to Nathan Hotel.There were 5 adults and 2 kids with 4 luggages and a stroller,so we took 2 cabs that cost around 240-250 HKD each.At the hotel,the staff were very courteous and helped us with our luggages.Check-in was a breeze.We were upgraded to the Platinum floor,still with adjoining rooms(one Platinum Grand room,one Platinum Room).Check out was as smooth as check in.They allowed us to leave our luggages while we kill time before our flight.Rented out their hotel van to the airport for 600 HKD(we have extra luggages at this time). Good: -you just cross the street to go to Temple street and lots of malls nearby,lots of restaurant around,starbucks downstairs -Jordan station was a 5 minute walk,taxi from hotel to star ferry/ocean terminal is like 20-30 HKD -the rooms were big considering we're in HK -they clean the room everyday -big TV and ipod dock were nice,bathroom was small but nice,internet inside the room was good -Nathan lounge was a big plus during the wee hours that starbucks was closed. Bad (minor stuff, really): -wish they had a bidet -there was a clear glass window in the shower,so make sure to close the shades from the outside.Its part of the bad coz anyone can open those shades while you shower. -I was hoping for bigger rooms(although,thanks Nathan Hotel for the upgrade,but u get upgraded and say "Dang we're staying in a Platinum room" and you expect it to be bigger than average) -the platinum floor didn't have the platinum lounge yet so we had to go down the 9th floor to access the Nathan lounge. -staff on the Penthouse restaurant (where buffet breakfast was) and some at the reception floor didn't really speak much English considering like 90% of the guests we saw there were foreigners.
Somsak T. Families with older children Thailand, October 18, 2013
relax and comfortable stay

big clean room close to shopping and restaurants
7.3
I have been using service of this hotel more than 20years. Of course, I love its location where is very comfortable and easy access to shopping center and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01