or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2192 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2192)
Sort by:
Wai K. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
It was great, nice and comfortable!

Centrally located to local food, amenities and transportation.
9.3
the family room is great for my family of 6 including my 2 young child. Strongly recommended.
Ivan M. Groups United States of America, June 18, 2014
Good

Location
5.7
Excellent location, good service, good breakfast. Very close to ladies market
Bee L. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Is like a second home

Location. Service . Food
9
The super king size bed upgrade was a present surprise for us. Free wifi was so helpful too.
Ranjeet S. Families with older children Thailand, June 17, 2014
Ok

Location,shopping area , easy to go to airport
8.3
It was good to stay here
Bethelwina N. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2014
Great stay

centrally located, value for money, very accessible
7.7
It was a great stay at Nathan Hotel, very accessible to public transpo.Just took bus A21 (33HK$)fr the airport to the hotel and vice versa.We stayed at Nathan Grand so we have free breakfast. Our room is just beside the Nathan Lounge where you can drink beverages for free (should be drank inside the lounge), has 2 PC if you want to use the internet.Nice and friendly staff.Within the hotel is a Starbuck's and opposite are Mc Donald's and Wing On Mall.if you love night market, it's just 2 blocks away fr temple st. Near Jordan station.This is our 4th time in HK trying diff hotels and location, but this is my best choice of hotel. Be back again
Syed M. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Very pleasant, MTR, food, Airport services.

Gym, restaurant and very close to MTR, shopping centre, very convenient.
9.7
Some staff was very helpful but the reception looks not friendly, we booked nathan floor and get a free upgrade to platinum floor, hotel condition was superb
Say H. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2014
Great hotel. Second time staying here.

Good location, room, local food
8
Great stay, my kid love it. Location is good. MTR (5mins walk). Night market 15mins walk. Famous Char Chan Ting just beside hotel.
Martien L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2014
clean , nice , elegant

clean , nice , elegant
10
clean , nice , elegant
Annabelle T. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2014
Spacious Room, Free Internet and along Nathan Road

Room, Internet and Lounge
8.3
We booked a Nathan Grand Room. Despite not getting any upgrade, reception was able to give us our request of a king bed and being near an elevator. The room including the bathroom was SPACIOUS and modernly decorated. Upper level rooms are indeed newly renovated but I think is reserved for Nathan and Platinum rooms. Amenities are complete including complimentary water bottles. TV has a couple of good English channels. Breakfast was so-so with a decent variety of food but nothing exceptional. Guests in Nathan Rooms can get access to a lounge with complimentary tea, coffee and computer use. Location is alright since it's along Nathan Road. You might just have to walk around 5-8mins from Jordan station. Free MTR Airport shuttle is available from Eaton hotel which is just across the hotel. Overall, would gladly come back hotel.
Yeong M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
We have a great stay !!!

Friendly staff,close to temple street, great launch .
8
We are happy we get up grade to grand suite, my little one love and enjoy her cartoon at the hall in the suite room. The staff all are very friendly ,.we like the hotel very much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08