Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2562 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2562)
Sort by:
Lee W. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Good room size, Centrally located, Convenient

Good room size, Centrally located, Convenient
7.7
Good room size, Centrally located, Convenient
Nelson W. Families with older children Singapore, May 10, 2014
Pleasant stay with great hotel staffs

Convenient, great hotel staff, walk-able distance to town
8.3
My 2nd stay here and it is still good. Great and friendly staff, convenient to most locations, especially to the closest MTR, Jordan.
Sorayut W. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2014
I and my wife had very happiness while stayed

Service, Breakfast and Nathan Grand Room
10
The hotel service was very very good, and also the breakfast.I and my wife will be there again sure.
Rob P. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2014
Good and really had the value of money!!

Food is good! Have a gym And the service is great
7.3
Still its my Place to atay again when im in HK.. Its my 3rd stay in this hotel!! Little tip! Book rooms on nathan floors! Its newly renovated!!
Tushar D. Families with young children India, May 9, 2014
Good and comfortable

good location, friendly staff and closer to shopping area
7
Stay was comfortable, staff was very cordial. For breakfast needed more indian dishes as we could hardly eat much of breakfast
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Great place for shopping and food

Good location close to mtr and food. Room ok
6.7
Kaw G. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Very convenient room clean and staff efficient,

Convenient , clean room free wifi and staff friendly
9
Very enjoyable stay. Look no further, will recommend to friends.
Benny L. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2014
Cleanliness

Good location, Close to airport, Close to many local eatery
7.3
Above Average
Raymond H. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Stayed at their family room. The room looks old.

Near night market & shopping area, easy access to/from airport, free internet
7.3
We stayed at their family room. We were given a smoking room (3rd floor) but upon request we got to move in a non-smoking room(6th floor) the next day. I would say both rooms that we stayed looks old which is become more obvious through their bathroom. But the non-smoking family room is better than the other. They provide free wifi. Hotel staffs are nice especially the cleaners stationed in the floors we stayed-in. Overall, we had a good stay at this hotel.
Xue Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 5, 2014
Pleasant stay.

Easy access from the airport via bus A21. Walkable distance to Jordan MTR and many other shopping areas.
8.3
Fourth time returning to Nathan hotel. Stay was still as comfortable and service of staff had maintained throughout the years. Good connection of wifi in the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart Phone ProvidedNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01