Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2269 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2269)
Sort by:
Yun F. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 21, 2013
Centrally located with Clean room

Fast internet, Fast room service, Friendly staff
9.3
Good for a night and local dish is just 2 mins walk. I recommend to stay when I drop by Hong Kong again.
Josephine O. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2013
Centrally located

location, location and location
7
It is a small hotel which is centrally located in Kowloon. A few minutes walk to Jordan station.
Achariya L. Solo travelers Thailand, August 20, 2013
Big room

Room Size, Friendly Staff, Near Train
5.7
Visaruth S. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2013
Room and bath room is big

Room size, real 3 single beds
8.3
Room and bathroom is big and have enough area compare to others hotel in the same area. Bath chair is avaliable for elderly. The room decoration is a bit old, and air condition is not so cold.
Benny O. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Comfortable, taste-bud satisfying, shopping spree

Comfortable room, great accessibility to good restaurants, local delicacies, shopping places, and friendly and attentive staff
8
The room is spacious and has large comfortable beds, compared to the price that I paid for, I think it is worth the money. The hotel lobby is in the central of Jordan district, which houses many good restaurants, local delicacies, shopping streets. Tou Heung and Sun Dau Kei are some of the good restaurants that my family and I had a good dinner which served Yue chinese cuisine. At night, I had great Starbucks coffee at the hotel lobby. My kid was sick the last night of my stay, we walked him to the clinic which was just 10 min away. Most of the time, our transport to Mongkok and Sim Sha Tshui (both are shopping havens) was the MRT, which was just about 7 min walk from the hotel.
Akira T. Couples Japan, August 18, 2013
Nice location

nice location, near shopping spot, clean room
7.7
It was nice stayed at this hotel, located in Nathan road. Probably gonna stay at this hotel again.
Go G. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel. Strategically placed.

Near MRT and shopping centre. Clean and comfortable room.
8.7
Ganesh N. Families with young children India, August 17, 2013
MEMORABLE STAY.COMFORTABLY LOCATED FOR ALL PURPOSE

LOCATION ,FRIENDLY STAFF,GOOD BREAKFAST
9
MEMORABLE STAY.COMFORTABLY LOCATED FOR LOCAL TRANSPORTATION,SHOPPING ,DINING.
Iyang M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Nice comfortable n cozy room to stay

Location, cleanness n helpful staffs
7.3
Nice comfy room which is near city area, and easy access for the public transport..
Choupeng N. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2013
Very friendly staff and bell boy are very helpful

Great location, nice food and near to mtr
8.3
Overall was a good stay but the wifi in the room can be bad at times otherwise the hotel was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07