or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2315 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2315)
Sort by:
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, September 4, 2013
clean

clean comfortable and good service
6
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, September 2, 2013
clean service good and beautiful

clean service good and beautiful
10
This hotel is good and beautiufl. If you have chance, must live here
Joyce T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

Location, Staff & Huge room!
9.7
We were assigned a three beds room (instead of extra bed) and my room size was huge for Hong Kong standard. My only issue is the room's airconditioning wasn't cold enough. Staff speak good English and were very attentive - Check-in and check-out were of no hassle. All in all, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Location was great with all the good local dining nearby and Jordan station is within walking distance. I will be back to stay at Nathan Hotel again.
Candice N. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Enjoyable and memorable stay. Totally wonderful!

Cleanliness, hospitality and Wi-Fi. fantastic
8.3
It has been a lovely 4 nights stay in Nathan Hotel. The service and room environment is totally pleasant and enjoyable. Front Desk personnels are friendly and speak fluent English. Wi-Fi is good in the room. There is daily top up of items. As this trip is for my birthday celebration, they have prepared a card and fruits for me. It's a nice experience staying in Nathan Hotel. I will definitely book from them if I go back to Hong Kong again.
Mobby M. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Very Easy Access to the City

Convinience, Clean & Comfort
7
We were traveled in Group. The hotel was just right in the City Center, easy access to food & Shopping. The hotel room was clean & comfort.
Mobby M. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Comfort & easy access to shopping & food

Convinience, Clean & Comfort
7
The room was clean & comfort. The hotel location was easy access to food & shopping.
Alexander C. Couples New Zealand, August 30, 2013
Huge room by Hong Kong standards.

Location, price and wifi
8
Good budget hotel which is also reasonably close to Jordon MTR station. Bus stops right outside hotel. Corridors had a dank smell and occasionally cigarette smoke could be detected in the ventilation system. Staff were friendly.
Yong M. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2013
Disappointed is a not renovated room

Location is good, Friendly and English speaking staff, Clean
9.3
This is our 3rd time staying at Nathan Hotel as we like the location of the hotel as well as the ambience & good service. When we first read that this hotel is newly renovated, we were looking forward to a newly renovated room. However to our disappointment, it was a not renovated room and the furniture were old. Perhaps only certain rooms are renovated.
Lorre M. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2013
very pleasant stay

from the time we checked in until the time we checked out, the hotel has been an additional attraction to return to! relatively all hotels are small in hongkong but i think we got more than whats paid
10
Alvin A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Good hotel, near nathan road and temple street

city hotel located in the hearth of kowloon district and easy access for mtr
6
nice room, big and comfortable bed, however i disappointed with the act of one of its bellboy that brought my bag to my room which ask for cash, this 4 star hotel shouldn't regulate their bell boy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08