My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
2058 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2058)
Sort by:
Goh J. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2013
Spacious room!! Very near to MTR.

Clean,spacious room!! Very near to shopping area by MTR...
10
Lei S. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2013
Good location, attentive bell-boy

1) Easily accessible to eateries
8.3
Chiong Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable & happy stay

Location, big room & friendly staff
9.3
Pleasant, comfortable & happy stay
Susan T. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2013
A convenient hotel because of their location.

Staff no bad n convenient, that's all.
4.3
I was still given the old room although they have other rooms that are re-renovated so kind of disappointed.
So K. Solo travelers Japan, March 20, 2013
conpact

Quaite , near with downtown, somay restaurant
6
Access is Good, so near with subway station by walk, near with downtown also. If I have chance to go to the Hongkong in future, I'd like to book this hotel.
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Location, cleaness and service
10
We can enjoy early check-in and free room upgrade. Very comfortable environment. Location is good.
Si Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 16, 2013
Great location, clean and nice

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
6.3
The room is clean, in fact very clean to other 4 stars hotel I have stayed in. Walkable distance to MTR if not feeling tired but after a whole long day of walking, the MTR seems a little far.
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Comfortable and convenience location

Strategie, convenience and easy transport.
7.3
Winston W. Solo travelers Canada, March 14, 2013
It is value for money. Good location.

easy access to MTR, eating places. Free internet. Good size room.
7.7
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
Short time stay

Not sure as no time to explore yet
7.3
As I had check in during late night and check out early morning, nothing much other than the room is nice and comfort for me to have a good rest. However, I noticed the location was good and trusted I will return back to this hotel again to explore the surroundings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04