or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2380 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2380)
Sort by:
Choupeng N. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Near to MTR

Friendly staff, helpful and big room
8.3
I was upgraded to level 13 which had a bigger room, the internet service seem to be much more better now and it's 5mins walk to MTR Jordan station
Michelle K. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2013
Not up to my expectation.

The room size is big. I like the most is the roof open top terrace.. its look cool & with bali style.
4.7
No up to my expectation, but still fine with it. The room is big, think the management should upgrade and renovate rooms. The roof top open bali style restaurant is very nice.
Choon P. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2013
Good Location

vrry good will go back again . clean and great location . staff is vary polite
7.3
Angela S. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2013
Value for money and great location

Great Location, decent size room, powerful aircon
7.7
Sean L. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2013
Enjoyed our stay very much

Hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful, even the bellboy and front office. Rooms are big enough for family of 4
9
Enjoyed our stay very much. Would recommend any family to stay.
Josephine D. Couples Canada, October 5, 2013
Central Location

Central Location, Helpful staff, clean, comfortable room
9.3
Sean L. Families with young children Singapore, October 4, 2013
Had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel.

Hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful, even the bellboy and front office.
8.7
Very satisfied and happy. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Liteng L. Families with older children Singapore, October 3, 2013
Convenient, Large Rooms

Conveniently located , Large Room, Good value for money
6.3
The hotel is conveniently located, along Nathan Road and also walking distance to Tsim Tsa Tsui and Mongkok. The rooms are big but we were given the non renovated rooms. Cleanliness could be improved as it had a stale smell and my mom had stepped on a small cockroach in the bathroom. Not a huge problem as this is Hongkong after all. Overall, it was very value for money as it was near the MTR and also near the main shopping areas and the rooms are big in terms of Hongkong standard.
Hayley Y. Couples Taiwan, October 3, 2013
Central location, great breakfasts

Central location, great breakfasts, large room
9.3
Worth for money, very large room compare to other in Hong kong ,very central location, great breakfasts
Nitika M. Solo travelers India, October 3, 2013
Comfortable stay

Free upgrade, clean, centrally located
7.3
Comfortable stay. They upgraded our room without any additional charges. The room was big and comfortable. The breakfast was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04