Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2281 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Henry K. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
No fuss. No hassle. Good Location

good location, Free Wifi and helpful Staff
6
Generally, the stay was ok. We are given an older room with 2 single bed joint together to make it Queen Size. And the bathtub's stopper (the thingy which you stop the water from draining) was spoilt. So the next day, we requested for a change of room which they agree. But it was a smoking room (trying to make us to change back our mind?). They upgraded us to a suite, which is large. The carpet was wet about the bedside area when we first entered the room. Other than that, the upgrade room is nice and cosy. Large TV! Breakfast was decent.
Yeoh K. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Friendly & helpful Staff

helpful Lobby Staff, Good location
8.3
helpful Lobby Staff, Good location, nice breakfast
Michael G. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
Average

Handy to Jordan MTR station, Temple Street Night Market and the room was clean.
5.3
I booked an 'Executive' and were "upgraded" to a "Nathan". One of the smallest hotel rooms I have every stayed in and definitely the smallest bathroom. The photos make the hotel look a lot better than it is. Hallways have a damp smell, reception is renovated but certainly the room we had was not - it was small, dark and a big disappointment. I stay in many hotels and this definitely not a 4 star but an average 3 star. Another down side is the number of Indian tailors harassing you on the street every time you walk to the MTR.
Marvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
Excellent value for money hotel in Jordan area.

Central Location, Value For Money, Free Internet
9
Excellent value for money hotel that is centrally located in Jordan area. Rooms are large considering its location in Hong Kong. Free Wifi and LAN access offered in room. Rooms were recently upgraded so they were very new and clean. The MTR station is nearby, about a 10 minutes walk. Hotel faces Nathan Road which is one of the most popular shopping area in Hong Kong.
Choupeng N. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, nice food
8.3
good staff but wifi was a little poor at my room. Good location for shopping and foods
Frank S. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2013
Great central location

Service, location, friendly English speaking staff
9.3
We had great service, including being given an upgraded room, at the Nathan. The staff is always exceptionally friendly and helpful and this year we found this to be true again. The location is very convenient to the metro, shopping and good restaurants. This was our third stay at the Nathan and we would definitely stay here again.
Andy R. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2013
nathan hotel---good location, staff, and amenities

Staff was friendly and caring. Room was livable, clean, large enough and had a nice tv, internet connection. Finally, location wss good, not great but good.
7.3
Overall a solid experience at the Nathan. The location is good as your "close" to the action and blocks from an MTR station but not great as you are not in the "middle" of the Harbour area or shopping areas. Hotel staff was excellent and made me feel special throughout my stay. Starbuck is literally right next door so a coffee is seconds away. The rooms had everything I needed for a couples retreat... Be careful of check out and check in times....the Nathan seems to support large groups of tourists so when a busload need to check out it can clog up the system.
Tan W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
Comfortable room with good service staff

Wifi, size of room and a comfortable bed
8.7
It was a great stay and will definitely stay again on my next trip to Hong Kong.
Daniel M. Groups United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Short holiday stay

Comfortable, clean and central
8.3
My stay was very pleasant - room was good, hotel is well situated off Nathan Road, very happy.
Jenny T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Waking distance to Jordan MRT, easy excess!!

Location, Comfortable Bed & Good Breakfast
7.3
Room was not ready when we arrived early but were given the room after insisting & requesting. Encounter some hotel staff & cleaner are very rude, act bigger than the guest. Hotel Manager came to apologise personally due to the incident. Hotel boy handling luggage are very friendly and helpful enough to explain everything to the guest. Overall stay was alright except for the cleaner & reception staff of their behaviour!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04