or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2412 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2412)
Sort by:
Thunkamon T. Business travelers Thailand, November 8, 2014
Good hotel and staff also nice.

Staff performance, large room and good location
8.7
When I arrived the hotel. I felt relax with warm welcome from good staff and professional to check in. We booked 5 rooms together and they upgrade for us 2 rooms for free. The location quite good in center area. I can walk around to shopping and enjoys breakfast just by walk behind the hotel.
Markus C. Solo travelers Canada, November 7, 2014
Good value great location

The ease by which I was able to transfer from the airport to the Hotel and vis versa, the central location of the hotel (connected to a Starbucks), the "at-your-fingers room control at your bedside.
8
Overall I would recommend this hotel to anybody and would stay there again!
Desmond C. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2014
Good location

Near to shopping area, clean and comfortable room, good location
7.3
Great experience stay in this hotel.
Donny L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 5, 2014
Great Stay

Freindly, clean with huge TV
9
Mao L. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2014
valuable choice

location, room facilities, breakfast
10
it's quite near Jordan station, easy to find along the nathan road just according to the address code. their staffs are very professional, guide me a lot, like how to take bus to airport, how long will take, nearby got what nice restaurants. The room also new and fashion, tidy and clean, space can not say big, but just nice for couples, the TV got soccer channel somemore, i really enjoy it. last thing is the breakfast, especially the pan cake and bacon. overall its a very satisfied experience of choosing this hotel, will come back again. :)
Mina P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, clean and quite
7
Jacqueline M. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2014
A brief and pleasant sty at the Narhan Hotel.

Location, WIFi in every room, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
My stay was brief and enjoyable. I would stay there again.
Koh A. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2014
Clean, neat, comfortable

Location, Staff very friendly, Clean
7.7
Few min walk from Jordon MTR, Location is very good. Room was clean & Neat.. Will stay again if next trip to HK
Natinee S. Couples Thailand, November 4, 2014
Comfortable

Location/Room/Breakfast
8.3
Hiu F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2014
Pretty good stay

Free mobile phone & location
7.7
They provide free mobile smartphone including internet data so I can make local phone calls and look up google map while I am traveling around the city without the hassle of buying a new local sim card. I am a local HongKonger so I didn't use their phone but I like this awesome idea for tourists. I'd recommend my business guests from oversea to stay in this hotel because of this service. One very minor thing that kinda disappoint me is that they are limited to provide max 2 bottles of water for free in a day. Even though it is basically very cheap and convenient to buy bottled waters in HK, you know, sometimes you'd be just too lazy to go out. Another thing is that the reason I stayed one night in this hotel is because I wanted to prepare myself one night before my wedding so I'd like to have a larger room and so I made an upgrade to Nathan Grand room. However it is smaller than my expectation. It is just like the size of a standard room of hotels in other countries. There are many great restaurants serving diff varieties of food in the Jordan area. And it is about 10-15 min walk to Tsim Sha Tsui for shopping. Location is great and pretty convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03