Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2604 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2604)
Sort by:
Andrew T. Business travelers Australia, April 1, 2015
Nathan Hotel

Location, Cleanliness & Friendly Staff
7.3
Nathan Hotel is situated in a great location. Close to the MTR. we walked most of the time either to Mongkok or TST. great cafes around with all different types of chinese food.
Aun C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 1, 2015
excellent

affordable, convenient and clean
8
I have a pleasant stay
Linda L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
convenient and efficient hotel

location, service and value for money
7.3
In the beginning , we were not happy with the slow check in. however the customer service officer was efficient and managed to fulfill all our requests. We are especially pleased with one employee by the name Mr Leo Leung from concierge dept. He is especially helpful, warm and friendly to every guest. He gives us good recommendation, useful tip and excellent service . He gives us a good reason to stay in Nathan again.
Siew C. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
Comfortable living in central location

Good location, Clean room and Staff is efficient and friendly
7.7
We are well taken care of and tahnsk to Agoda support
Muhammad A. Families with young children Singapore, March 26, 2015
Muslim family to hkg

Room, staffs any clean
6.7
Hotel stay was good with clean room and friendly staffs but for Muslim family, the hotel area does not have any halal restaurants
Lisa Y. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
Wonderful Stay and Comfortable

Location / Staff are friendly / Fast check in & check out process
9.7
Booked Nathan grand room - Stay were great the lighting is very soothing, comes with a large bathroom. The toiletries smell so heavenly. Good location just 5mins walk from MTR. Second time in HK and the best stay ever!Comfortable environment and quality bed that make me extended my stay. Celebrating my anniversary we received fruits place with warm greetings card from FO management. A big thank you and appreciated it. It really make my stay a memorable one. I brought bk the card with me to show it to my family. Thank you.
Janice P. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2015
A Great Night's Sleep

Registration Staff customer service, Wine Cellar staff, Location
8.3
Better than I expected! The staff were excellent , helpful and professional-hats off the the night manager who moved our room as we were near the banquet room where a wedding party was in full swing . He quickly and efficiently moved us without question.
Ng T. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2015
clean and comfortable

location clean comfort
8
The hotel is well located It is clean and comfortable
Ng T. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2015
clean and comfortable

location clean comfort
8
The hotel is well located It is clean and comfortable
Ryan T. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Great stay!

Breakfast, location and nice room
7.7
Great stay! Booked the Nathan grand with free breakfast. Abit expensive but value for money. Able to fit another extra bed in the room. More hotel room in hk are quite small so I could not be more please with my room. Location was ok. Front desk was helpful. Free hp used for the duration of my stay was nice as well....."......"............."........""

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart Phone ProvidedNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01