or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2476 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2476)
Sort by:
Chin G. Business travelers Singapore, December 27, 2014
EXCELLENT LOCATION, WITH NEARBY FACILITIES .

POLITENESS, CLEANLINESS AND USER FRIENDLY WIFI AND FREE PHONE
10
GREAT AND COMFORTABLE.
Joaquin P. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2014
honestly speaking

convenient,easy,accessible location
8
Very comfortable,excellent breakfast buffet,friendly staff
Sok H. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
awesome stay

The location was accessible , free wifi & staffs were friendly.
7.7
It was a good stay for my family. The location was accessible. Directly outside the bus stop for the airport express bus.
Bongkoch B. Solo travelers Thailand, December 24, 2014
Nathan Hotel

Handy smart phone
9.3
Good
Daren W. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Comfortable value-for-money hotel in superb area

Location location location
8.3
Jennie T. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Value for money!

Staff, Location and Cleanliness
9
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel and will be back for sure.
Chun S. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Comfortable stay

Connecting rooms, accommodating staff, helpful info
9.3
Comfortable and nice. The breakfast could do with more variety... Rooms were clean and spacious Hotel was within walking distance to mtr
Seck L. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Free smart phone

Free upgrade to bigger room, Free Smart phone for use everywhere in HK
8.3
Good
Jacqueline S. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Excellent stay, love the service

location, nice room, complimentary mobile during our stay
9.7
Great staffs services and we were greeted upon arrival. Breakfast was good. Room got upgraded and was surprised when we were given a free android cell phone that we can carry everywhere in Hong Kong during our stay. Free unlimited local call and surfing. That saved us lots of roaming money!
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
my experience with Nathan hotel

location, reception staff attitude
7.3
i am happy with my choice staying with Nathan Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07