Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2232 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2232)
Sort by:
Ramela R. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2013
excellent service

friendly staff , good location , excellent service
8.7
Charles N. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 29, 2013
A safe haven amongst the hustle and bustle of HK

Friendly, professional staff. modern facilities and great overall ambience
9.3
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
A relaxing stay

Centrally located, restaurants within walking distance, close to subways
6.7
It would have been better if the Hotel would do something about the musky smell in the corridors and room.
Phyllis W. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2013
comfortable

clean, nice location, comfortable
9
Chin M. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
nice room but slightly pricey

LOCATION, BIG ROOM, CLEANLINESS
8
Ng S. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
budget hotel

location, cosy and good breakfast
6.3
Scott S. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2013
Overall, Above Average

Centrally located, large room for the money, friendly staff
9.3
Overall, my stay at the Nathan was an 8 out of 10. There were a few minor problems that dropped it from a 10/10. But, for the price of the room compared to other hotels and the size, I would not stay at another Hotel if I return to HK. The Bali Bar on the 15th floor is a MUST. It is so nice, very serene, great service, nice selection of drinks, and appetizers. All of the front desk staff spoke English, some of the hotel workers, not so much. Not sure why the Nathan touts the Nathan Lounge so much, it is just a small room where you can watch TV, surf the net, read some magazines. But, there are computers on the ground floor, you can watch TV in your room. So, I did not understand that part of it. When we first arrived, the bumped us to to Nathan Suite from a Grand. The room was very big and very nice. ALthough, my friend complained that it wasn't that cold and the AC was an high and as low as it could go. So, they put us back to our original room. They weren't the fastest to respond to concerns in the room, sometimes it took them 15-20 minutes to come to the room to follow up on a request. I asked for ice as I was going to make a cocktail on Sat. night, and they never came with the ice. At checkout, the informed me that we had left a shirt in room. So, after waiting about 10 minutes, and getting frustrated b/c we had to go to the airport, they said that they were coming. I could have taken the stairs 5 times up and down in that amount of time. They said there was something wrong with the elevator, but who knows. Long story short, I said, keep the shirt, I gotta go. But, overall, it was a very nice hotel and I would stay there again.
Tommy C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 25, 2013
clean and good design

we were upgraded to the better rooms at the top floor
8
It was a great room with great design the room was much bigger than the ones i stayed few years ago
Z H. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
Great solid value centrally located in Kowloon

Value, public transport, vibrant location
8.7
Hong Kong is usually either pricey or dumpy, but somehow this place was a fantastic surprise in the middle. Great value, and as decent as I hoped from the photos. Sort of a boutique local hotel, not fancy or luxurious by any means, but very comfortable. Absolutely fine for most business travelers that might find themselves on a budget. Room was decent, though slightly smoky (despite being a non-smoking room). Breakfast buffet was not extensive, but very reasonably priced and offers high quality Asian and Western options. It can be included in room cost as an option, or added on separately when you get there. Front desk staff was super helpful when I needed help getting my SIM card to work. Lobby is very small, so not conducive to business meetings, but there is a cramped Starbucks in the lobby. The Jordan neighborhood is not touristy but in the center of Kowloon with a lot of malls and stores including very authentic restaurants. It seems to stay up late, and I liked the hubbub. It's a few blocks from the MTR station, and a 20 minute walk or cheap quick cab ride to the waterfront of Tsim Sha Tsui.
Choon Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2013
Comfort Environment, Good Location

Good Location, Good Location Good Location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02