or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2417 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2417)
Sort by:
Sri A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Comfortable, enjoy my vacation with families

Friendly staffs, good location and comfortable bedroom
8
Feel comfortable in the room and easy to access to the Jordan MTR. Room is big compare to other hotels in HK. Fast Internet access. Friendly staffs.
Tania T. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
strategic location

strategic location, nice room, easy access to public transport
7
we are happy, and definitely will repeat booking in this hotel when we're travelling to Hongkong
Henry J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Great location and best choice for your vacation

Location, friendly staff and price
8.3
Nathan had best location in Jordan area, you can reach almost all fascinating place in Kownloon area.
Mahesh G. Solo travelers India, August 5, 2013
Average Plus

Location to MTR, Friendly Staff and Lots of Local Dimsum places near by
7
Song W. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2013
Good Quality Hotel and suitable for Family

Room Size, Friendly Staff and ease of access to the MTR
9.3
It was really great in making my choice in booking the Nathan Grand hotel room. My room level was located at level 12 and the room was very spacious and suitable for family with kids as kids can run around in the room without knocking on anything. The bed was very comfortable and I have two rooms, one with a King size bed and another with a queen size bed. Not sure of why there was a difference though in the bed sizes across the connecting room. Fast wireless internet was available for Free and breakfast was included as well. The restaurant for the breakfast was kinda small and packed but the food was generally ok. Airport express shuttle was just 1 min away to the stop and it was really easy to travel around the shopping areas in Kowloon.
Vicky F. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Great Stay

Central Location, Reasonable Price, Good Service
10
Central Location, Reasonable Price, Good Service
Lee W. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
nice

clean and tidy . big room.
7.7
upgraded to bigger size room, clean and tidy. but faraway from mtr station.
Wan P. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
The most satisfied hotel I ever stay in HK

Comfortable, cable tv, easy to get transportation
7.3
I had a pleasant stay with my husband in Nathan Hotel. I been to HK for few times, and this is the most satisfied hotel so far. Very comfortable room, fast internet, cable tv provided. I will come back again.
Jose F. Couples Portugal, August 3, 2013
Pleasant and Relaxed

Confort, Friendly Staff, Nice Room
9.7
The big point of our stay was definitely the staff. They were awesome, always trying to help. The hotel is very well located and the hotel is very comfortable. I recommend.
Marvin L. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Excellent hotel in Jordan area

Central location, Value for money, Free Wifi & LAN
9
Excellent hotel along Nathan Road in Jordan area which is one of the main shopping areas in Hong Kong. The hotel has just been renovated and rooms now come with modern fixtures and design. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk away for the Jordan MTR station. Value for money hotel considering its central location and rooms come with free Wifi and LAN.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07