Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 3101 reviews

2196 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3101)
Sort by:
Erhan K. Business travelers Turkey, October 29, 2014
central location , our rooms was dnot so clean

central location , upper floors suit rroms good , and breafast ok
6
I stayed old and a little not clean room , I like location of this hotel , it is close to important locations
Report this review
Erhan K. Business travelers Turkey, October 29, 2014
central to electronics

central to electronic market , easy to get metro , I like starrbucks under this hotel
5.3
I enjoyed and I know before and during my stay there was no nad things, breakfast was not enough
Report this review
Erhan K. Business travelers Turkey, October 29, 2014
close to electronic centers

centre to electronic market , easy metro , under starbucks
5.3
I enjoyed and I know before and during my stay there was no nad things, breakfast was not enough
Report this review
Erhan K. Business travelers Turkey, October 29, 2014
close to electronic markets

it was close to center , metro , and starbucks was under this building
5.3
I enjoyed and I know before and during my stay there was no nad things, breakfast was not enough starbucks was under this building.
Report this review
Makeneth D. Solo travelers Philippines, October 29, 2014
Best Hotel

Cleanliness
6
Report this review
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
best experience

mattress, bathroom and service.
7
Best location in Jordon, located in between yao ma tei mtr and jordon mtr. The room environment also best, very comfortable. Staff are very nice also. Overall is very good to stay.
Report this review
Leo C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
The room is smelly other than that eveything is ok

Location, staff & lobby condition
6.7
Average only
Report this review
Richard J. Solo travelers Canada, October 23, 2014
My current stay

great value for the price. Rooms were very clean and the all the staff including most at breakfast time were very warm and helpful.
9
Great stay and would do so again. Only complaint was service at breakfast. Only being critical to improve already favourets hotel whenever in Hong Kong. People were jumping the line and sitting where they wanted(maybe due to the different guest form other countries). The omellette guy looked a bit grumpy. The outside section should be cleaned thoroughly as i spotted empty beer bottles on the floor and cigarett wrappers on the floor. The cushions should be cleaned and replaced regulary as they looked very dirty with stains and to tell you the truth gross. I really don't want tell everybody how I enjoy the stay here cause this will increase their occupancy and they will eventually increase their prices. Thank for everything Nathan Hotel. See you again next year.
Report this review
Deborah L. Families with older children Singapore, October 23, 2014
great stay overall

24hr gym, clean rooms, friendly staff
9
Report this review
Zachary M. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
Not bad if you get a deal on the room

Large rooms, great bellmen, good location
6.3
3 star hotel in my opinion. The furniture is very nice and modern but the rooms are outdated. The resturant staff are not very good. Room service barely spoke English and hung up on me multiple times. Breakfast was decent... Wifi works but not very well.
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 2196 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04