Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2268 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2268)
Sort by:
Bruno C. Business travelers Portugal, April 15, 2013
comfortable and clean

easy access to the city center, clean, nice staff
8
I am coming back to this hotel very often. I am very satisfied with room service and conditions. Around many restaurants.
Bruno C. Business travelers Portugal, April 15, 2013
comfortable, clean and nice staff

comfortable, clean and nice staff
8
I am coming back to this hotel very often. I am very satisfied with room service and conditions. Around many restaurants.
Nuno V. Families with young children Portugal, April 14, 2013
Lovely place

Comfortable
10
Adeline B. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Fantastic

Near to shopping area, Opposite Temple Street and easy for food
8.3
Yuet M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2013
hotel can be a bit pricey at times.

good lighting in the room, free wifi and it is walking distance to the train station
5.3
Overall we stayed in this hotel for 1 night and this is not the first time that we are staying here. the hotel is near the train station so it is convenient for us to travel around. There is a Chinese restaurant which serves pretty good food at level b2. The gym is open 24 hrs which is good and it is quite fully equipped.
Swee H. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
Convenient and efficient for my business trip.

Location, clean and efficient. The hotel is well maintained and the staff are well managed, judging from their efficiency.
7.3
Comfortable and nice experience. During a normal or low seasons, the price I paid is good value considered the good standard that the hotel is maintained in terms of room, toilet and furniture conditions. The lobby is small but good enough for even business travellers. Getting in and out of this hotel is easy whether by taxi, bus or MTR.
Adeline B. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2013
fantastic hotel

easy access to all the shopping areas and restaurant and convenience
8.7
Khai L. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Nice and confortable stay

friendly staff, strategic location and new renovated hotel
8.7
I booked the double bed in Agoda but when I doing the check in, the staff told me that they did not receive any information state that I need a double bed. Some more, request me to provide a proof, but there is no additional information in the booking voucher. Luckily in the end the manager had upgraded my room to a suite room. But, I have to wait for 1 hour at lobby for this arrangement.
Bruce F. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
passable

central location
6.7
I would not stay there again the staff were not particularly friendly when checking after paying the bill I was told to wait in the reception while the room was checked ( see if I had stolen anything.
Sivamalar T. Families with young children April 4, 2013
It was in a good location.

Free upgrade of room, Free Wi
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03