Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3334 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3335 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

RAZIANAH M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great Hotel
Location, new uprgraded room, Friendly staff
It was a good stay. I booked 2 rooms on 2 different booking occasions. The hotel was not aware that it we were from the same group and the hotel staff managed to get us a room on the same level, next to each other - having one of us free upgraded. Breakfast spread was good.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Danielle C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
great location and big room at reasonable pricing
location
very wonderful stay
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Kitti K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
moderate but good area
comfort, good transport, reasonable price
good
Reviewed May 02, 2015

See H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great location
Clean, Cosy & Good location
Stay at Nathan Hotel is good as always. Its near to MTR, and restaurants are all around the hotel. Room is clean and cosy.Overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Patricia P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
1 night stay
location
Disappointed.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Pithai S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great stay
Nice hotel and great staff.
They gave me a birthday gift and upgrade when they found out it was my birthday. Nice!
Reviewed April 28, 2015

THERESA J. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great hotel, we couldn't ask for more
Comfort, location, attentive staffs, free Handy usage
We had a good stay at Nathan Hotel. Staffs were very helpful, answered our questions attentively. The family room we had was very big, clean and comfortable. Housekeeping was great, towels were changed everyday. Another great thing about this hotel is the Handy smartphone that provided during our stays. We were able to stay connected to the internet using the handy and it was such a great package.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Jun T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great location. great benefits.
The free handy phone. location. good hist.
stay was pleasant. Good host. Good service provided.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Jennifer C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good hotel for business or visit
Location, ambiance, friendly staff
My stay was pleasant. Comfortable room and friendly staff. The location is good for dining and entertainment. I stay here for business and I will stay here again.
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Suravut B. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Value for money
service,location
Very good service and free mobile phone bring to outside
Reviewed April 20, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: