or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2231 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2231)
Sort by:
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Comfortable and convenience location

Strategie, convenience and easy transport.
7.3
Winston W. Solo travelers Canada, March 14, 2013
It is value for money. Good location.

easy access to MTR, eating places. Free internet. Good size room.
7.7
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
Short time stay

Not sure as no time to explore yet
7.3
As I had check in during late night and check out early morning, nothing much other than the room is nice and comfort for me to have a good rest. However, I noticed the location was good and trusted I will return back to this hotel again to explore the surroundings.
Ratchawan P. Business travelers Thailand, March 13, 2013
Just one night stay for business trip.

Location, free wirefire internet and close to public transportation
8
I stayed in Nathan Hotel for 3 times for my last three business trip. Natan Hotel satisfy my trip purpose and the room is in good size, clean. I consider this is one of the best locations for me.
Jhonny J. Families with older children Indonesia, March 13, 2013
big room and nice design

convenience, big room, and good service
7.7
Choupeng N. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2013
good location and near to attraction

friendly staff, near to mtr and easily located
8
Was staying there for 4 nights but need to further extend my stay for 2 days but somehow the room were full on one of the day. In the end, i had to find anothrer hotel myself.
Selamat K. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2013
short stay but superb service

service, tourist centre, centrally located
7
Pui Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2013
enjoyable stay. very friendly staff

cleaniness, friendly staff, location
6.7
Julia O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Decent hotel but poor service

Spacious room and starbucks at lobby
5
Room: Modern, sleek design. Considered spacious by HK hotel standard Housekeeping service: Reasonably attentive Room service dining menu: Limited in choices and many items on the menu were not available upon placing order Location: 5 minutes’ walk away from main shopping area. Inconvenient for business travellers as getting a taxi in the morning could mean 15-30 minutes’ wait. Memorably unhappy experience: Experience 2: - The hotel called me a total of 9 times the day after I checked out because they forgot to charge the final day’s laundry expense to my card. I picked up after the 4th call and happily allowed them to charge my card – no question asked. The hotel staff took 5 minutes and repeated my email three times to make sure he got it right. Two hours and another 5 missed calls later, he called to reconfirm my email address because the previous mail bounced back - A) The hotel should not harass the guest for their mistakes – receiving NINE calls on a Sunday (arrived on Saturday late night) was not a pleasant experience - B) The hotel should check their guest records - It gives me the experience that the hotel does not care about the comfort of its guest as long as their mistakes are fixed. Not pleasant at all.
Pui Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 8, 2013
enjoyable stay, very friendly staff

cleaniness, friendly staff, location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08