or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2194 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2194)
Sort by:
Caparuzo B. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2013
Great value, great service!

Spacious rooms; courteous and helpful staff; service oriented, even after you check-out
9.7
we checked-in late and had to check out early the following day, but it did not prevent us from experiencing the best nathan hotel had to offer. our room was upgraded to nathan grand, which lives up to its descriptor. the lounge had free drinks available for guests, and the breakfast was quite impressive—better than what we expected! the staff are always ready to help you out, and even offered a very nice deal if we wish to stay a second night. going out, temple street is just two blocks across, where we had our seafood fix, while kowloon park and the rest of tst is 10 minutes of leisurely walk away. we're really looking forward to our next visit, and although there are lots of hotel choices in hk, it's hard to resist going back to nathan.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: kowloon park is just a 10-minute stroll from the hotel. although not amongst top hk attractions, the park offers a great prep for a busy vacation, at no cost! get up early on your first morning at nathan hotel, take a leisurely walk to the park and roam around for an hour or so. there's not much crowd in the morning and the greens will surely invigorate you. return to the hotel in time for breakfast, and start a usual hk day with a recharge body.
Siriwat T. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2013
Best for shopping and seight-seeing coz transport.

Good service mind.
10
good location so that very easy to reach anywhere we need to go by every convenience transportation styles , mrt or bus or taxi even though walking. i like that and intent to stay at nathan again and again.
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2013
Lovely hotel with excellent service staff

Comfy bed and well equip gym
9.3
This hotel has exceed my expectations. I will stay here in future when I am in Hong Kong.
Huang X. Families with young children China, February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

convenience
8.3
upgrade to Family room, very considerable. Clean and quiet
Derick H. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2013
Great Location and spacious room

Rooms are spacious
7.7
Stay at Superior suite during chinese new year period. The Staff is courtesy and we greeted at the entrance. Rooms is spacious and decorated in oriental style but look a bit a old. Front Desk staff is very knowledgable about the route of the tourist locations. Requested for a late checkout as our flight is in the night.
Adeline B. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Very great and fantastic

very near to all the shopping areas and restaurant. easy transport
8.7
Hak C. Families with older children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Friendly staffs but hotel rooms need an upgrade

Staff Location Price
7.7
Our stay were during lunar new year 2013. We were surprise that they were not under manpower even during festive period. Staffs were very friendly. Asking directions to attractions was easy and they recommended places to visit during lunar new year. We do speak cantonese (thus making it very easy to communicate). Starbucks is just next to the hotel lobby. Small lobby though. Restaurants and HK style cafes are just around the corner, beside, you can easily find food in Hong Kong anyway. We were upgraded, but still, the room looks dated and in need of a face lift. The bathroom looks ok. 5 to 10mins walk to train station. You can easily flag down a cab outside the hotel. The door man was more than willing to do that for us. Recommended for those who are not fussy about their rooms. We do hope they upgrade their rooms soon.
Abdul M. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2013
lovely hotel and great location

stay at nathan club,rooms is big just for 2 person.
7.3
nathan hotel best way to stay,near at jordan train station,just walking to train station and tample street.
Shopping Tip: Near to tample street.
Richard H. Couples South Africa, February 11, 2013
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff, Great Service
9.3
we stayed here for 3 nights and its was amazing. the rooms were fantastic, large, spacious with decent sound proofing. all finishing's are new and everything was top quality. the breakfast was buffet style with all the basic western standards. walk was 5-10mins from the nearest mrt station, but taxi's are plenty if you need to go further. really a great stay.
Jinpanee T. Couples Thailand, February 11, 2013
excellent hotel

nice and clean room , best service ever , convenience to go out
8.7
1. Room is very nice and clean 2. The bathroom is very clean and big 3. Best service ever etc.... totally is perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07