Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3332 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3332 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Clarke A.
Philippines
April 19, 2015
Great Value for money
Best location , Best hotel Service, Best hotel
It was a memorable stay. The good thing about this hotel is that they have this handy mobile which you can use during your stay with access to the internet with local and international calls(USA, Singapore, UK, ) free of charge. You can bring it with you outside the hotel while you are having a tour around the city. For me it was a perfect location which is near to Jordan station (4 -5 mins walk) and near to the malls and easy access to public transport.

Shi N.
Malaysia
April 13, 2015
Great Experience in Hong Kong Nathan Hotel
Strategic location, friendly staff, affordable price

WanHsun L.
Taiwan
April 12, 2015
good
good

Billee B.
United States
April 12, 2015
More like a 3 star
accommodations for a family of 5, good value, very helpful staff
Our stay at the Nathan Hotel was adequate. It was conveniently located and had a very helpful and friendly staff. The room was comfortable but the air quality was not so good. It was a bit stuffy, musty and smoky smelling. It was clean, though and accommodated my family of 5. That is very hard to find in Asia! We spent most of the day out seeing the sights of Hong Kong and we were only in the room to sleep. It suited our purposes just fine and we would recommend the Nathan Hotel to any larger families on a budget.

anita R.
Indonesia
April 10, 2015
convenient hotel at Jordan
the location
Stayed here for 3 nights and it was a nice experience, it's really closed to the famous dimsum restaurant (one dimsum and dimdim sum) and the night markets (temple street night market and ladies night market). And it's walking distance to the ferry station so we just walked there and catch the ferry ride to the mainland.

Choi T.
Malaysia
April 10, 2015
Value for money,
A free hand phone for us to carry around, good location, friendly staff
Good,

Emily T.
Malaysia
April 08, 2015
great location and clean hotel
location, cleanliness, size
very happy and satisfied with service given. convenient location and great service. huge room compared to other hotels.

Sui L.
United States
April 08, 2015
Convenience.
Know customer needs, such as free wi-fi, free mobile phone and good location.
Very satisfied.

Drahoslava K.
Slovakia
April 07, 2015
Satisfied
Room comfort, good location, wifi

andrew T.
Australia
April 07, 2015
Nathan Hotel
Location, Cleanliness & Friendly Staff
Nathan Hotel is situated in a great location. Close to the MTR. we walked most of the time either to Mongkok or TST. great cafes around with all different types of chinese food.