or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2194 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2194)
Sort by:
Rowena N. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2014
a wonderful stay at nathan

good location, very friendly staff, many food choices nearby hotel
8.3
Kamitani S. Business travelers Japan, May 28, 2014
comfortable

good location, easy accesss to airport, goos staff
8.7
I could relax with good staff, clean room and great location. unfortunately, DVD player was broken. Overall, I can recommend this hotel.
Wei S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

location, near to local restaurant, clean room
7.7
It was a great experience, Nathan Hotel upgraded my room to a suite. I was amazed by the room size. The breakfast is so so, the Nathan lounge is the smallest lounge that I ever see in Hong Kong.
Edwin K. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Excellent value for money

Great staff who were attentive and very helpful, down to the smallest details. They went out of their way to make our stay very pleasant.
9.3
Kim C. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2014
Hotel is small

Convenient in location
4.7
Monica C. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2014
Excellent, value for money, centrally located

Easy check,in, near MTR station, shops and restaurants, and has big rooms best for families and groups
8.7
My stay was superb. Will stay there again and again.
Apoorva K. Families with young children India, May 22, 2014
Very nice

Nice rooms, near metro and markets
9
Very nice, had booked nathan grand and was upgraded to nathan suite.
Lee Y. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2014
Spacious room, Good Location, Slighty Bad Service

Close to MTR, Spacious Room and Easy Access
7
Stayed at Nathan Hotel from 18th May to 22nd May for Honeymoon. Easily accessible via Jordan MTR (Exit B1) or by Airport Shuttle Service. Greeted well by the staffs. The hotel provided free room upgrade from Nathan Room to Nathan Studio Suite as we are having our honey room. Big room with a nice living room and television x2. There's a Starbucks situated in the hotel itself and along the streets, there are shops. Not much street foods. Temple street is just nearby. Need to travel to Mongkok which is just a station away from Jordan MTR if you wish to have street foods. Walking distance (approx 3mins) from hotel to Jordan MTR. Bad services experience as the housekeeping forget to clean up our room for the Day 1. And their make-up room only help you to make up bed and replenish towel. Didn't really provide generalized cleaning such as tidy up the table top by putting kettle back in place. Breakfast wasn't great although the cafe is situated at the top floor of the hotel. Limited choices of food. The cafe is manned by 3 staffs. They have to arrange sitting arrangement, clearing table and serve drinks. A short wait is expected during peak hour. Otherwise it is a good place to stay if you travel to Hongkong.
Chandra P. Couples India, May 21, 2014
comfortable stay, Premium room was small.

near to Jordan station and Temple street night market
8.3
Comfortable, room was small for an newly renovated room. Staff very friendly! WE enjoyed the two nights when we stayed there a couple od days ago.
Yin S. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Dist to mkt gd. Comfortable for value

Location to night market.
6.3
Breakfast was normal. Value for money. Liked the location and the place was clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07