or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2373 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2373)
Sort by:
Jin N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Good location

Good location, polite staff
6.7
Helpful staff, good location,
Lu H. Couples China, October 15, 2014
Nathan Hotel
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Cynthia T. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
friendly staff

5 mins walk to MTR.. clean and strong wifi
8.3
The staffs are friendly and able to convey in english.. There is a starbuck just right at lobby basement. Location is good.. 5 mins walk to MTR.. if you have time, can stroll down the stretch of nathan road
Man W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 10, 2014
6 mins walk from Metro Yaumatei

services is good, close to metro station, Starbucks at ground floor
4
good to stay, small room but nice location
Uwe Z. Business travelers Germany, October 4, 2014
Year Nathan road ,

Room , staff friendly,
8
Stay was ok , good service , room ok , staff very friendly and helpful ,
Feidy S. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Value for money in good location

Location, Staff, Amenities
8.7
Good location, not too crowded as TST. Only steps away from free Airport shuttle bus stop from Kowloon MTR . Staff were helpful, check-in was fast, room was quite and had all the amenities provided including free Wi-fi.
Cheryl T. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
Convinient and value for money

Convinient and value for money
8.3
The price is reasonable and the location is convenient .. The train station is within walking station .. The hotel even provide a smartphone to let tourist bring out of the hotel to used for local calls ( and some Asia country ) and surf the net free of charge
Richard H. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 29, 2014
Good value at a well managed hotel

Upgraded room, excellent staff and great location
9
I arrived early and they made a real effort to get a room ready as soon as possible and gave me an upgrade. The hotel reception was really helpful and the Tour Centre was also excellent in arranging a day trip to China. The room represented very good value for money. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast selection wasn't the most exciting I've ever had.
Undefined U. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
Three very good nights

Location, room and Starbucks.
8
The hotel said it was giving me a free room upgrade, upon check-in. The room was small but comfy, the bed was nice and the wi-fi worked nicely I like a hotel with a fitness room that has a treadmill and this hotel had a very nice pair of treadmills. The area is near Temple St, which comes alive in the evening as a variety market. There is an abundance of local eateries that are inexpensive. I've lived in Asia for 25plus years so eating real street food is not intimidating. This is why like the Nathan Hotel-location.
Kok K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Improvement needed

Location, Ambience & Cleanliness
6.7
The room looks clean & new, unfortunately the carpet was very old & a big contrast. The towel looks clean & white but was very smelly. The Air-con was super powerful, I can control only the fan speeds but not the temperature, even I set the temperature at high, it still comes out with super cold air, so I have to OFF the air-con whenever I felt cold, very tiring. The breakfast so so. I order a ham & mushroom omelet, hahah, it become pan fried ham mushroom with eggs... Serving staffs at the breakfast area talk too much & too loud.... the hotel staffs was getting the same food that hotel guests eat. No i don't mean that they can't eat the food, but my advise is try to educate the hotel staffs to get the food only when there was no hotel guests around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08