Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2710 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2710)
Sort by:
Satpal S. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
location is good ..but hotel need improvement

location and location only
6
Good location, but room is not worth to money at all small room, non-hygienic, cleaner do not clean the room property. you can see cluster of dust on bed side. Rooms are too small. I wouldn't advice to stay with family in this hotel.
Report this review
Chuan F. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Reasonable Hotel with Expensive Price

Location, Location and Location
6
The receptionist was quite rude. Bell Staffs are nice
Report this review
Yeow L. Families with older children Australia, December 2, 2013
Good Location

Location, Convenient and Clean
7.3
Location is good, near shopping centre and night markets. Room is clean.
Report this review
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, accessible , friendly
7.7
Our stay was a present one. It was our 2nd time and found they are as friendly as before. The checking in and checking out was fast. We enjoyed the free wifi as we can connect with our family back home.
Report this review
Jon G. Couples Australia, November 27, 2013
Nice, attentive, beautiful hotel but poor breakfas

Rooms, staff, free suite upgrade
8.3
Great. Upgraded to suite for partners birthday. Stayed in platinum and worth the extra $$$ though breakfast was slow service and very average food. All in all tho a great stay.
Report this review
Sora L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 25, 2013
Located near Jordan station, easy to go city

location, good service
8
Location is good, but bit old hotel
Report this review
Goh C. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Very nice hotel which is very near to Jordan mtr

Conveience, clean and friendly staff
9
We are given a bigger room to accumulate an extra bed. We are very happy with the service and cleanliness and comfortable of the room
Report this review
Diane T. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
strategic location

fast check in, near to mtr and friendly staffs
6.3
the hotel is a few minutes walk fr mtr and a few restaurants. Very convenient and easy to access to shopping malls too.
Report this review
Wong L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Lots of fun.

Location, large size and comfortable room.
7.7
This is my second time staying at Nathan Hotel, the first time was about 5 years ago. I booked a family triple room, with 3 beds comfortably fit for my family of 2 adults and 2 children. However the bathroom is a bit run down and should required a bit of upgrading. The location of the hotel is superb and strategically located within public transport, local food and shopping. Airport express is easily accessible via the free shuttle bus (stop right in front of the hotel). Overall would stay in this hotel again if i ever go back to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Chang J. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Great and excellent

Easy to access to F&B, airport shuttle, great location
9
Memorable and sweet
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart Phone ProvidedNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02