Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2269 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2269)
Sort by:
Julia O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Decent hotel but poor service

Spacious room and starbucks at lobby
5
Room: Modern, sleek design. Considered spacious by HK hotel standard Housekeeping service: Reasonably attentive Room service dining menu: Limited in choices and many items on the menu were not available upon placing order Location: 5 minutes’ walk away from main shopping area. Inconvenient for business travellers as getting a taxi in the morning could mean 15-30 minutes’ wait. Memorably unhappy experience: Experience 2: - The hotel called me a total of 9 times the day after I checked out because they forgot to charge the final day’s laundry expense to my card. I picked up after the 4th call and happily allowed them to charge my card – no question asked. The hotel staff took 5 minutes and repeated my email three times to make sure he got it right. Two hours and another 5 missed calls later, he called to reconfirm my email address because the previous mail bounced back - A) The hotel should not harass the guest for their mistakes – receiving NINE calls on a Sunday (arrived on Saturday late night) was not a pleasant experience - B) The hotel should check their guest records - It gives me the experience that the hotel does not care about the comfort of its guest as long as their mistakes are fixed. Not pleasant at all.
Pui Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 8, 2013
enjoyable stay, very friendly staff

cleaniness, friendly staff, location
6.7
Joey L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2013
Excellent

Excellent service
8
Location is very good, room is big and clean, Service is good. Near to MTR station.
Nattee N. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2013
Beat hotel and nice service

Best location
10
According to my view, this hotel is the best location ever and also nice service.
Johannah C. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
Comfortable stay and easy access to everywhere

proximity, cozy room
8.7
This is my 3rd time to book at this hotel. However, I booked (prepaid) Nathan Grand room as I always does because of the spacious room than the rest but only to find out it was not available. The front desk made it seem that it was good news because I was upgraded to a platinum room. The platinum room was recently renovated but I didn't book it because of its size but the front desk said its nice blah blah blah.. so I gave it a try...only to find out I was right... it was an over-priced SMALL room. After my complaint, they moved us to a Nathan grand suite which was nice. However, it was a waste of time waiting at the lobby (1.20hrs)...then waiting for our luggage to bought up to our 1st room (30 minutes) and then waiting (30 minutes) again to be transferred to our real room. Note that we arrived around 5pm already, so I expected the room was available but how wrong I was. In addition, during breakfast time, my husband and I was made to wait since there was no available tables and was being convinced to choose the tables in the open air area(note that it was 10 degrees celcius). My recent stay (Feb 2013) at Nathan Hotel was not as pleasant as my previous visits. Overall, I still consider the Nathan Hotel a nice hotel to stay in. My very recent stay might just be one of those bad days. :-)
Chua W. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2013
Great location and service

Near 2 MTR stations and food haven
9
This is my second time staying at Nathan Hotel. I booked an Executive room this time round and I was not disappointed. The room is huge for HK standards. The room is clean and is tidied up nicely each morning. Given the hotel's location it is quiet at night. Service at the hotel is very good. The staff are attentive and always ready to help. They front counter staff speak good English too. The hotel is near 2 MTR stations. The bus stops are conveniently located outside the hotel too. The Airport Shuttle Bus K1 stop is just about 30 seconds walk up from the hotel entrance near 7-11 store. Food can easily be found around the hotel.
John S. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2013
Very easy and fast checkin.Clean.

Very fast checkin
8.3
Was so fast checking in and leaving.Spotless room.Bed is perfect and will stay again.Close to shopping and transportation.Very pleased
Hotel Feature Tip: Ca get the bus to hotel but its over a hour.A21
Feliciano V. Groups United States of America, February 28, 2013
Close to train stations, bus stops, stores.

Housekeeping is excellent.
6.3
Nice hotel, courteous staff and excellent housekeeping.
Wong K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Convenient location suit for Business or Travelling
7.3
Stay 4 nights in this hotel, great location for those people who in business trip or leisure, nearest MTR station will bring you to wherever place you plan to visit, nice local food stall/ restaurant just only few step away. Good
Shopping Tip: Famous night market " Temple Street " just opposite the hotel, local stuffs are cheap at that area!
Matthew P. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2013
Great location & very comfortable

location, room amenities, starbucks downstairs, personnel
9.3
My wife and I loved Nathan Hotel for its location, making it accessible to all the must-see spots of HongKong and not to mention the MTR. The ambience of the hotel is very nice. Amenities were more than sufficient and constantly replenished. Airport shuttle bus station is just around the corner. Staff were very helpful and cheery.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03