Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2267 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2267)
Sort by:
Jinpanee T. Couples Thailand, February 11, 2013
excellent hotel

nice and clean room , best service ever , convenience to go out
8.7
1. Room is very nice and clean 2. The bathroom is very clean and big 3. Best service ever etc.... totally is perfect
Lim C. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2013
Good hotel for a few days of shopping and work

Close to amenities, food, free internet in rooms, and fitness centre
7.7
Rashid A. Solo travelers South Africa, February 7, 2013
friendly staff and good service

great location and easy excess to MTR
7.7
quick registration and polite reception, sole traveller but was given a big room, bed was very comfortable so were the cushions,room cleaned neatly evreyday and staff very pleasant. bathroom very clean but could do with an upgrade, bus to Kowloon station just outside entrance of hotel, which make it very easy to get to the airport.
Shopping Tip: many stores in the area and night market just across the road from hotel,be prepared to bargain for a good price.
Monica A. Families with older children New Zealand, February 3, 2013
Definitely our choice for return journey stopover

Great value, maintains clean, comfortable, safe standard
9
By Hong Kong hotel prices this hotel is great value. Very friendly always willing to help staff. Situated a short walk to Jordan MTR, close by is a supermarket and across the street is McDonalds. If you travel on the Airport Express MTR travel pass the K1 free shuttle drops you at the Eaton Hotel stop which is 20 metres from the door of the Nathan. A very comfortable stay, we will definitely stay here again, highly recommended.
Bo T. Groups Australia, February 3, 2013
Ok
8.7
Very good hotel to stay and the staffs are very helpful.
Shopping Tip: Langham plaza
David J. Couples New Zealand, February 2, 2013
Great location

Best breakfast i have ever had in an Asian hotel in 4 half years of travelling there.
8.3
My first time in Hong Kong and it was an instant love. We stayed 4 nights in a deluxe room on the Nathon floor, and my only dissapointment was that we did not have the big bath that was shown in the photos.This room and the service was great, but we returned 2 days later after a trip to Macau and had booked the executive room for our last night. The bed was against the wall on one side and very little room on the other side, and there was no room to open a cupboard with-out moving a chair. The room would have been better suited with a queen sized bed rather than a king size.
Nightlife Tip: Kowloon is an easy city to wander arround and enjoy the sites but a night trip on the big bus was well worth while. Check out the trips on the big bus and also visit the Ocean Park, but allow a full day. A great city to visit.
Camille A. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2013
Great value for money

Great value for money, good location, excellent customer service
9
we reached the hotel by bus and it was not hard to locate as there as there is a starbucks in the ground floor of the hotel. we arrived before the check-in time and our room was not yet ready by then, they kept the luggage for free and asked us to come back sometime after lunch. check-in at the hotel was a breeze though they would require you to give 300hkd deposit even though it's fully paid through agoda. the staff was very accomodating and very helpful even pointing out where is a good money changer. upon check-in, the room was indeed spacious. they replenish the bottled water and clean the room daily. cable has only about 28 channels. bed is very comfortable although the pillow is too soft. bathroom is spacious as well. there is no view in our room. we were given a room next to the elevator, so it can be quite noisy at times with people coming and going. there is a mcdonald's across the street and a 5-minute walk from exit b1 of jordan station. this exit has a lift so big plus if you are already tired from too much walking in hong kong or if you have luggage. i'd probably book this hotel again when i return to hong kong.
Norfalisa A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Very confortable room and spacious

walking distance to MRT station
9
Very good and clean room. Surrounded by almost everything you need, shops, banks, MRT Station and etc
Valerie T. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2013
convenient location, good customer service

nice rooms, convenient location, great access to good food around the area even during late night
7.7
Glad to have chosen this hotel as it is really convenient to get around the area, close to TST, and there are plenty of food around the area even for supper. travel to HK island is just 15 minutes away. Hotel rooms are nice although not very spacious. Overall very satisfied and will recommend this hotel!
Josephine W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Good.

The best three things about this hotel are clean, affordable and availability of internet.
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08