or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2201 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2201)
Sort by:
Kek C. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great location and good service

excellence service
7.3
the location is good about 5-10min walk to MTR. i even got fruity treat for my birthday. Great service.
Shopping Tip: It is opposite wing tai shopping centre..
Buay J. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2012
Great hotel and helpful service

greeted by staff on 2nd check in. Nice room on nathan grand , lounge service at reasonable rate.
8.3
Cosy and warm and good service, near to MTR, few good restaurants in walking distance, free shuttle to Kowloon MTR
Patti C. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2012
Mid-grade hotel, good location

Good price, they upgraded us
7
3 blocks form Jordan MTR, could be closer but not bad. A little place, refurbished but the space limitations make it hard for them to ever keep the number of rooms and make it any nicer. Accommodating staff.
Shopping Tip: Close to the shopping districts to the north and south
Chi M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
good decent hotel

room was clean and big, free upgrade to nathan floor, near to TTS
7.7
room was clean and big, free upgrade to nathan floor, near to TTS and mtr train station. staff were very helpful to resolve my wifi problem at 1am morning.
Jason L. Groups Hong Kong, December 22, 2012
Good location

Comfortable room; city view; close to shopping areas
6.7
Pak W. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
Small rooms, smell of smoke on non-smoking floors

Location
5.7
We have previously stayed at Nathan Hotel and decided to return, however were disappointed with our decision. We requested a room on a non smoking floor and were shocked when alighting the lift, the stuffy smell of old cigarette smoke insulted our nostrils. To evidence the fact, there were two air purifying machines at the corridor of our floor!! The room was not much better with outdated bathrooms with antiquated fittings and mould (!!) on the master switch panel next to the bed! Buffet breakfast was somewhat standard, same spread daily without much variation. If it wasn't for the location, we definitely would not have stayed there! Disappointed repeat customer.
Buay J. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Unexpected service with great room

nathan grand -great room , greeted upon checking in , service was good, near shopping vicinity, give good advice and directions clearly
7.7
unexpected good service rendered compared to my last visit to Hong kong. Room at reasonable rate with given lounge service FOC . Good for Business ..
Chun K. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2012
Good Location with friendly staffs

Spacious room for 3 person, near Temple Street
8
We booked an Executive room with an additional bed, was given a triple room instead. The room was really spacious but looks a bit old. The only thing we are disappointed with is that the air-con is not cold enough. The location was good, near to the MTR and Temple Street.
Abdul R. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Nathan Hotel - comfortable rooms, good location

Comfortable room, location, good service
8
Good hotel. Location wise is good as it 5 mins walk from Jordan MTR. There are plenty of buses plying the main room. 7-Eleven shop, money changer conveniently located by the hotel.
Irina B. Families with older children Russia, December 18, 2012
Great stay, great location

Large clean room, convenient location
9.7
The room was very large, clean and spacious with breakfast included. The hotel is conveniently located with easy access to transport and walking around to the shopping area. The staff was helpful and attentive, check in/check out was quick. We had a great stay and good rest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02