or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2239 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2239)
Sort by:
Jimmy P. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
Hotel room was nice and modern, big and clean

Next to temple street with lots of restaurants and night markets. On the golden mile 'Nathan Rd' was a plus
5.7
Most things was great i.e service, cleanliness and location but I definitely won't be staying there again. I booked two platinum grand rooms for the same price and only one room had one DVD player, also one room was much bigger than the other due to the hotel structure. The lightings in the bathrooms was totally way to dim and the worst thing about my stay was definitely the air conditioner, it was winter over there and at night while we were asleep I had already turned off the a/c but there was a leak. So I turned on the heating with the a/c and later realized that it was not working, then I called the front desk and they end up giving me an electric heater due to the fact that they disabled they heating system in their a/c. That problem was really unpleasant. The breakfast buffet wasn't the best either so we only had it once out of the 3 day stay. Lastly the elevator was the slowest one I had ever been on.
Jimmy P. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Good service
5.7
I know I could do better. Overall was not satisfied, much to improve. So sad I won't be returning again.
Boon H. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
Nice boutique Hotel at great location

Big and comfortable room, nearby MRT station and plenty of eating places around the area
8
Counter staffs are very polite and check in without any hassel.Hotel is within walking distance of Jordan MRT line and Temple Street is just a street across the main Nathan road. Plenty of eating houses around the premises that you dont have to worry where to find foods for the day.
Haoyang W. Families with older children China, January 5, 2013
good location!! comfortable room!!

good location
8
good location and deeply impressed by their service!
Hannah S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Great location

Comfy room
9.3
I simply wished I could stay longer at Nathan Hotel. The room were comfortable and location was perfect. Near to MTR Jordan station and it's walking distance to many "must visit" location in Hong Kong. So if you are looking for comfort & convenience, Nathan is your choice. Also, we are impressed by the bell boy who was so helpful. He had very good customer service and I was so willing to tip him twice :D
Hoon H. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Decent hotel

Large rom, great location
6.3
Location – 5 minutes walk to the Jordan MTR station. If you take the airport express shuttle bus, the bus stop is just 1 minute walk from the hotel. Room – We booked the executive room, but were upgraded to a junior suite. The room is quite big for a Hong Kong hotel. However, the room looks a little dated. Facilities – the hotel has a 24-hour gym, with the basic equipment e.g. weights. Experience – 3 out of 5 stars. Concierge staff is friendly, and check-in took about 5 minutes.
Celia C. Couples Australia, January 1, 2013
Great location, great service, great hotel!

Service was amazing, close to everything, clean and comfortable!
8
I booked this hotel as an anniversary present to my boyfriend over NYE. I'm so glad I did because he was very impressed, with their room, service and food. Great room because it was clean, not a dust or hair in sight, no sign of the last occupant. Great service because we went for breakfast and when we came back, our room was already spotless clean, with fresh towels and clean sheets. Food because they threw in complimentary breakfast and we were surprised at how much choice there was and everything was fresh and plentiful. Overall we had a great time, I would definately recommend anyone wanting to live here to give it a go!
Shopping Tip: This hotel is close to shops, literally right outside your doors. It's close to TST and MK so there's plenty to shop.
Wing K. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great Location and Friendly

Great location
9.3
hotel is just round the corner from the a21 cityflyer bus from he airport at stop 10. welcome drinks and tidbits. the rooms have been renovated and the furnishings are new. free in-room wifi. a short walk to the piers and tst area or 5 min to theehe jordan mrt. breakfast up on the 15th floor is good and the mu service is friendly. nice gym. many shops, resturants, museums only a couple of minutes walk from the hotel. we stayed over the new year week when prices were very high, but relative to the other hotel prices around that time, was reasonable. the a21 stop across the road will bring you back to the airport. will stay here again - no complaints whatsoever
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to avoid a 2 hr wait to get up the Peak, try taking the mid-level escalators from Queen's central and take the last steep climb up the old peak road. Alternatively, take the tram up and walk down to the escalators.
Toh H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Great location with excellent room

Big room strategically located
8
got a free upgrade to a suite! friendly staff and speaks english fluently. everything in the room top notch, blitzing fast internet line. although bathroom is relatively smaller compared to the huge room, nathan is always one of my favorite hotel in hong kong. an excellent choice if you are looking to stay on kowloon.
Candy T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
good location, great service
7.3
+: good location, close to mtr station (jordan). staffs are helpful and friendly. starbucks adjacent to the hotel lobby, and plenty food shops around the area. rooms quality are good value for the money spent. -: breakfast buffet selection could be better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08