Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2666 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2666)
Sort by:
Jianfang T. Families with older children Singapore, October 16, 2013
Comfortable, accessible and large rooms

Rooms, location and easy to find
7.3
I went to HK with my family which include an elderly mother. This location is great for young people as it is near to the Jordan MTR which makes it very convenient to go shopping at Mong Kok or TST. For my mum she struggled a little to walk down to the station every day. The restaurant "Dao Xiang" next to the hotel just round about is great for steamboat and dim sum. We had a great time in HK mainly because the room is conducive for a big family as it is HUGE. I booked a room with 3 beds and its the largest room I have seen in HK! I find the breakfast decent and it is a good hotel to go out for a day and just come back to rest.
Denis T. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2013
Excellent service provided by hotel staff.

Excellent service provided by hotel staff. Comfortable, cozy and clean hotel room. Convenient location.
8.3
Excellent service provided by hotel staff. Upon knowing that we need some advice about local food, one of the Managers has rendered extra service by sourcing good local food info like bbq meat, dim sum for us and delivered the printed information personally to us in our hotel room. Thumb Up!
Bruno C. Business travelers Portugal, October 15, 2013
easy to access the main city attractions

good access to the city center, good for business purposes and sightsing
8
I was at Nathan Hotel for business purposes. Very good access to the city center and shopping malls. Many restaurants around.
Bruno C. Business travelers Portugal, October 15, 2013
easy access to the city center, clean, comfortable

easy access to the city, restaurants around, good for business
8
I staid at Nathan Hotel for business. Very easy access to center and shopping malls. Many restaurants around.
Wan C. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2013
Comfortable and spacious room for HK standard

Close to MTR, night market and shopping
9
Comfortable and spacious room.
Sum H. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
Clean and great value for money

Newly decorated, large rooms, and great bathrooms.
9.3
Stayed here twice during the one trip around asia (start and end of trip). Was upgraded from Executive suite to Nathan suite on the first stay. Very impressed. Was upgraded from Executive suite to Penthouse on the second stay. Very Very impressed. Great finish to a tiring holiday.
John D. Couples Australia, October 11, 2013
A clean hotel with friendly staff

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7.7
This is a nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. the rooms are small as is expected in most hotels in Hong Kong. However,the smell of disinfectant in the reception area is overpowering and the food in the bar/restaurant needs improving - a small selection of food and very bland. We only ate there once and ordered fish and chips and the fish served was "fish fingers". We booked a room on the Nathan Floor which gave us access to the club lounge which is not worth the extra money. The lounge served only coffee and fruit juice and late afternoon a small number of cakes were served.
Lim P. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, friendly staff, easily assess
7
Pleasant n comfortable staff are helpful n nice fast check in n check out except the breakfast sitting capacity can be improve
Lim J. Families with older children Singapore, October 10, 2013
Nathan Hotel review

Staff are friendly, fast check in and check out and conveniently located near to shopping malls.
6.3
Overall it was only mediocre. Although we were given a room way before the 3.00 pm check in time and the size of the room was very large, the bathroom was too small for a family of three and the decor was very old and quite run down.
Kean Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Great location & a superb room

good location with great transport & a clean comfortable luxury room
8
Comfortable & superb with a great upgrade to Executive room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart Phone ProvidedNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07