Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2594 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2594)
Sort by:
Alvin A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Good hotel, near nathan road and temple street

city hotel located in the hearth of kowloon district and easy access for mtr
6
nice room, big and comfortable bed, however i disappointed with the act of one of its bellboy that brought my bag to my room which ask for cash, this 4 star hotel shouldn't regulate their bell boy
Foo L. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
convenient

great location for shopping, food and clean
8.3
my stay for four nights in nathan hotel is another great explosure for me. it's very convenient and good location for food and shopping. the best thing i love about this hotel is there is a starbucks at the hotel. i love the food around the hotel. there's plenty of food to choose from around the area.
Qianying X. Families with older children Singapore, August 24, 2013
The rooms are big and clean.

Easy accesibility to public transport, fast and friendly service from hotel staffs, rooms are big and clean.
8.7
Upon check in, they gave us free upgrade to junior executive suites when we only booked executive room for 3 pax. They add in additional bed for us.The rooms are big and clean, with a sofa seats in the room. The Hotel staffs are friendly, they recomend us where to have nice food. Their service are fast, we have low wifi connection in our room and we called service number and they came up within 5mins to settle the problem. Most importantly, the nearest MTR Jordon is only 5 mins walk from the hotel, very accessible. Overall, very satisfied with the stay at Jordon Hotel.
Man L. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2013
Just so so

Location Location Location
6.3
Jiexin L. Families with older children Singapore, August 21, 2013
Good. friendly, helpful staff, nr night markets

Nr mtr, comfortable bed, nice shower
7
Friendly & helpful staff - explained quite well on hotel's facilities & surrounding. had a free upgraded executive room to triple room. Nicely decor but the toliet was not up to my expectation. Toliet paper roll was a bit far from the toliet bowl & the bathtub is quite shallow & the water was flowing down very slowly on our 1st & 2nd day. 3rd day was better. The breakfast buffet was quite alright, the standard kind of buffet you will have in most hotels, only don't expect many varieties though. Other then that the experience is quite good & the location of the hotel is good nr mtr. From airport to hotel is ard 30 mins. Will recommend this hotel.
Yun F. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 21, 2013
Centrally located with Clean room

Fast internet, Fast room service, Friendly staff
9.3
Good for a night and local dish is just 2 mins walk. I recommend to stay when I drop by Hong Kong again.
Josephine O. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2013
Centrally located

location, location and location
7
It is a small hotel which is centrally located in Kowloon. A few minutes walk to Jordan station.
Achariya L. Solo travelers Thailand, August 20, 2013
Big room

Room Size, Friendly Staff, Near Train
5.7
Visaruth S. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2013
Room and bath room is big

Room size, real 3 single beds
8.3
Room and bathroom is big and have enough area compare to others hotel in the same area. Bath chair is avaliable for elderly. The room decoration is a bit old, and air condition is not so cold.
Benny O. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Comfortable, taste-bud satisfying, shopping spree

Comfortable room, great accessibility to good restaurants, local delicacies, shopping places, and friendly and attentive staff
8
The room is spacious and has large comfortable beds, compared to the price that I paid for, I think it is worth the money. The hotel lobby is in the central of Jordan district, which houses many good restaurants, local delicacies, shopping streets. Tou Heung and Sun Dau Kei are some of the good restaurants that my family and I had a good dinner which served Yue chinese cuisine. At night, I had great Starbucks coffee at the hotel lobby. My kid was sick the last night of my stay, we walked him to the clinic which was just 10 min away. Most of the time, our transport to Mongkok and Sim Sha Tshui (both are shopping havens) was the MRT, which was just about 7 min walk from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart Phone ProvidedNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05