Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3331 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3331 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Fonie C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Quite good!
Location, services and cleanliness
Overall I had a good stayed at the hotel!
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Wing C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Travel lover
Location, big room and close to shopping mall
The room is quite bit with free upgrade, nice stay
Reviewed February 03, 2015

IRWIN I. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Just Average
Clean room
Not to close to MTR station, must walk 10 minutes to nearest station, nice rooms, clean rooms, but expensive
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Frances L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great hotel..
First, the staff are friendly. Second, comfortable and great ambiance. Third, we are satisfied of your services especially the celphone with free call and wifi..
Very much satisfied i would love to go back to hongkong and stay at Nathan Hotel next time...
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Nassir Z. from Oman
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Best hotel best location
clean room best location best service
i hope to return back to this hotel , very good service,location and value of money
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Chaiyot S. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Amazing hotel
room comfort, cleanliness, location
My mom and I stayed here for a night during our recent trip tp Hong Kong and we absolutely loved it. We arrived around noon and they have the room ready for us, which is quite unusual, and they also upgraded us to the Platinum floor! The room is very nicely designed and decorated. I liked the free 'Handy' phone that they lent us because the free unlimited 3g internet really helped when we were out in the city. The fitness room, which opens 24 hour, is also well equipped and practical. The staff are all nice and helpful. The location is good. It's not far from MTR Jordan and Yau Ma Tei, and there's a bus stop almost right in front of the hotel. In short, we're very impressed and will definitely come back again next time!
Reviewed January 24, 2015

PUI C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
spacious room. friendky staff and clean room
big room available. clean hotel. friendly staff
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Pipat B. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Exellent hotel
Closed to everythings
What can I say , loved it
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Lee K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
A break in HONGKONG
Good location , staff were very polite and spoke good English
This was our first time in Hongkong , a part of a family trip. We felt staying in the location give us the best chance to explore and use tourist area. The hotel is just of s busy road , some shops beside , 7/11 store ,Starbucks on site and across the street is a McDonald if you need western food. The hotel did not have or I did not see a pool / gym area. I was lucky as I got a free upgrade , nice room. Breakfast was good and service good. I would recommend the hotel yes
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Keng C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Handy Phone provided
Handy phone, attentive hotel staff, clean room.
Hotel provided each room with a handy phone. We could carry the phone with us wherever we went, comp local calls and data access as well as comp IDD calls back to Singapore. Well done!
Reviewed January 20, 2015