Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 3159 reviews

2233 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3159)
Sort by:
Uwe Z. Business travelers Germany, October 4, 2014
Year Nathan road ,

Room , staff friendly,
8
Stay was ok , good service , room ok , staff very friendly and helpful ,
Suzanne C. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
Good location

The location, tidy & clean rooms. the staff where great
8
Feidy S. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Value for money in good location

Location, Staff, Amenities
8.7
Good location, not too crowded as TST. Only steps away from free Airport shuttle bus stop from Kowloon MTR . Staff were helpful, check-in was fast, room was quite and had all the amenities provided including free Wi-fi.
Cheryl T. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
Convinient and value for money

Convinient and value for money
8.3
The price is reasonable and the location is convenient .. The train station is within walking station .. The hotel even provide a smartphone to let tourist bring out of the hotel to used for local calls ( and some Asia country ) and surf the net free of charge
Richard H. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 29, 2014
Good value at a well managed hotel

Upgraded room, excellent staff and great location
9
I arrived early and they made a real effort to get a room ready as soon as possible and gave me an upgrade. The hotel reception was really helpful and the Tour Centre was also excellent in arranging a day trip to China. The room represented very good value for money. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast selection wasn't the most exciting I've ever had.
Undefined U. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
Three very good nights

Location, room and Starbucks.
8
The hotel said it was giving me a free room upgrade, upon check-in. The room was small but comfy, the bed was nice and the wi-fi worked nicely I like a hotel with a fitness room that has a treadmill and this hotel had a very nice pair of treadmills. The area is near Temple St, which comes alive in the evening as a variety market. There is an abundance of local eateries that are inexpensive. I've lived in Asia for 25plus years so eating real street food is not intimidating. This is why like the Nathan Hotel-location.
Kok K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Improvement needed

Location, Ambience & Cleanliness
6.7
The room looks clean & new, unfortunately the carpet was very old & a big contrast. The towel looks clean & white but was very smelly. The Air-con was super powerful, I can control only the fan speeds but not the temperature, even I set the temperature at high, it still comes out with super cold air, so I have to OFF the air-con whenever I felt cold, very tiring. The breakfast so so. I order a ham & mushroom omelet, hahah, it become pan fried ham mushroom with eggs... Serving staffs at the breakfast area talk too much & too loud.... the hotel staffs was getting the same food that hotel guests eat. No i don't mean that they can't eat the food, but my advise is try to educate the hotel staffs to get the food only when there was no hotel guests around.
Vera G. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
Satisfied customer

Location, staff friendliness and value for money
8.3
Pleasant stay
小鸣 胡. Couples China, September 25, 2014
The WiFi signal is bad

The hotel is in a good position.Hotel service is very good.
7
The WiFi signal is bad.I cannot surf the Internet
Nahed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 23, 2014
My stay at Nathan hotel- Hong Kong

The staff were very helpful. The location is very good. The room was really good for three people to share..
8.7
What I didn't like is that the room was smelly when we first checked in but I think they took care of that later on. Overall, it's a nice hotel to stay at.
Previous page 531 - 540 of 2233 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06