My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
2057 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2057)
Sort by:
Corazon G. Families with older children Philippines, October 10, 2012
Clean hotel

Few food selection. Expesive breakfast. The staff should learn to speak English.
7.7
The hotel is good if you have small budget. Its accessible to MTR.
Daniel L. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2012
Great location and service of staff

Location and service
9
The room was large for Hong Kong! The staff was professional and friendly. Breakfast buffet was good! Would highly recommend!
Restaurant Tip: Tweun Wan Cafe next to hotel is always good
Edo S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2012
great location, and ok room

great location, free wifi, value for money
7.7
my stay was very good, only get to stay for a night though, but it was pleasant, and location wise.. definitely will be back..
Travel tip: don't forget to go to Australia Dairy company for breakfast.. the line might take 20 minutes, but it's all worthy...
Loh Y. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Good location & comfortable rooms

Located along shopping district, Jordan, TsimShaTsui etc.....
9.7
Excellent location, along Nathan Road between Jordan MTR subway & TsimShaTsui MTR subway. There are many restaurants and eating places situated around this hotel. Rooms are comfortable and beds are superb. Hotel service staff are excellent too.
Soo M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Great location

Convenient location, free airport transfer
8.3
The staff were friendly, the breakfast selection was good, free airport transfer if you take the Airport Express, will stay in this hotel again.
Michelle N. Families with young children October 4, 2012
Convenient and great service

clean and convenient
9.7
this hotel considered as big in hongkong. price is not so cheap but it is so convenient.
Jiali C. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2012
Great location, very friendly and helpful staffs

near MTR, Free wifi,
8
Hotel was under renovation during my stay. Staff was helpful when I made request to put me away from the renovation. Location is very near to shopping area. Do note double size bed is actually two single bed put together which make is pretty uncomfortable. Overall, had a good stay!
Debbie G. Families with older children New Zealand, October 2, 2012
Great location, good sized room and helpful staff

Close to all public transport, close to night market
8
The staff at the tour desk were super helpful with tours and local means of travel.
Shyan Y. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Comfort bordering luxury in Kowloon.

central location, great bed, helpful staff.
8.7
Was upgraded to a suite upon arrival - staff was helpful and rooms are decorated in a typical Hong Kong luxury design (marble, black, beige) with a very comfortable bed & linens. Location is a 7-min walk to Jordan MTR station.
Restaurant Tip: Australian Dairy Co is a nearby breakfast place - the fastest food service in the world with above average food and affordable price. Tip: Go for the sets and order with milk tea.
Sridhar A. Families with young children India, September 30, 2012
Pleasant stay!

i chose this hotel for its location. it is at the heart of the city and the night market is just across the road. we had indian veg restaurant at tsimshatsui which is next stop on mtr from jordan mtr which is near the hotel.
8
nice clean rooms, though there was construction going on in the top floors we were at 11th floor so didn't affect us much. Breakfast was reasonable though not fantastic but we being vegetarian had to be satisfied with bread and fruits.the noodles or fried rice served as vegetarian was not palatable. staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs. check in and check out was very smooth and fast. only disadvantage is u are surrounded by tall buildings and no view from your window.TV channels were also limited.
Hotel Feature Tip: airport pick up by hotel bus was very expensive 130 HKD per person. we were 5 of us and spent 650 HKD. but we realised when u travel as a group taxis were quite cheap considering that HK taxis allow 5 people to travel in one. we spent only 200 HKD on our return to airport.so airport pickup would be economical if u are a solo traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01