Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 3158 reviews

2232 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff
8.1
Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3158)
Sort by:
Jaime Y. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2014
value for money!

accessibility, big clean room, friendly staff.
8.7
we stayed for 4 nights and the room is very clean and comfy. water for drinking always provided including ice. breakfast is very filling. staff is always smiling and ready to answer queries.
Report this review
Tanee S. Business travelers Thailand, August 26, 2014
Valuable

Very conveneint
10
Very nice hotel and service, valuable
Report this review
Noeleen C. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Convenient location

Conveniently located near train station, Temple night market, Reasonably priced
6.3
Hotel was conveniently located - 5 to 8min walk to the train station, near convenience stores and shopping area. Our room though was quite small, but it was clean and comfortable enough. Staff was courteous. I had to get their attention because I kept getting a notice of virus attach whenever I tried to log into their wifi. Hope this had been fixed. It didn't cause me any problems though. Walking distance to the Temple night market so this was a great plus.
Report this review
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
convenience

strategy location, convenient for local MRT.
7.3
Comfort and suitable for business trip.
Report this review
Gan W. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Good Impression and location

location, comfortable room and friendly staffs
8.7
Was really surprised with the room size and decoration of the room. Very clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Kanchana S. Couples Thailand, August 20, 2014
Good location for eatery

Location, staff performance and cleanliness
8
The hotel is located close to eatery and staff was friendly and helpful. It would be great feedback if the room we stayed was in the same building as the gym and restaurant. We had to come down to the lobby to access to the gym and restaurant.
Report this review
Carrick K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Only 2 lifts.

Near to temple street, good staff service and thats it.
8
Report this review
Carrick K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Just ok.

Near to tourist area.
7.7
Report this review
Josie T. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Convenient, centrally located and friendly staff

Clean room. Near shopping belts and eateries. Walking distance to temple street night market. Have been staying at Nathan hotel whenever we were in hong kong.
9.7
Nathan hotel is always our choice hotel whenever we were in Hong Kong. Rooms are clean and staff are friendly and helpful. We enjoy their breakfast especially their tuna sandwiches, one of the best that we ever have. Hotel is near shops and eateries.
Report this review
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2014
walking distant to mtr

big junior suite, long check in, unfriendly staffs
7.7
Checking in was slow, reach hotel around 11.30am and had informed of early arrival and checkin early. We were told to wait for an hour and then an hour and then half an hour due packing of rooms. Staffs were unfriendly. Location is not near. Have to walk about 10-15 mins from Jordan MRT. But there is a bus stop outside the hotel easy access to TST n Mongkok.
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 2232 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08