or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2182 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2182)
Sort by:
Philip C. Business travelers New Zealand, November 21, 2012
Great Hotel, location and service.

Rooms comfortable...well furnished, modern feel
8.3
My stay although short was comfortable and pleasant. Location to restaurants and shopping is a feature I enjoy while staying at the Nathan.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Added feature at the Nathan is the Bali bar and Downstairs Restaurant and Bar
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Great Location
9.3
Great location.2 mins walk to Jordan station.In the heart of busy Nathan road.Was upgraded to their Nathan rooms,but rooms a bit small.Overall nice hotel.
Travel tip: Convieniently located. good for shopping around Tim Sha Tsui area.
Yang L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Great hotel with good room & helpful staff

Walking distance to shopping and eateries
8.7
Very accesible to shopping mall and eateries. Will come back again.
Zhang X. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
Good Location near mtr

good spread of breakfast
5.7
The Place Is Nice But Abit Crampy in the lobby and the check in is rather fast and the bell boy was very polite also.everything in the room is clean and their tolietris is very good to use.i heard about the old room and the new room as for me i am given a new room and the bathroom to the room is really nice and can be seen(good for couple but not good for family )
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2012
great location & newly renovated rooms

Location.Easy access to most parts of Tim Sha Tsui
9
i was upgraded to the 16th floor rooms upon checking in which was great. rooms are newly renovated but a bit small.breakfast was good too.overall good.would stay there again.
Pacumio P. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2012
Perfect Location and Great Hotel Staff

Location, Staff Service, Rooms are spacious
8
Three things I like about Nathan Hotel is their location, their service and hotel facilities. The hotel location is very convenient, very much accessible to almost everything (souvenir shops, fastfood chains, branded shops, electronic shops). It's my third time in Nathan Hotel and so far, their service hasn't changed. The hotel staff are very welcoming, they greeted the hotel guests with a smile. The rooms are spacious and perfect for business travellers and families on vacation as well. Will I recommend it to my friends?..definitely yes :)
Tham Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Nice spacious platinum rooms

Convenient location, new floors and new modern rooms
6.3
Upon checkin, they could not give us the king size room we requested for but were very polite about the situation. They promptly paired the two single beds for us and delivered a cot for my baby. The new platinum room is modern and spacious, with sufficient room for my 1-yr old to walk around. There wasn't much of a view, which didn't bother us at all. The bathroom did not have a bath, so we had to shower the little one. Daily breakfast was simple, not great. Service was good overall. Location is convenient, just off Nathan Road. We enjoyed the stay.
Amelia R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 18, 2012
simply efficient valuable hotel

Great Location
7
I stayed for 4 nights at this hotel with my husband and my daughter of 7 years old. The room was pretty small, for us who carry 2 big suitcases, but design of the room was pretty minimalist and modern. Starbucks cafe is just below the hotel, easier for us to get breakfast if we don't want to take the breakfast package from hotel. The room also clean and cozy. I recommend this hotel for small family traveler
Jatno J. Families with young children Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Quite good for stay

location and near to city
7.3
John T. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2012
Good staff efforts, and good location

Easy walk to Ladies street and a stone's throw from Temple street. Staff was totally helpful with 2 young kids.
8
Was pleasantly upgraded to club floor with 2 toddlers in tow. The staff put in great effort to provide us an extra small mattress, comforter, mutiple pillows, towels. The hotel doesn't really have a taxi stand, but have a staff who went out of the way on the main road, where the taxi stopped, some 15m away. Easy walk to ladies street, and a handful of food choices along the main road, at the small streets and along temple street which is just opposite the main road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04