Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 3159 reviews

2233 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3159)
Sort by:
Neo A. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
6.7
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Yada S. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2016
Good location & service & room decoration
5.3
The location is not too far from MTR Jordan station, we have our 4 years old kid with us and she can easily walk to MTR with us. We book superior room with breakfast but when check in the reception saw our kid so she upgrade us to smart room which is better in decoration & furniture. The bed is comfy the water supply is very good. The only thing is, the room we got has a little smoking smell even it is non-smoking room, we can feel this smell for the whole 6th floor.
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2016
Great stay
5.3
No prior arrangement for early arrival. Flight lands at 7am. Requested to pay extra for a room to shower and nap. Was refused any room and told to just wait till 1pm. But room was very fantastic and completely no complains on the room service.
Bat-Erdene D. Business travelers Mongolia, April 17, 2016
Middle of everything
6.3
Middle of everything. Just take a just bus from bus stops around the corner. You would reach everywhere
Kar F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2016
Overall it is ok.
4.3
The toilet is dirty when I arrive there. This actually spoil my mood and leave a not so good image about hotel. The handy phone is useful. The location is good and strategic.
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, April 16, 2016
convenient
4.7
staff are good and location is great
Yong J. Business travelers Singapore, April 14, 2016
Spacious room
5.3
have nothing to comment in it. but hope that next time we are able to try out the newer version of the hotel's room. the rooms are too old for the non revamp version.
Pannee J. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2016
Hotel in central of Kowloon.
5.7
These hotel has its long history but the room has just renovated. Everything is new & smart. I really enjoy and impressed with the Handy phone provided, with free local and int'l call ( some ctry ). Also there is Apps that you can use so no need to worry about your mobile data charge. All facilities in the room is very ok. Location is best. Recommend.
Sirilak P. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2016
good location
5
Good location. Friendly and helpful staff.
Yew K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2016
good
5.3
good
Previous page 51 - 60 of 2233 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03