Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2939 reviews

2095 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2939)
Sort by:
Goh P. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2015
Overall experience exceeded my expectation

Location, friendly services, courteous staff
8.7
Front desk staff was very accommodating. Although I had booked a wrong room type via advanced purchase, I was instantly upgraded to another room type of my liking upon making known my request to the receptionist on duty upon checking in.
Report this review
Julie A. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2015
Natthan Holiday

Proximity, value for money, accessibility
8.3
Good.
Report this review
Jeff Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2015
No nonsense hotel

Location, staff friendliness, room facilities
8.7
Stayed there 3 times in the last 16 months. Good experience throughout
Report this review
Tak M. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2015
Nice but insecure

Location, friendly staff, nice coffee
7
Pleasant stay, but gave us an insecure feeling straight away. Lifts accessible to anyone without need for room card and the warning placed in the room to remind occupants to keep their doors locked and belongings secured... relatively old hotel although claimed to be renovated - renovations only to the 13th and 14th floor. Worst part I guess is that the 15th floor restaurant can only be accessed via the 14th floor, and you will be seeing many strangers walking around the 14th floor
Report this review
Dominic T. Families with young children Japan, November 29, 2015
Nathan's excellent features

Room service, Location, Smart Phone
8.7
Report this review
Christopher P. Families with young children United States of America, November 29, 2015
HongKong Stay

Breakfast, fast staff, Nathan's Lounge
8
Report this review
Liping C. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2015
Smartphone provided by the Hotel is Good!

shower, smartphone, clean
9
Great! We were given a smartphone as part of the room package and with google maps, navigating around Hong Kong is a breeze. The room was clean and obviously recently renovated because the toilet fittings were new (there's a rain shower!) and light/aircon controls within the room are via a tablet and digital panels.
Report this review
Matthias M. Families with young children Germany, November 29, 2015
Matt from Germany

Location
7.3
Room was ok, but I would have preffered a different room scheme from which they seem to 3 different schemes...so watch out when you book...
Report this review
Patrick T. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2015
Enjoyed my stay at Nathan Hotel

Cleanliness, Friendly-Staffs, Location
8.7
I stayed at this hotel with my family of 4. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Most of them speak English. Room was upgraded for free (much appreciated) to their new Smart Room. It's a bit small, but in Hong Kong context, it's very reasonable size. A Handy phone is loaned for free (very useful), comes with free calls, internet, and tourist guide. The airport express bus stops near to the hotel so its a great plus. The downside, the walk to MTR is about 350m away. It does count when you are walking with kids or with luggage.
Report this review
Siti F. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2015
Some plus & some minus

The restaurant staff, the housekeeping staff & the bell-boys.
5.3
The restaurant staff at the Penthouse restaurant were the highlight. They were friendly and accommodating. A special mention to Fan Li, an early 50s lady who gladly helped me heat up the food that I purchased outside. She even offered me a seat while waiting for the food to be heated & packed the food into a new plastic bag. On the other hand, the reception staff especially 1 young male & a older male in coat, (didn't get their name) were a put-off as they did not smile or even bother to greet you. As for the room, though it was clean, I had expected a bath tub in the Nathan Grand Room which could more or less compensate for the inavailability of the swimming pool, which the kids had looked forward to. However, there was no bath tub. Only a simple shower. Not even a rain-shower.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 2095 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04