or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2562 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2562)
Sort by:
Freddy W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Nice hotel

friendly hotel
8.7
Best hotel
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2013
Enjoyable, will consider coming back again

Clean hotel, friendly staff, good location for desserts
7.7
Location: The hotel is located in Jordan, with many eating places. There is a great dessert stall opposite the hotel that opens till 3-4am. While there is not much shopping in the area, the hotel is ~3min walk to the MTR station so its easy to move out to other shopping areas. There is a Macdonalds, 7-11, SA SA and Aji no ichiban within 2 min walk from the hotel. Service: There is usually a doorman at the lobby and he helped to flag a cab and load our luggages in after we checked out. The reception staff were helpful and helped to make a reservation at one of the restaurants that we wanted to go. Facilities: The room was comfortable and spacious for a Hong Kong hotel. Adequate amenities were provided in the bathroom. I did not use the gym/swimming pool (if there is one). Wifi: While the wifi was free, i had to keep logging out and back. It was also quite slow, in the end i bought a pre-paid data sim card.
Loh M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Friendly and comfatable

Room, clean, staff
8.7
That was a good experience of staying in Nathan especially we are together with a 2 years old child. The location is good. We enjoy the comfortable and clean room and the most important is, the staff are friendly.
Ming F. Business travelers Taiwan, June 15, 2013
good experience I will recomend my company order H

location. food. room
8.3
Una K. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2013
rude staff but very nice renovated roo

no nono
7
terrible rude staff......no more words to describe
Yuyun W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Spacious!

Clean, spacious, quiet
8
We're staying at the 7th level, the non-renovated level, I guess. But the room is okay. No noise seeping in, although there was a problem with the drainage in the bathroom. Wifi is available, with acceptable connection. Location is one of the best.
Angga R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2013
entertaining

near with attraction, near with food and restaurant, good staff
8.3
Sew L. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Great stay

Great location, near to MTR, food and shopping
6
Only issue was with the free wireless Internet in room, rather weak signal.
Amy N. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Great location for families with young children

Friendly staffs, 3 mins walk to the nearest MTR, lots of nice cafe(s) within walking distance
9.3
This was our first visit to HK. We chose Nathan Hotel as we saw the reviews from agoda and decided to give it a try. It was one of best valued for money stay for my family and I. When I was doing the check in, I just casually asked if they could do a free upgrade to my room as I have two young kids with me. The staff immediately checked for me and upgraded me to a suite room so that my kids have more space to roam around. We stayed for 5 nights, each day when we went off for our breakfast, the housekeeping staffs would notice it and quickly clean up the rooms we had and is all ready for us to use by the time we return from our breakfast. Surrounding Nathan Hotel were many nice reasonable priced cafes for you to dine in if you are keen to try their local set breakfasts, lunch sets or dinner sets. Nathan also provides free wifi for all their clients and free high speed cable in the room for laptop users. Jordon MTR is just a 3 mins walk from the exit B1, temple street is just a couple of mins walk from the hotel. Overall our experience was great, and memorable. We would definitely go back to Nathan hotel if ever we visit HK again.
Gagandeep S. Solo travelers India, June 13, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Value for money, centrally located, quick checkin/out
9
I stayed for 1 night, they upgraded me to a suite, staff was polite and efficient, room was clean though the air conditioning was noisy and the TV a little dated but overall for the price it was great for HK standards

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room SetupNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Smart Phone ProvidedNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01