or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2201 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2201)
Sort by:
Owain V. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2012
easy access to the mtr

night market is across the street
7
this is a busy hotel and looks as if it is popular with package holiday firms. the accommodation was comfortable, though perhaps had seen better days. the roof top terrace was good for breakfast and a pre-dinner drink. the mtr, shopping malls and the night market are all within easy walking distance.
Antonius H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2012
good location

location is great & provide easy access to almost anywhere
7
room is quite fine considering most hotels in HK are very small locations is also very good breakfast needs to be improved and tables in the breakfast area need to be in smaller size for 2 people as we are mainly business travelers, not big family or big group
Restaurant Tip: there is small restaurant or coffee shop nearby the hotel, only 50 meters away which provide nice food and nice milk coffee. good for meeting place as it opens until 3am starbucks is also adjacent to the hotel
Dominique N. Business travelers Belgium, November 9, 2012
Discounted room = non-renovated hotel part

Friendly service, great location.
6.3
I booked an executive room, but on arrival my room was already prepared and presented as an upgrade to a suite, because the room I asked for was not available. Although renovation of the hotel was said to be completed, he suite was old, with old furniture. a patchwork of little pieces of carpet on the whole floor, worn down washing table and bath, 1 mm of dust on the coffee bar top, etc.. It looked like they all together forgot about this part of the hotel. I hope the discounts are not systematically used to redirect guest to these decrepit rooms. I used Nathan Hotel often in the past, until they spiked up their prices too much.
Thipul P. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
great hotel with good service and gtreat location

the staff are wonderful, big rooms, toiletries are better than some 5 star hotels in western countries
10
My wife and I stayed 6 nights at the Nathan Hotel, The hotel was great, the staff very helpful and good locatiosn. You stepout and everything is there. We found a great restaurant just near the hotel.The rooms are large nd clean and everything is provided. i.e. bathrobs, toothpaste, tooth brush, mouth wash etec etc.The safe easily fitted my laptop plus SLA camera. The food for breakfast was great too.
Ong K. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
9
Excellent service. Bell boy is friendly and nice to guide us whenever we need to locate a place. Pleased staying here and will come here again.
Owain V. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2012
Located in a lively part of the City

Proximity to the night market
6.7
My arrival coincided with the arrival of a coach party. The wait to be checked in was far shorter than I had expected. The proximity to the MTR, the shops and the night market made the stay. The room was comfortable and the outside terrace was a pleasant place for breakfast.
Wolfgang N. Business travelers Germany, November 5, 2012
Good Hotel, a bit small rooms, but still ok

have a starbuck cafe in house
8.3
Fast in and out check, Room is clean, Location is perfect
Ee L. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great Location, Service and Pleasant Stay

Happy and helpful Staff, Great Service and Convenient
7.7
We stayed for 3 nights. Like the location and the service provided by the hotel staff, from front office, bell service to housekeeping. The front office staff are always helpful, always provide good advices for our convenient and save time & money.
Restaurant Tip: A nice Hong Kong Cafe a few doors away. The free shuttle bus to Kowloon Station (for Airport Express Rail) is just in front of 7-Eleven located a few doors away.
Phoebe H. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2012
Prompt Service

Attentive and pleasing staff
9
Good service from the hotel staff. They were always ready and attentive to our requests. Our room was cleaned in the morning right after we left so when we returned before lunch, the room is again nice and clean. We only had one problem and it's regarding the plug since the PHL has a different type. They provided only one adaptor in a twin room. However, they immediately provided another one with multiple plugs (like an octopus one) when we requested.
Yoke Y. Couples November 4, 2012
Good Location with Superb Service!

Friendly and helpful staff are the strongest selling point of this hotel
10
The Hotel Location is good. about 5 mins Walking distance to Subway Station. Staffs are friendly and helpful. What i can conclude for Nathan Hotel is "4 Star Hotel but providing beyond 5 Star Service". If i gotta travel to HongKong again, definitely i will choose to stay with Nathan again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03