Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2939 reviews

2095 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2939)
Sort by:
Dimas E. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2014
It was a pleasure to stay in Nathan Hotel

clean, comfy and centrally located
8.7
Very great to stay in Nathan Hotel. The performance of the staff was good and the hotel is centrally located.
Report this review
Dewi H. Groups Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Everyone knows this hotel is nice

Clean, centrally located and kind staff
8
It was really nice stay in Nathan Hotel, this is my second time stay here and really good.
Report this review
Kiam G. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2014
comfort

room, restaruant, easy
6.3
Comfortable room, reception is friendly except the housekeeping. very helpful from the conceige. Nice for special arrangement for my family who is unable to walk up the stairs for breakfast and allow me to bring the food for her
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
Comfortable and good location

Many local restaurants within walking distance, night market was nearby and Starbucks just directly at the lobby
7.3
Fast check-in and out service. Staff was friendly. Got a free upgrade to a bigger room due to the room we booked are totally taken up and also providing information on which transport we should take to go the airport after check out. Everything was fine except for the Wi-fi, the connection gets easily disconnected.
Report this review
Roger T. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2014
fantastic price with fantastic location

price, location and comfortable
8.3
The stay in Nathan is indeed a great experience. If I will to come back to Hong Kong I will come back to the same hotel or if any of my friend will to ask for my recommendation. Nathan hotel is highly recommended
Report this review
Suneet B. Families with young children India, January 10, 2014
Value for Money, Very Comfortable & well located,

Location, Comfort, Helpful Staff
9
Very Comfortable, Room 805 was big enough to accommodate 2 children (10 & 7) easily. Staff was helpful, very well located on Nathan Road, right opposite Temple Street Market. Breakfast Menu can be improved, but was good otherwise
Report this review
Guan F. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2014
Comfortable stay

Easy access to MRT
7.3
Report this review
Antonio J. Business travelers Philippines, January 7, 2014
My Stay was short, good and relaxing

Clean, Near MRT, Close to restuarant
7.3
My Stay at Nathan Hotel was very short because I have to go to China the in around few hours.
Report this review
Chor K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2014
Value for Money, good service

service, location, price
7.7
Service staff were helpful and friendly. We request for change of room as one of us preferred a room not at the end of the corridor, and arrangements were made for us. Hassle-free. Rooms were HUGE for hong kong standards. Most hotels this price you cannot even open your lugguage on the floor. my executive room could allow at least 4 lugguages to be opened on the floor at the same time. :P
Report this review
Thien S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Not bad

clean room
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 621 - 630 of 2095 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06