Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2268 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2268)
Sort by:
Pacumio P. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2012
Perfect Location and Great Hotel Staff

Location, Staff Service, Rooms are spacious
8
Three things I like about Nathan Hotel is their location, their service and hotel facilities. The hotel location is very convenient, very much accessible to almost everything (souvenir shops, fastfood chains, branded shops, electronic shops). It's my third time in Nathan Hotel and so far, their service hasn't changed. The hotel staff are very welcoming, they greeted the hotel guests with a smile. The rooms are spacious and perfect for business travellers and families on vacation as well. Will I recommend it to my friends?..definitely yes :)
Tham Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Nice spacious platinum rooms

Convenient location, new floors and new modern rooms
6.3
Upon checkin, they could not give us the king size room we requested for but were very polite about the situation. They promptly paired the two single beds for us and delivered a cot for my baby. The new platinum room is modern and spacious, with sufficient room for my 1-yr old to walk around. There wasn't much of a view, which didn't bother us at all. The bathroom did not have a bath, so we had to shower the little one. Daily breakfast was simple, not great. Service was good overall. Location is convenient, just off Nathan Road. We enjoyed the stay.
Amelia R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 18, 2012
simply efficient valuable hotel

Great Location
7
I stayed for 4 nights at this hotel with my husband and my daughter of 7 years old. The room was pretty small, for us who carry 2 big suitcases, but design of the room was pretty minimalist and modern. Starbucks cafe is just below the hotel, easier for us to get breakfast if we don't want to take the breakfast package from hotel. The room also clean and cozy. I recommend this hotel for small family traveler
Jatno J. Families with young children Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Quite good for stay

location and near to city
7.3
John T. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2012
Good staff efforts, and good location

Easy walk to Ladies street and a stone's throw from Temple street. Staff was totally helpful with 2 young kids.
8
Was pleasantly upgraded to club floor with 2 toddlers in tow. The staff put in great effort to provide us an extra small mattress, comforter, mutiple pillows, towels. The hotel doesn't really have a taxi stand, but have a staff who went out of the way on the main road, where the taxi stopped, some 15m away. Easy walk to ladies street, and a handful of food choices along the main road, at the small streets and along temple street which is just opposite the main road.
Tham Y. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Compact and neat room

Newly renovated and well located
6.3
The deluxe room is simple and small, but well designed and furnished suitably. There is almost no views from the room we had, but it didn't matter because this was a short stay. Breakfast standard was not fantastic but fit the purpose. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Lastly, this is a well kept clean premise, very well sited, and suits leisure or business travel needs.
Ma E. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Nice hotel but with small room

Free wifi , clean room and average breakfast buffet
8
Unlike our Oct stay in the hotel, we were able to check in the hotel 3:00 pm because our room was not ready. Except for this late check in, we still enjoyed our stay in Nathan Hotel. We'll still stay in this hotel the next time we'll be in HK.
Sultan S. Business travelers India, November 17, 2012
great location but very small room

location and quick service
8
it was a great stay and location was a plus as it is in the middle of business district.
Satriyo S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 16, 2012
great location and easy for acces

good facilities
9
we feel comfortable stay at this hotel. and we do not have any difficulties during our stay at the hotel in
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: about hotel comfortable enough to relax with family
Debbie T. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2012
Simple Business Hotel

Close to Jordan MTR and Harbour City
7
This hotel is rather older and compared to Eaton Smart Hotel across the street, I'll definitely choose Eaton Smart Hotel, where the rooms are nicer and cleaner. One good thing about this hotel is that they allow for free printing. We needed help to book a late night McDelivery but the staff refused. Granted, McDonalds is across the street, but honestly, after a day of long meetings and a hot shower, I was in no mood to leave the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Vegetarian restaurant by Jordan MTR (Exit B)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01