or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2194 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2194)
Sort by:
Firas E. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 27, 2012
Bad

Nothing
2.7
In fact service is poor
Esther T. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2012
Good location

Near MTR
7
pros: location is good. easy accessible to any where. good food all around. and we really appreciate their staff leo, he's very helpful and helped us negotiate a good taxi rate to airport too. after all, the stay is enjoyable. cons: should change the hairdryer, slow speed and takes too long to dry people with long hair.
Jean Y. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2012
Big and clean room. comfy bed & pillows

free room wifi, big & clean room, very enthusiatic porters!
7.3
i was on a trip with mom and stayed in room 805. requested for a big bed when i made the booking but did a last min change to request for 2 single bed when i arrive and was lucky to be given one! the rooms were big and spacious enough to throw your shopping bags around! yay! and free wifi helps alot. after so much shoppin, a good sleep is impt and the bed and pillows provided were not too soft! we slept very welllll there is 7 eleven, a few small restaurents and a starbucks beside the hotel! the lobby is black themed and very chic! we were able to do late checkout at 1pm and the porters who helped with the luggages are very friendly and enthusiatic! cons the toilet was not well maintained. decent and clean but you can see its alot of wear and tear. the toilet is rather small but no major complains since its only for shower. the location of the hotel is about 5-8 min walk from jordon mtr but the airport bus a21 stops on the main nathan road in front of starbucks if i remember correctly. just that you cannot see nathan hotel from main road. the free airport shuttle k1 stops outside nathan hotel (its actually for eaton hotel which is opp of nathan hotel)
Chuah C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Good hotel with great service and clearn rooms

Great service and perfect location
9
This hotel is in a good location along Nathan Road. Just 20 minutes walk to Mongkok or to Tsim Tsa Tsui. Very convenient with lots of eateries around hotel. Good dim sum restaurant on the 3rd floor of a building opposite the hotel. Rooms and bedding are exceptionally clean. Service of the staff is top notch and friendly making this a complete hotel.
Shaji A. Families with older children India, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel, service with a smile but small rooms

Location,
8.7
Really enjoied the stay. Great location. Wonderful and fast service. VEry helpfull and always smiling staff.
Shopping Tip: Location is bang opposite the night market...
Aik P. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2012
Excellent Location

Newly renovated rooms
7.3
Enjoyed my stay in the newly renovated Nathan Hotel. Some renovation work was still ongoing but as i was out in the daytime, it didnt really affect me much. Not worth it to get the breakfast though. Poor selection and just wasnt very nice. Better off eating at any of the restaurants in the neighbourhood e.g. Tsui Wah is just a few steps away, along the same street
Somsak T. Families with older children Thailand, October 22, 2012
Very nice and relax

Clean, big room, good attentive staffs
7.3
Good as usual. It located right on Nathan Road and easy access to subway and shopping areas.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
Great Location

great helpful staff
8
Great location, good size rooms, good food, nice Bali room to relax in. Close to trains, and shops, wonderful shower. Would recommend to a couple or single person. close to airport link.
Sally Y. Groups United States of America, October 19, 2012
Great location

Easy transportation
7
Originally the room I got was very small, it was not like the photo I saw on internet. So I complained to the front desk. They were not able to provide me a larger room until my second day stayed at the hotel.
Monthien S. Families with older children Thailand, October 18, 2012
Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Great location but small rooms
7
Great location but small rooms, near to sub-way and many good restaurant and also a night market
Shopping Tip: try the night market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05