Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3334 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Dedy S.
Indonesia
October 16, 2014
Great location
Spacious, location is in the center of Kowloon, easy to go and to reach out
it was a great experience to stay in this hotel with kind of staff

Guanson L.
Philippines
October 10, 2014
Staff are very friendly and helpful
Location, convenience to airport express drop off area and value
Had a great time. Will come back in future booking.

Muhammad G.
Malaysia
October 07, 2014
Good Location
Very convenience to shop around Nathan Road

Uwe Z.
Germany
October 05, 2014
Year Nathan road ,
Room , staff friendly,
Stay was ok , good service , room ok , staff very friendly and helpful ,

YUK L.
Hong Kong
October 05, 2014
convenient
cozy convenient silent
good experience near MTR

undefined U.
United States
October 02, 2014
Three very good nights
Location, room and Starbucks.
The hotel said it was giving me a free room upgrade, upon check-in. The room was small but comfy, the bed was nice and the wi-fi worked nicely I like a hotel with a fitness room that has a treadmill and this hotel had a very nice pair of treadmills. The area is near Temple St, which comes alive in the evening as a variety market. There is an abundance of local eateries that are inexpensive. I've lived in Asia for 25plus years so eating real street food is not intimidating. This is why like the Nathan Hotel-location.

Feidy S.
Indonesia
October 02, 2014
Value for money in good location
Location, Staff, Amenities
Good location, not too crowded as TST. Only steps away from free Airport shuttle bus stop from Kowloon MTR . Staff were helpful, check-in was fast, room was quite and had all the amenities provided including free Wi-fi.

Chih L.
Singapore
October 01, 2014
A good choice in terms of location
The best thing about the hotel is definitely its location. It is surrounded by many local eateries and of course the long stretch of Jordan shopping belt. Cleaniless is the next best thing.
I usually stay at the Prudential and decided to give it a change. I booked the Nathan Grand but was told they ran out on my arrival. How could this happen when I booked it on the available dates. I was given an upgrade to their Platinum Room but felt that it was many times smaller than the Nathan Grand. I hope this does not happen again although the stay was pleasant.

Nattinee J.
Thailand
October 01, 2014
Good
Good
Good

KOVIT C.
Thailand
October 01, 2014
Great location, attentative services, good room
Reasonable price, good service adn great location.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: