or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2373 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2373)
Sort by:
Sk Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Great Location but a bit old

People is helpful and food are great
7.3
Good location, walking distance to temple street and vegetarian restaurant.
Lee S. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great location , friendly staff!

The staff are very friendly and helpful.
8.3
The hotel upgraded my room to suite with no extra cost.Overall the stay is enjoyable with Jordan MTR near the corner.Starbucks bear the lobby. The breakfast in the hotel is not bad too but lacks variety.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple street is just oppposite. Walking from hotel to Mong Kok MTR is walkable but takes around 25 minutes.
Chris A. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
Basic Hotel in a good area.

Not far from public transport. Cheap. Clean and simple.
6.7
Not a bad little place. Small and clean. Close to public transport and not a long walk from anything. Free Wifi. Housekeeping did pinch a bottle of cheap whiskey tho.
Teo P. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location to train station and eating places
9
This hotel is located near to the train station and very convenient for eating at night as there is many eating places around the hotel. Hotel is also clean and comfy to stay in. I will stay at this hotel again.
Untung S. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2012
Great Location but small Bed

Free Wi Fi at the room
7.3
I Book this hotel from the Agoda website, When i booked i wrote, we are a honeymoon couple. Without nothing expectation. But when we arrived and we check in at this hotel, the Friendly Staff at Reception told us we Get an Upgrade Room for Free for celebrate our honeymoon . The easy way to the hotel from the Aiport is, just use airport express from Hongkong Aiport to Kowloon Station. And change to the free shuttle bus from the Kowloon Station (Take a K1 Bus)bus stop at the eaton hotel, and Nathan Hotel is at the front of Eaton Hotel The room was clean, and very comfortable, the minus point is the Bed to small for my big body and my wife only have a queen size bed. Even we already get a free upgrade room to the Nathan Room, from the Executive room For the Room i give this hotel score 3 point for the Max 5 point for overall. For Breakfast i will give score 3 point for the max of 5 point. The variety is standard, and a bit difficult to find where is the restaurant for the breakfast. Because the location of the restaurant is at the outside of exit door of 14th floor. And the sign for the restaurant is not cleary explained it The staff can speak english very well and is a good standart for me, because i cannot spoke mandarin or cantonese language But i still apreciated this hotel, for their service and compliment when we stay at your hotel :) Thanks for all Nathan Hotel, Kowloon
Restaurant Tip: Try the dimsum for breakfast at the side of Nathan Hotel (around 25 meter from the Starbucks Coffee). It's delicious and cheap for me. Sorry forgot the restaurant name
Ong C. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2012
good location small rooms

free internet
6.7
was given a corner room and its was smaller that expected bed was suppose to be at least a queen but i think its only a super single got to squeeze in my wife and toddler in the mini bed. even though did inform th hotel about no. of pax....
Monica A. Families with older children New Zealand, December 2, 2012
All round good hotel

Pleasant safe atmosphere, helpful staff
8.7
We had no complaints. Staff were faultless and very willing to please. Storage of baggage not a problem. Room clean, comfortable and functional. Have booked again for February, and would definitely recommend.
Zune T. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Surrounding area
8
The location is good for business travel. The surrounding also conveniance for me. Hotel is clean.
Gerrit J. Business travelers Netherlands, December 1, 2012
Great location, for excellent service and good pri

Location, price
9.7
Friendly people at the reception. Speaking reasonable good English. Excellent room for a reasonable price. Cleaned every day propperly. Room is charged for 2 persons. Minibar every day refreshed. Good breakfast. Quiet rooms. Hotel is in the city of Kowloon on walking distance of the harbour. One remark: the toilet paper is on a little strange location behind your back (but this is may only a culture problem)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Around the hotel on walking distance you can discover the new and old china. And when it is not to walk, taxi and busses are unexpected cheap.
Nga Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 1, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小

Excellent service and nice breakfast
7.7
Room was dark, small and smelly TV was old Excellent service Near MTR
Nightlife Tip: Few-min walk from temple street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03