or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2307 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2307)
Sort by:
Harjeet T. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2012
Nice hotel with upgraded rooms.

Good location, upgraded rooms, friendly front desk staff
8
Only two let downs. Although the rooms were upgraded recently, with great taste, it lacks ingenuity. Bathroom has a huge tub in the middle, making it very difficult to take a quick shower as the hand held shower mounted stand is located at a silly angle, making it nearly impossible. The coffee house is dire, breakfast spread is mediocre. Some good points. Staff are friendly and helpful. The concierge speaks to the taxi drivers personally to ensure you get to your venue correctly, front desk manager welcomes feedback. Nice touch.
Shopping Tip: Jordan and Mongkok is on your right when you step out of the hotel. Nathan road is to your left, both within reach if you enjoy a walk, or a bus ride.
Niko K. Families with young children Finland, November 15, 2012
Superb location

Location
7
We stayed here for one night and when we arrived to the hotel after long flight there was a very rude older employee at the front desk who said to me that the room which i had booked couldn't fit extra bed even though their website clearly says it can. Well, i wasn't expecting this when i paid 200eur/night. Well, younger co-worker helped me and the matter was resolved and extra bed was provided. Location is very good near the street markets and restaurants. It's not long walk to the pier. Room was nice and quite roomy for HK hotel(Nathan Grand). Free wifi which worked nicely. Breakfast was included and it was average.
Phaik H. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2012
Hotel With Good Service & Warm Staff

Staff were polite and very helpful tending to queries patiently.
8.3
Nice and clean hotel located at bustling area full of shops and activities. More importantly, the staff at the hotel were polite and very helpful. They explain in detail when asked for directions and always greet us with a warm smile.
Phaik H. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2012
Nice Hotel With Free Wifi & Good Lounge

Free Wifi & 24 hour use of Nathan Lounge
9
The hotel is clean & well located. The extra money paid for the Nathan floor was worth it as the room was huge. It also allows access to the lounge with free consumption of coffee & fruit juices. The buffet breakfast offers a good variety of food choices including orders of instantly cooked omelette, sunny side up & hard boiled eggs.
Chan Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2012
good service

room size
6.3
staff service very friendly, room is spacious enough. but was disappointed we are given the old wings.
Chan Y. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
lovely hotel

great location
7
surprise that staff manners have changed in hk. they are very friendly and service with smile. room size is good but breakfast if a bit too simple.
Jean N. Couples Mauritius, November 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Shopping very easy
7.7
Great location.room is medium standard.quite comfortable.A little bit noisy at night cause of heavy trafic
Allan L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Close to MTR, 7-11,
9.3
This hotel is in a good location along Nathan Road. Walking distance to Jordan MTR station. Room is clean and new. Friendly and helpfull staff (as them if you need direction on where to eat,shop). Temple Street is behind McDonald
Allan L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Close to MTR, 7-11,
9.3
this hotel is in a good location along nathan road. walking distance to jordan mtr station. room is clean and new. friendly and helpfull staff (as them if you need direction on where to eat,shop). temple street is behind mcdonald
Renato S. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2012
Great place but prices are getting out of hand

Location in local HK neighborhood
6.3
I have stayed at the Nathan and Eaton four times and I love the local Kowloon location. Very close to HK Island with a local feel of people and food, culture, etc. I stayed in Kowloon three months three years ago and price-wise it beats HK. The Nathan used to be be $130 and the $190+ price tag seems outrageous to me. I will look for better deals in the future. In four or five days I did not make time for the mediocre breakfast. The Starbucks downstairs puts good Aussie milk in their lattes, cappuchinos etc. I like Nathan Road in general and there are many areas to explore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: HK History Museum, Kowloon. Very interesting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08