Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 3098 reviews

2192 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3098)
Sort by:
Ricky P. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Good Location

Location, friendly staff and spacious room
7.7
5 mins walk to Jordan MTR. Breakfast Buffet is good enough though not much variety. Friendly staff...
Report this review
Kher K. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Great stay at Nathan again !

The location, the surrounding local restaurants and the close proximity to shopping areas.
9
The stay at Nathan proves itself to be a great one this timne again and I never regret my choice. We arrived in the eraly morning and the kind staff tried his very best to arrange for an early check-in and we had a free upgrade of roomn from executive to Nathan. This is good enough to mark a great start of a short holiday in HK! We will be back for sure!
Report this review
Lam Y. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
great location, staff service good , clean

staff service , location , clean
8
this hotel very easy to find ,near mtr and shopping mall many small coffee shop near by,so no need to worry about food.
Report this review
Guanson L. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
Staff are very friendly and helpful

Location, convenience to airport express drop off area and value
9
Had a great time. Will come back in future booking.
Report this review
Nurazelah S. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Awesome Honeymoon

Spacious Room, Nice bed, Centrally Located
9.7
My stay was perfect. The nathan hotel staff upgraded out room to the platinum suites so it looks new and smells new. Housekeeping is very efficient and i really love the cleaning auntie. But the channels at the TV was limited and most of it were in chinese which i do not understand. Wifi was very fast and the ipod dock allows me to listen to my all time favourite radio station. The airconditioning was superb as well. The counter staff had change for big notes because i kept changing my thousand dollars notes so u do not need to break your notes elsewhere. I would like to extend my stay but my leave was over. Overall my first time in HK and staying at Nathan was an excellent choice.
Report this review
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2014
perfect stay

comfortable and clean room
9.3
great value, a hotel come with breakfast is hardly to found in hong kong. centrally located near to most of the attraction place. easy access to everywhere.
Report this review
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2014
Great service of hotel staff

warm welcome by staff from the door, front desk n butler. The staff were very helpful in helping us get to attractions and took time to explain details to us. The room was clean n spacious.
9.7
It was my first stay at Nathan hotel and I would describe it as an excellent experience with good location , good service staff and wonderful room condition with well equipped amenities (gave me a free upgrade as well) . I would recommend this hotel to family n friends. Hope they mantain the standards and we will surely be back next time.
Report this review
Lim W. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2014
Big room and good location

Big rooms, newly renovated rooms, good location
7.7
The Nathan Room was relatively big compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. Room was newly renovated with nice gadgets (radio, tv etc). Location was pretty good, walking distance to the MTR with many options of dinning nearby. The Nathan Lounge was a little small though.
Report this review
Seng H. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2014
friendly staff, gd location

nice room, central located, friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Johan V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 12, 2014
not pleasent

location, location, location
5.3
Was put i8n a small room, wifi only as sitting at the small desk, not when on the bed, while the chair wass not comfortable. Bad experiance !!!!!
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 2192 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07