Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 3158 reviews

2232 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3158)
Sort by:
Rob P. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2014
Good and really had the value of money!!

Food is good! Have a gym And the service is great
7.3
Still its my Place to atay again when im in HK.. Its my 3rd stay in this hotel!! Little tip! Book rooms on nathan floors! Its newly renovated!!
Tushar D. Families with young children India, May 9, 2014
Good and comfortable

good location, friendly staff and closer to shopping area
7
Stay was comfortable, staff was very cordial. For breakfast needed more indian dishes as we could hardly eat much of breakfast
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Great place for shopping and food

Good location close to mtr and food. Room ok
6.7
Kaw G. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Very convenient room clean and staff efficient,

Convenient , clean room free wifi and staff friendly
9
Very enjoyable stay. Look no further, will recommend to friends.
Benny L. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2014
Cleanliness

Good location, Close to airport, Close to many local eatery
7.3
Above Average
Raymond H. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Stayed at their family room. The room looks old.

Near night market & shopping area, easy access to/from airport, free internet
7.3
We stayed at their family room. We were given a smoking room (3rd floor) but upon request we got to move in a non-smoking room(6th floor) the next day. I would say both rooms that we stayed looks old which is become more obvious through their bathroom. But the non-smoking family room is better than the other. They provide free wifi. Hotel staffs are nice especially the cleaners stationed in the floors we stayed-in. Overall, we had a good stay at this hotel.
Xue Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 5, 2014
Pleasant stay.

Easy access from the airport via bus A21. Walkable distance to Jordan MTR and many other shopping areas.
8.3
Fourth time returning to Nathan hotel. Stay was still as comfortable and service of staff had maintained throughout the years. Good connection of wifi in the rooms.
Kam P. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Shopping and food are the best

Location, service and cleanliness
9
Service is good right from check-in to housekeeping. The family room is spacious and clean. Location is good as the MRT station is near. Taxis are easy to get as well.
Kyosti L. Solo travelers Finland, May 4, 2014
Just a few steps from Temple Street

Central location, easy access to public transport, helpful staff.
8.7
This was my fourth or fifth time in Nathan Hotel. I use to spend a day or two in HK before traveling further to China, partially to kill jet lag. I consider Nathan Hotel worth money. The hotel staff speak good English and they are really helpful.
Lorraine S. Business travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
Comfortable

Location,friendly staff,breakfast
7
The hotel was comfortable but the hallways had a very strong mould smell even thou they had air purifiers going on each floor. The carpet in the halls are all marked they need to pull up the carpet as the smell is over bearing.
Previous page 671 - 680 of 2232 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08