or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2412 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2412)
Sort by:
Pak W. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
Small rooms, smell of smoke on non-smoking floors

Location
5.7
We have previously stayed at Nathan Hotel and decided to return, however were disappointed with our decision. We requested a room on a non smoking floor and were shocked when alighting the lift, the stuffy smell of old cigarette smoke insulted our nostrils. To evidence the fact, there were two air purifying machines at the corridor of our floor!! The room was not much better with outdated bathrooms with antiquated fittings and mould (!!) on the master switch panel next to the bed! Buffet breakfast was somewhat standard, same spread daily without much variation. If it wasn't for the location, we definitely would not have stayed there! Disappointed repeat customer.
Buay J. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Unexpected service with great room

nathan grand -great room , greeted upon checking in , service was good, near shopping vicinity, give good advice and directions clearly
7.7
unexpected good service rendered compared to my last visit to Hong kong. Room at reasonable rate with given lounge service FOC . Good for Business ..
Chun K. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2012
Good Location with friendly staffs

Spacious room for 3 person, near Temple Street
8
We booked an Executive room with an additional bed, was given a triple room instead. The room was really spacious but looks a bit old. The only thing we are disappointed with is that the air-con is not cold enough. The location was good, near to the MTR and Temple Street.
Abdul R. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Nathan Hotel - comfortable rooms, good location

Comfortable room, location, good service
8
Good hotel. Location wise is good as it 5 mins walk from Jordan MTR. There are plenty of buses plying the main room. 7-Eleven shop, money changer conveniently located by the hotel.
Irina B. Families with older children Russia, December 18, 2012
Great stay, great location

Large clean room, convenient location
9.7
The room was very large, clean and spacious with breakfast included. The hotel is conveniently located with easy access to transport and walking around to the shopping area. The staff was helpful and attentive, check in/check out was quick. We had a great stay and good rest.
Pang W. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great location

Near shopping area
7.7
Great location with big room just enough to stay with 02 young kids. Lot of shopping area nearby and great foods are easily find near hotel area. Friendly staffs that help us a lot too.
Wan C. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2012
lovely hotel with good service

location, service, free wifi
8
The hotel is conveniently located near the mtr and we had easy access to the places along the mtr line. Temple street is just a stone throw away and we had a good stroll at the night market. The hotel is also located along Nathan road with good signage, easy to identify in case you get lost. The free WiFi is a great.
Chiang H. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Pleasant Hotel in Hong Kong

Rooms are of decent size as compared to other hotels in the country i have stayed
7.3
Good clean hotel that is centrally located with good eateries, and transport amentities. Staff are friendly too.
Ong K. Families with older children Australia, December 15, 2012
Very good service and very googd location.

Friendly, helpful, reasonable rate.
9.3
Very good service. Friendly staffs. Very convenience....close to all facilities.
Valentine H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great Hotel!

Everything
10
Had a fantastic stay here at Nathan hotel. Staff were wonderful and accommodated all my needs, always with a smile. When they saw the baggage that I had, one of the two rooms I booked was upgraded to a bigger room, without me asking. The rooms were very nice; clean, smelled nice and the beds were good and comfortable. Water pressure was good too. The hotel's central location and its proximity to Temple Street ensured that food was never far away, in if act next to the hotel was the Tsui Wah Restaurant (well known) where breakfast, lunch and dinner if required was just a step away. Overall a very very fantastic stay. Highly recommended!
Shopping Tip: Temple street just a block away for shopping and food galore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01