My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2182 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2182)
Sort by:
Benny L. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2014
Cleanliness

Good location, Close to airport, Close to many local eatery
7.3
Above Average
Raymond H. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Stayed at their family room. The room looks old.

Near night market & shopping area, easy access to/from airport, free internet
7.3
We stayed at their family room. We were given a smoking room (3rd floor) but upon request we got to move in a non-smoking room(6th floor) the next day. I would say both rooms that we stayed looks old which is become more obvious through their bathroom. But the non-smoking family room is better than the other. They provide free wifi. Hotel staffs are nice especially the cleaners stationed in the floors we stayed-in. Overall, we had a good stay at this hotel.
Xue Y. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2014
Pleasant stay.

Easy access from the airport via bus A21. Walkable distance to Jordan MTR and many other shopping areas.
8.3
Fourth time returning to Nathan hotel. Stay was still as comfortable and service of staff had maintained throughout the years. Good connection of wifi in the rooms.
Kam P. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Shopping and food are the best

Location, service and cleanliness
9
Service is good right from check-in to housekeeping. The family room is spacious and clean. Location is good as the MRT station is near. Taxis are easy to get as well.
Lorraine S. Business travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
Comfortable

Location,friendly staff,breakfast
7
The hotel was comfortable but the hallways had a very strong mould smell even thou they had air purifiers going on each floor. The carpet in the halls are all marked they need to pull up the carpet as the smell is over bearing.
Kyosti L. Solo travelers Finland, May 4, 2014
Just a few steps from Temple Street

Central location, easy access to public transport, helpful staff.
8.7
This was my fourth or fifth time in Nathan Hotel. I use to spend a day or two in HK before traveling further to China, partially to kill jet lag. I consider Nathan Hotel worth money. The hotel staff speak good English and they are really helpful.
Joelle N. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Pleasant

Cleanliness, quiet and convenient
7.7
It was pleasant and a happy one.
Kok Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 27, 2014
efficient,friendly and attentive staffs

Friendly,attentive and cosy
8
Krzysztof K. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
Great Locaion

Location, Fast Check in
8.7
Nevin T. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
COMFORTABLE AND COSY

FRIENDLY STAFF AND GOOD LIVING CONDITIONS
9.7
WE HAD A VERY ENJOYABLE STAY.THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND THE ROOM IS VERY NICE WITH A 50 INCH TV.ALTHOUGH IS SMALL BUT IS VERY WELL KEPT AND ITS JUST RENOVATED.WILL RECOMMEND AND STAY AGAIN.MANY AMMENDITIES IN THE AREA WITH WALKING DISTANCE TO NIGHT BAZZAAR AND RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING CENTRES.WALKING DISTANCE TO MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08