or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2239 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2239)
Sort by:
Todd G. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Very Nice Good service

Very helpful staff
7.3
Hotel nice, small rooms but nice and comfortable, service was good,position was central but lack of western food outlets near, all chinese with menu's not in English. Tour desk staff very helpful, could not have found nicer people. All round a pleasant Hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Ffor Western Food go down to the Salisbury Road end of Nathan Road.
Yoke W. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Great location

there is Starbucks at the hotel's ground floor
6.7
it was a wonderful stay. the hotel staffs were very helpful. giving us good tips on how we can easily travel to our destination. they have a travel agent at ground floor. the best thing for me, there is a starbucks at ground floor too. and there is a mtr station not far from the hotel.
Pin L. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Great location with average service

Conveniently Located
6.7
The stay at the hotel was average despite paying the price we paid as we expected more. Overall the rooms were nice and the hotel was a 5 min walk to Jordan MRT which was very convenient. It is also 1 station away from Tsim Sa Tsui and 2 stations away from Mongkok for shopping.
Nightlife Tip: To go for drinks at night go to Lan Kwai Fong area as there are a plentiful options of clubs and wine/whiskey bars to choose from.
Lihua S. Couples China, August 18, 2012
big rooms but far away from subway

good service
8.3
located in the walking street , good for going window-shopping
Shopping Tip: have many shops in the walking street
Rose M. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2012
great location, freindly cleaning lady

location, breakfast, staff
8.3
I liked the place, very convenient. You can take a bus from the airport and you can stop right at the hotel, not exactly but a few steps only. Walking distance to night market and to the train stations. Breakfast served was also nice with smiling staff. I would highly recommend this for all types of travelers.
Horng Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 14, 2012
Great location with spacious rooms

Spacious room and accessible
8
Good location and rooms are one of the more spacious ones in HK which I have stayed. Good for family with small kids who can't sit still. Friendly staff. Just lack a swimming pool as its facilities.
Hong L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2012
centrally located

big room, friendly staff
8
Most of our friends who have stayed in Kong Kong hotels will complain about the tiny rooms, so what a pleasent surprise when we first checked in to the rooms. Big, tidy and so cosy, with plenty of space to move around! Hotel staff, from front desk to room service, were always helpful and always with a friendly smile. Offer helpfful advices and tips on going around Hong Kong.
Travel tip: good place to stay,value for money. Located at the central shopping district, with the Victoria Harbour and Arena of Star just a walking distance away.
May T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2012
great location with comfortable rooms

convenience
9.7
this hotel is very clean, comfortable and price resonable. but if u want the room is more bigger better upgrade the rooms to family suite. all the staff there are very nice and friendly. you can try to ask them recommand any restorant to you and show the location to you. then, the night market is nearby our hotel. there are many delicious food. the are also many standard messauge center nearby our hotel.
Monthien S. Families with older children Thailand, August 13, 2012
good hotel near where we need to be

Good location along the nathan road, near many good restaurant
6
We have been to this hotel many times, it's the hotel near where we want to go and many good restaurant. Travelling around is easy and the hotel room is good and match our price target.
Restaurant Tip: The congee restaurant nearby is one of the best
Ng J. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
Hotel location a plus and rooms were comfortable

Well trained staffs and nice comfy hotel
8
Hotel room was confortable and definitely worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05