or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2194 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2194)
Sort by:
Iwan N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Great Location with newly renovated rooms

Clean, big rooms with great location
8.3
The hotel has been renovated recently, so the rooms are new. Great location as well and food is ample around this hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful, excellent stay overall!
Jayananda D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Stay at Nathan was very closed to shopping area

closed to shopping area, closed to MTR and others public transport, comfortable price
7.7
The breakfast was little poor, but location very closed to many shopping area, we can very easy to ladies market, jade market, and others good place. Jordan MTR was only 5 minutes walking from this hotel. We stay 4 nights and will be back to this hotel if we come to Hongkong again.
Andrew C. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2012
Below expectations

Location
6.3
Location is the best thing about this hotel being close to nathan road. Price is good also. However, the room seems dated even though i thought it underwent a renovation. The free in-room wifi is also useless as we stayed on the 13th floor and the signal was too weak to even log in the internet. Have to go down to the lobby to send e-mails.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay at lower floors. Maybe you'll have better luck getting the wifi signal.
Natalie K. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2012
Nice Facilities

Happy to be upgraded to Nathan Floor
8.3
hotel provided prompt services. they have also automatic upgraded me to nathan floor where there is a private lounge for visitors on that floor. room was clean and comfortable. toilet was spacious. 10mins walk from jordan mtr.
Cheen M. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Warm familiarity

Good service at reception, quick housekeeping service, location.
7.3
our room this time was the smallest we have stayed in. it would have been a very nice touch if the hotel had recognised the fact that it was not our first time at the hotel and given us a larger room but i believe they were fully booked. reception staff were efficient as always. the housekeeping service was also partocularly quick in sending me things (such as extra water and an iron and ironing board) i needed almost immediately after i called for them. the concierge was very helpful, again as we expected.overall it is a stressless feeling to come back to the warm familiarity of nathan hotel.
Mohammed A. United Arab Emirates, June 23, 2012
nice one

clean one and relax
9.3
was for me first time visit hong kong. was sure so nice hotel clean one and the service so nice meeting us . and the relax was top one . not normal food for us but was good one.
Travel tip: good one for shopping
Michael P. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
Good hotel but breakfast room small

Location
8
Good hotel well located on Nathan Road. Only a short trip from Kowloon MRT when travelling to/from the airport and shuttle bus stops outside the hotel. Breakfast ok but the room is only small and fills up very quickly.
Susan T. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2012
Lovely hotel n great service

Room is gd n service of staffs is superb
7
I would say the hotel room is alright for that kind of price I pay but bread fast is not so good. Service staffs Are very very good n location is great for shopping and food, very convenient.
Mui P. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2012
A nice hotel with good location

Good sized rooms and friendly staffs
8.3
Very satisfied with the level of services provided by the staffs, whether chambermaids or bell hop or front desk. The rooms are cozy and comfortable. I will consider coming back to stay in the same hotel if I am coming back to hongkong for vocation again.
May L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with 1st Class service

Great location and very convenient to travel around
10
I book a room for 3 persons. Upon arriving, the hotel upgrade me to a junior suite with no extra charges.The room was big and everything in the hotel is as good as a five star hotel. My friends and I will definitely highly recommend this hotel to our friends. I will be visiting Hong Kong again the year end and will stay in Nathan Hotel. To the management and staff of Nathan Hotel, we would like to thank you for making our stay an unforgettable one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05