or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2412 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2412)
Sort by:
Pirapong W. Families with young children Thailand, November 24, 2012
Excellent location, good service and clean

We stayed in a suite which is very spacious, a big different from other hotels in HK
9.3
The hotel is up to its standard as far as the rooms & service. This is our third time staying here & still very pleased.
Restaurant Tip: There are many small vendors food along the street across from hotel side that run parallel with Nathan street. They are mostly real local specialities & taste really good
Poh C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Fantastic hotel, awesome location & great service

Free upgrade to Nathan Suite
9.3
Well, when we arrived at the hotel, we needed to wait for over an hour because they are cleaning the room. Anyways, there are tons to shop and eat at the hotel area, so we just went shopping and eating during that hour. The receptionist upgraded the room ( Nathan Grand ) to a suite on the Nathan Floor ( Not quite sure why ) and we had free access to the Nathan Lounge. Breakfast was simple and yum at the Penthouse Restaurant. The hotel is just a stone's throw away from the Jordan MTR. Staff is very friendly, kind and helpful. Although not every staff in the hotel can speak English, they are more fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin. Overall stay was still great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is very close to the Jordan MTR, you can travel from there to Tsim Sha Tsui, Mongkok, Yau Ma Tei...etc
Jeremy T. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2012
Solid value

Price, close to the subway
8.3
This hotel has good sized, clean rooms for the money and is close to the subway. The breakfast buffet is also surprisingly good.
Andrew N. Couples Australia, November 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with a big room size

Room is very big, good location
8.7
hotel is located in a very convenience location, you can find alot of restuarants outside and nearby the hotel. room is very big and hotel has good breakfast.
Lin S. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2012
convenient

Pros
8
Great location from Nathan Hotel to Temple street which is just across the hotel. Jordan MTR is 2-3 street away. (about 5-7 mins walk) Ladies street also about 25 mins walk away. But prefer shopping at temple street as there are more variety of food to choose too. Good service from doorbell man and cleaner than counter staff. Room was clean and big for 4 of us. With a small bathtub that kids love it. The breakfast at the penthouse was kind of limited choice. With always fully packed of customers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's very convenient to travel by their MTR to attractions like Disneyland and Ocean Park.
Eric S. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
Hotel for Business Traveller

Complementary Lounge Facilities for Nathan/Platinium Room Guests
7.7
My booking was upgraded from Nathan to Platinium Room, thus stay at the penthouse level (level 14). Although my room is situated next to the staircase to the restaurant (level 15), no disturbance during early hours when many guests head for breakfast. The only problem is that the restaurant is always full during breakfast and may possibly need to wait for seat. The breakfast spread is more catered for western traveller. For the room toilet, it is very simple - without bathtub and just shower. 2 beds are put together to form a king size. In general, I am satisfied with the overall setup since I do not stay in the room most of the times during my trip. The hotel is walking distance to Jordan MTR and many famous HK food spots e.g. Australia Dairy, Wanton Mee, Claypot Rice near the temple street. For Airport Express, the stop (in front of 7-eleven) to Kowloon Station is next to the hotel.
Feldmann M. Couples Switzerland, November 22, 2012
good location

close to the Metro station. (JORDAN)
4
Me and my wife are booth very tall persons and the hotel gave us the very smallest room they have. This was not the first stay in this hotel and I know that they have bigger rooms in this price range. So it was very bad from the hotel! They are very unfriendly a bit arrogant! And the english that most of the staff in Hong kong speaks is getting bader and bader!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the whole Nathan street is good for shopping
Alex Z. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
Great location, small room
8
Nice place, clean and close to shopping area in downtown
Swee H. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2012
Great location but was allocated to old room

Great loctaion
8
The hotel is very convenient, near to MTR Jordon and Yau Ma Tei. Walking distance to Temple street, Yau Ma Tei night market street. 10meter walk 7Eleven. Very great restaurant (Penthouse) for breakfast. New renovated rooms looks great too…
Travel tip: HongKong is never a boring place, everywhere is great...
Philip C. Business travelers New Zealand, November 21, 2012
Great Hotel, location and service.

Rooms comfortable...well furnished, modern feel
8.3
My stay although short was comfortable and pleasant. Location to restaurants and shopping is a feature I enjoy while staying at the Nathan.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Added feature at the Nathan is the Bali bar and Downstairs Restaurant and Bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02