Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2268 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2268)
Sort by:
Ying H. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2012
Awesome hotel with friendly service staffs

Room is spacious for 3 pax. Value for money. Breakfast is great too.
9.3
Free upgrade to triple room upon check-in. Really appreciate! The room is really spacious like what many other travellers have mentioned. Value for money! Nice service staffs. Will stay in nathan hotel the next time i am in hong kong!
Minghui H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2012
Awesome place with awesome food

Near to Train station, Great local food
9
What can i say? Close to Jordan MTR station. Right next to a Starbucks and "Cui Hua" that sells awesome hongkong noodles. Temple street is about 5 minutes walk away on foot. You pratically can enjoy the jordan area just by staying here
Kee K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Great location, affordable rates

Refurbished interior, nice bed,
9
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. Good location, affordable rates. The interior has been refurbished most recently. Very helpful staff as I experienced the Typhoon Vicente during my stay. The Chinese restaurant on the top floor serves nice food, but abit expensive. There's a local Cantonese cuisine restaurant few doors away from the hotel. There's a Starbucks right at the hotel lobby, and 24hrs McDonald's across the road. These 2 F&B outlets are good replacement for the boring breakfast spread.
Restaurant Tip: There's a local Chinese restaurant (Char Chan Teng) Tsui Wah Restaurant, located few doors away from the hotel, that serves delicious Cantonese cuisine at reasonable prices. Turn right as you exit the hotel, it's 2 doors away from the 7-11, along the same road.
Iwan N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2012
Great location with clean, spacious rooms

friendly staff and great location
8
Clean and spacious room, nice location as well. Easy to find food and shop. Hotel rooms a bit old i might say. but overall a nice stay.
Pei S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 16, 2012
Great hotel but air-conditioning not working

Lots of restaurants and coffee shops nearby
5
i made 3 complaints about the air-cond and it was fixed twice. we were offered a change of room after the second complain but the other room's wasn't working well too. it was summer when we were there so you can imagine how unpleasant it is coming back to a warm room after a whole day of sightseeing and shopping. the hotel's lobby and restaurant's air-cond were far cooler than ours. other than the air-cond problem, the rest were fine.
Ang J. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2012
Comfortable hotel.

Auto upgrade. Clean room. Good breakfast.
9.7
the staff automatically upgraded our room as it is the non-peak season which i think is a nice gesture. the check in and out were pretty fast. room was clean. overall stay very comfortable. near to jordan mtr station. will be back.
Randy H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
Nice Hotel but small rooms

Good Service, Free WiFi.
8.3
The hotel was a very nice hotel. The rooms were a little small though. The location was pretty good but a little tricky to notice from the street. There was a starbucks near by that was a plus. Also a few local food places near by that were good, and plenty of shopping. The best feature of the hotel was the free internet and cable.
Nightlife Tip: There really wasn't any nightlife that i could find near by. Had to take a taxi to find that.
Anderson J. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
Good location

Clean
6.3
Good accommodations for the price. Would recommend the hotel to friends and company employees. I found the hotel to be very clean and the room attendants for helpful.
Hona N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2012
great location

the location
8
All great for nathan hotel..great location, great service, nice room
Tan H. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2012
Great location and sooms are big for 3 guests.

Beside location, the hotel staff are very helpful.
8.7
Very happy with the hotel. I was upgraded to Superior Executive. 3 individual super single beds instead of 1 spring bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05