or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2539 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2539)
Sort by:
Zune T. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Surrounding area
8
This is my second time to this hotel. It very near to my customer office.
Changjiang Y. Business travelers Christmas Island, January 11, 2013
well conditioned at a very convenient location

convenient location
8
well conditioned suitable room size confortable washroom, beds and pillows very convenient location if some lower price, much better
Herman B. Business travelers South Africa, January 10, 2013
Great Location

On Nathan Rd,near night market
8
rooms decent size with everything you need. staff are very helpfull and friendly food , breakfast good variety and hotel close to other restaurants. free wifi in the room. starbucks on premises are handy for quick lunch or a quick coffee. location on nathan rd close to mtr jordan and shopping area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night Market,good for cheap shopping
Isis M. Couples Thailand, January 9, 2013
Great location for shopping & eating

Nice room + nice location + easy to find
8
Just love this place. Because the location so easy to find , one stop from the airport just the a bus number A21. The way back to airport , just walk across the street and take the same A21 !! Awesome
Restaurant Tip: Have a very nice noodle and restuarant by walk just two block of the bluding . And bossini , G 2000 , supermarket not far from hotel !!
Jimmy P. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
Hotel room was nice and modern, big and clean

Next to temple street with lots of restaurants and night markets. On the golden mile 'Nathan Rd' was a plus
5.7
Most things was great i.e service, cleanliness and location but I definitely won't be staying there again. I booked two platinum grand rooms for the same price and only one room had one DVD player, also one room was much bigger than the other due to the hotel structure. The lightings in the bathrooms was totally way to dim and the worst thing about my stay was definitely the air conditioner, it was winter over there and at night while we were asleep I had already turned off the a/c but there was a leak. So I turned on the heating with the a/c and later realized that it was not working, then I called the front desk and they end up giving me an electric heater due to the fact that they disabled they heating system in their a/c. That problem was really unpleasant. The breakfast buffet wasn't the best either so we only had it once out of the 3 day stay. Lastly the elevator was the slowest one I had ever been on.
Jimmy P. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Good service
5.7
I know I could do better. Overall was not satisfied, much to improve. So sad I won't be returning again.
Boon H. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
Nice boutique Hotel at great location

Big and comfortable room, nearby MRT station and plenty of eating places around the area
8
Counter staffs are very polite and check in without any hassel.Hotel is within walking distance of Jordan MRT line and Temple Street is just a street across the main Nathan road. Plenty of eating houses around the premises that you dont have to worry where to find foods for the day.
Haoyang W. Families with older children China, January 5, 2013
good location!! comfortable room!!

good location
8
good location and deeply impressed by their service!
Hannah S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Great location

Comfy room
9.3
I simply wished I could stay longer at Nathan Hotel. The room were comfortable and location was perfect. Near to MTR Jordan station and it's walking distance to many "must visit" location in Hong Kong. So if you are looking for comfort & convenience, Nathan is your choice. Also, we are impressed by the bell boy who was so helpful. He had very good customer service and I was so willing to tip him twice :D
Hoon H. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Decent hotel

Large rom, great location
6.3
Location – 5 minutes walk to the Jordan MTR station. If you take the airport express shuttle bus, the bus stop is just 1 minute walk from the hotel. Room – We booked the executive room, but were upgraded to a junior suite. The room is quite big for a Hong Kong hotel. However, the room looks a little dated. Facilities – the hotel has a 24-hour gym, with the basic equipment e.g. weights. Experience – 3 out of 5 stars. Concierge staff is friendly, and check-in took about 5 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02