or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2307 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2307)
Sort by:
Diana Z. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location, clean and comfortable but affordable
7.7
i enjoyed my stay there at nathan hotel. i think ill be staying there again when i go back to Hk.
Boonchana N. Solo travelers Thailand, September 10, 2012
Good location

Service
8.7
nice hotel for location and service. clean and safe.
Shopping Tip: Near mtr easy to go and near tsim sha tsui.
Vasana T. Families with older children Thailand, September 9, 2012
Comfy hotel which is located center to everything

Near underground train station
10
everything there was perfect, service was beyond good, food was nice and location is convenient.
Shopping Tip: tsim tsa tsui station is best
Jenny Z. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile

friendly and helpful staff
10
My stay was comfortable, the staff were accommodating, and friendly, the room was clean, and tidy, and i got a free upgrade. I would strongly recommend this hotel to any traveller travellling to hong kong. the location is superb, as it is on nathan road, so everywhere is just a short walk away.
Aloysius C. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2012
Good location, but old and awkward-shaped washroom

Location and large room
7
Location is very accessible; Jordan or Austin MTR station within walking distance and the complimentary airport shuttle bus stops at the door step. Room is also big. However the air is quite stale. And the washroom door is awkwardly located, which make going to the toilet a bit inconvenient. In addition, the bath is quite old. Limited choice with restaurants too; Eaton Smart opposite the street offer greater variety for business lunch.
Hugh S. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2012
Great location & friendly English speaking staff

Great location bath nice size and yummy breakfast
6.7
Enjoyed the stay only wish I had time for the gym, I liked the cocktail lounge and the 2 for 1 drinks :) nice mostly clean found a clump of hair on the floor, and there was strange gargling noise from the vent next to the bath at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to everything all the markets 15 minutes and Salisbury road 20 minutes
Saif A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 5, 2012
Great Location

The size of the Room is too big
6.7
The hotel in general i will say it's good (Normal)but if i go second time i will take in Holiday in especially for family.
Siriluck Q. Couples Thailand, September 2, 2012
Great location, old hotel

location
6.3
Location is convenient. Hotel was old (some floors were renovated) Friendly staff
Ziyang C. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2012
Great location with big room

Big room
7.7
The hotel just renovated. Surprise of the big room size. Great location.
Joyce L. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2012
great location and friendly staff

location is awesome, very centralised and convenient.
8.7
Staff were very hospitable and friendly. They even gave me a free upgrade of room. Room and hotel area are very clean. Staff are always very anticipating and eager to help.. room is also of a decent size.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03