Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2939 reviews

2096 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2939)
Sort by:
Lldarin N. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2013
Great for stay here

Best location, Clean room, Great breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Wee W. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Nice Room with comfortable bed

Good location, near MTR and shopping centers
7.3
Comfortable and easy access by MTR. It is a small hotel which is centrally located in Kowloon. Short walk to Jordan station. Overall was a good stay but the wifi in the room not so good otherwise the hotel was great
Report this review
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, September 4, 2013
clean

clean comfortable and good service
6
Report this review
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, September 2, 2013
clean service good and beautiful

clean service good and beautiful
10
This hotel is good and beautiufl. If you have chance, must live here
Report this review
Joyce T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

Location, Staff & Huge room!
9.7
We were assigned a three beds room (instead of extra bed) and my room size was huge for Hong Kong standard. My only issue is the room's airconditioning wasn't cold enough. Staff speak good English and were very attentive - Check-in and check-out were of no hassle. All in all, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Location was great with all the good local dining nearby and Jordan station is within walking distance. I will be back to stay at Nathan Hotel again.
Report this review
Candice N. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Enjoyable and memorable stay. Totally wonderful!

Cleanliness, hospitality and Wi-Fi. fantastic
8.3
It has been a lovely 4 nights stay in Nathan Hotel. The service and room environment is totally pleasant and enjoyable. Front Desk personnels are friendly and speak fluent English. Wi-Fi is good in the room. There is daily top up of items. As this trip is for my birthday celebration, they have prepared a card and fruits for me. It's a nice experience staying in Nathan Hotel. I will definitely book from them if I go back to Hong Kong again.
Report this review
Mobby M. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Very Easy Access to the City

Convinience, Clean & Comfort
7
We were traveled in Group. The hotel was just right in the City Center, easy access to food & Shopping. The hotel room was clean & comfort.
Report this review
Mobby M. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Comfort & easy access to shopping & food

Convinience, Clean & Comfort
7
The room was clean & comfort. The hotel location was easy access to food & shopping.
Report this review
Alexander C. Couples New Zealand, August 30, 2013
Huge room by Hong Kong standards.

Location, price and wifi
8
Good budget hotel which is also reasonably close to Jordon MTR station. Bus stops right outside hotel. Corridors had a dank smell and occasionally cigarette smoke could be detected in the ventilation system. Staff were friendly.
Report this review
Yong M. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2013
Disappointed is a not renovated room

Location is good, Friendly and English speaking staff, Clean
9.3
This is our 3rd time staying at Nathan Hotel as we like the location of the hotel as well as the ambience & good service. When we first read that this hotel is newly renovated, we were looking forward to a newly renovated room. However to our disappointment, it was a not renovated room and the furniture were old. Perhaps only certain rooms are renovated.
Report this review
Previous page 741 - 750 of 2096 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04