Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3163 reviews

2235 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3163)
Sort by:
Fiona F. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Good locatiom close to shoppijng streets.

the hotel is a stone's throw away from Jordan MTR. Walking distance to Temple Street and Ladies' Fashion Street. The hotel provides good breakfast.
7.3
Aurea J. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Good location, good enough value

good location, capable staff, easy check in and out
7.7
We stayed in a family room. The hotel is about five minutes walk from the Jordan Station (maybe ten minutes if you're traveling with seniors or children). There are also numerous bus stops in front of it. There's a Starbucks directly linked to the lobby so coffee and pastries is readily available throughout the day. A 7-11 is also nearby. The room was clean and spacious. My only issue would be there were only three sets of towels and toiletries in the bathroom even if we the room is for a party of five (two queen beds, one single bed). The staff speaks good English and I was able to request airport transfers with ease.
Phaipan C. Groups Thailand, February 15, 2014
Decent hotel with great location

Location, location, location
8.3
Our stay was OK. The maid however cleaned our room and threw our slippers away without a replacement. So we walk in the room without slippers for last 2 nights. Hotel decor is quite conservative, but well equipped with hair dryer, fridge and kettle. The room however begins to be a bit worn out with time. But the location of the hotel is great. Less than 10 minutes walk to MRT Jordan station and across Temple Street where a night market is.
Sum H. Couples Australia, February 13, 2014
Do not let them put you on level 6

Great Location, Helpful Concierge, Easy Transport.
6
I've been staying repeatedly at Nathan over many years. Regardless of room standard, the actual size of the rooms has always been larger than most HK hotels. For the past few years, the rooms have been great (since they were refurbished a few years back). This stay, they had placed me on level 6, a floor that has not yet being refurbished. Decor is atleast 25years old. While the rest of the building is using stand alone showers, this one still has the bathtub shower with blinds. Cracks are evident in the shower tiles and walls. Bathtub has paint peeling off. Rust on all metalic surfaces. In the mainroom, the aircon is crackles. Overall, I would highly recommend Nathan as the furbished rooms are great as per my previous recommendations. But if you get placed in an unrefurbished room on Level 6, leave.
Ronald T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2014
Good location and clean

Location, cleanliness and friendliness are good!
8
It was amazing stay, it's close to local restaurants and shopping areas. It's actually a return stay with Nathan Hotel.
Siew E. Families with older children Malaysia, February 10, 2014
With a present stay .

Friendly staff, comfort stay, good location.
7.3
Booked on Nathan Room and got upgraded when check in with no charge,clean and comfort room. Friendly staff and helpfull bell boy. A bit disappointed for the morning breakfast, with limited choice and serve the same for the next day...
Luc M. Business travelers Canada, February 9, 2014
Very good for the price

Good situation, friendly staff, good shopping
8
Very good...................................................................................
Man S. Families with young children Netherlands, February 7, 2014
Center, clean and comfortable

Very nice staff! Nice rooms!
8.7
Superrrrr, didn't expect this from looking at the info on the website. Good price for what you get and definitely will stay here again!
Ronald W. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Clean and comfortable room

Bath tub, comfortable bed, good location
9.3
Chompreeya B. Families with older children Thailand, January 26, 2014
cozy, friendly, affordable.

nice staff, nice location, nice room
10
Very good as always...love this place and will always come back.
Previous page 741 - 750 of 2235 reviews Next page
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04