or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2281 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Diana J. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2012
Excellent location and huge room

the separate sitting area in this particular room
8
We were most pleasantly surprised by the huge room with separate sitting area and its own TV. We were most happy with the hotel and the staff. Location was very convenient esp. since the Jade Market was one of our destinations (across the road) and the MTR.
Sjam T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2012
Lovely hotel & great location

I like it
7
the hotel has a great location, it's very good for shopping because near the shopping location like mong kok & tsim tsa tsui. for the accommodation from & to airport, we can use the bus (a 21), very cheap & the bus will stop very close to the hotel. for sight seeing, we can walk about 15 min to avenue star or use the mtr (only one station) from jordan to tsim tsa tsui.
Siok C. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2012
Room size is just right!

Good service n location
9
Very happy that the hotel upgraded room, room is very spacious not like the one at Shamrock Hotel which I stayed in Sept. 2009. Also good location and convenient, just 2 stops to Mongkok.
Shopping Tip: Shops everywhere and just 2 stops away from Mongkok and to ladies market.
Peng K. Business travelers Taiwan, July 29, 2012
Good location but rooms are a little old

Good location
6.7
The location is good,but since it's an old hotel, the room's a bit small and restroom kinda old too. My king size bed was combined together by two single beds,which I was not enjoying too much. The wifi there also bit slow, connect not very stable.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to TST,many places to shop around.
Ying H. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2012
Awesome hotel with friendly service staffs

Room is spacious for 3 pax. Value for money. Breakfast is great too.
9.3
Free upgrade to triple room upon check-in. Really appreciate! The room is really spacious like what many other travellers have mentioned. Value for money! Nice service staffs. Will stay in nathan hotel the next time i am in hong kong!
Minghui H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2012
Awesome place with awesome food

Near to Train station, Great local food
9
What can i say? Close to Jordan MTR station. Right next to a Starbucks and "Cui Hua" that sells awesome hongkong noodles. Temple street is about 5 minutes walk away on foot. You pratically can enjoy the jordan area just by staying here
Kee K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Great location, affordable rates

Refurbished interior, nice bed,
9
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. Good location, affordable rates. The interior has been refurbished most recently. Very helpful staff as I experienced the Typhoon Vicente during my stay. The Chinese restaurant on the top floor serves nice food, but abit expensive. There's a local Cantonese cuisine restaurant few doors away from the hotel. There's a Starbucks right at the hotel lobby, and 24hrs McDonald's across the road. These 2 F&B outlets are good replacement for the boring breakfast spread.
Restaurant Tip: There's a local Chinese restaurant (Char Chan Teng) Tsui Wah Restaurant, located few doors away from the hotel, that serves delicious Cantonese cuisine at reasonable prices. Turn right as you exit the hotel, it's 2 doors away from the 7-11, along the same road.
Iwan N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2012
Great location with clean, spacious rooms

friendly staff and great location
8
Clean and spacious room, nice location as well. Easy to find food and shop. Hotel rooms a bit old i might say. but overall a nice stay.
Pei S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 16, 2012
Great hotel but air-conditioning not working

Lots of restaurants and coffee shops nearby
5
i made 3 complaints about the air-cond and it was fixed twice. we were offered a change of room after the second complain but the other room's wasn't working well too. it was summer when we were there so you can imagine how unpleasant it is coming back to a warm room after a whole day of sightseeing and shopping. the hotel's lobby and restaurant's air-cond were far cooler than ours. other than the air-cond problem, the rest were fine.
Ang J. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2012
Comfortable hotel.

Auto upgrade. Clean room. Good breakfast.
9.7
the staff automatically upgraded our room as it is the non-peak season which i think is a nice gesture. the check in and out were pretty fast. room was clean. overall stay very comfortable. near to jordan mtr station. will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07