or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2231 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2231)
Sort by:
Richard L. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2012
Room is spacious & clean. Hotel staff were helpful

Convenient with easy access to eateries & shops.
8.3
stayed there for a total of 3 nights, with a break in between when we visited zhuhai. first 2 nights we were given connecting rooms as requested, though on our last night they unable to oblige, however they upgraded our rooms to junior suites. helpful counter staff & porters. will definitely stay again.
Eka N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2012
Clean hotel in shopping distric

near to mrt and shop distric
8
room size is adequate for couple with 1 small kid. fitness center open 24 hrs. it was nice because was located in our floor. breakfast is quite ok eventhough not so much choices if you concern with moslem can eat menu (this happens in all over hk anyway). starbuck coffee is there in hotel, groceries stores, and all shops are around.
Adela P. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 18, 2012
Great location and spacious room

Spacious room which is suitable for family
7.3
we have a plesant stay. within walking distance to jordan mtr station. spacious room that is good for family, we choose a twin-bedded room which is just nice for us and the 2 young kids. staff are helpful. many choices for small or big hk style resturants nearby.
Restaurant Tip: There is a small restaurant at the end of the same road which serves good and typical H.K. breakfast.
Siew W. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Wonderful location and extremely big rooms

Gigantic rooms, lounge with coffee machines,tv, fruit juices and snacks complimentary
9.3
stayed in the grand nathan room and they are really big. it can easily fit a football team. complimentary coffee,juices and snacks in the lounge. breakfast is included in the room charges and they are good and decent with large varieties of selections. not the usual bread and butter with coffee kind of lousy breakfast. when we reached hong kong, it is raining heavily and luckily nathan hotel is just next to the bus station number a21. it will be disastrous if it will far away from the bus station as we had a young kid travelling with us. extremely friendly service and reception staff. well versed in cantonese, chinese and english. the staff helped us to make reservation for a restaurant when we requested. overall excellent location,room and service. thumbs up!
Hotel Feature Tip: Best if you have young kids. Big rooms for them to run around. Convenient to travel to and fro from airport.
Richard L. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Convenient to everything and eveywhere

Helpful staff and excellent bell boy
7.7
Requested for adjoining rooms but they were not able to provide, however they actually upgraded our rooms. Nice move!
Muhamad F. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2012
Room not available

Good customer services
7.7
Room that I booked not available upon check-in eventhough have make payment for the room.
Sherry C. Families with older children United States of America, June 13, 2012
Ok location

Close to subway and other shopping areas
7
Stay for one night only. Was upgraded to a suite -but furniture was out dated and carpet looks dirty. Construction going on during stay - renovating Starbucks was annoying. At night time- outside of the hotel seemed kind of shady.
Chiew W. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2012
Great hotel with excellent location

service was excellent from front desk to concierge, Leo was very helpful with all enquiries. Thumbs up!!!
8.3
Stay was happy with excellent service, room was size was good. The only thing that was let down is the noise from renovation on the higher floor. Will return again.... Cheers
Yin Q. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2012
Great location and spacious rooms

Great location, cheerful and helpful staff
8.7
Front office staff were exceptionally helpful and considerate in assisting my group in giving directions, booking tours, taxis, and even provided us with reusable carrier bags for our extra stuff. We stayed in two connecting rooms. One room was given late check out. After we checked out one room, we realised that we had forgotten some of our things which we felt were too trivial to retrieve. We were pleasantly surprised when we found that the chambermaid had retrieved them and put them into our connecting room.
Chiew W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2012
Location was excellent , next to Airport Express

Front office, Location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01