Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom Amenities Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2939 reviews

2096 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2939)
Sort by:
Lorre M. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2013
very pleasant stay

from the time we checked in until the time we checked out, the hotel has been an additional attraction to return to! relatively all hotels are small in hongkong but i think we got more than whats paid
10
Report this review
Alvin A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Good hotel, near nathan road and temple street

city hotel located in the hearth of kowloon district and easy access for mtr
6
nice room, big and comfortable bed, however i disappointed with the act of one of its bellboy that brought my bag to my room which ask for cash, this 4 star hotel shouldn't regulate their bell boy
Report this review
Foo L. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
convenient

great location for shopping, food and clean
8.3
my stay for four nights in nathan hotel is another great explosure for me. it's very convenient and good location for food and shopping. the best thing i love about this hotel is there is a starbucks at the hotel. i love the food around the hotel. there's plenty of food to choose from around the area.
Report this review
Qianying X. Families with older children Singapore, August 24, 2013
The rooms are big and clean.

Easy accesibility to public transport, fast and friendly service from hotel staffs, rooms are big and clean.
8.7
Upon check in, they gave us free upgrade to junior executive suites when we only booked executive room for 3 pax. They add in additional bed for us.The rooms are big and clean, with a sofa seats in the room. The Hotel staffs are friendly, they recomend us where to have nice food. Their service are fast, we have low wifi connection in our room and we called service number and they came up within 5mins to settle the problem. Most importantly, the nearest MTR Jordon is only 5 mins walk from the hotel, very accessible. Overall, very satisfied with the stay at Jordon Hotel.
Report this review
Man L. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2013
Just so so

Location Location Location
6.3
Report this review
Jiexin L. Families with older children Singapore, August 21, 2013
Good. friendly, helpful staff, nr night markets

Nr mtr, comfortable bed, nice shower
7
Friendly & helpful staff - explained quite well on hotel's facilities & surrounding. had a free upgraded executive room to triple room. Nicely decor but the toliet was not up to my expectation. Toliet paper roll was a bit far from the toliet bowl & the bathtub is quite shallow & the water was flowing down very slowly on our 1st & 2nd day. 3rd day was better. The breakfast buffet was quite alright, the standard kind of buffet you will have in most hotels, only don't expect many varieties though. Other then that the experience is quite good & the location of the hotel is good nr mtr. From airport to hotel is ard 30 mins. Will recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Yun F. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 21, 2013
Centrally located with Clean room

Fast internet, Fast room service, Friendly staff
9.3
Good for a night and local dish is just 2 mins walk. I recommend to stay when I drop by Hong Kong again.
Report this review
Josephine O. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2013
Centrally located

location, location and location
7
It is a small hotel which is centrally located in Kowloon. A few minutes walk to Jordan station.
Report this review
Achariya L. Solo travelers Thailand, August 20, 2013
Big room

Room Size, Friendly Staff, Near Train
5.7
Report this review
Visaruth S. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2013
Room and bath room is big

Room size, real 3 single beds
8.3
Room and bathroom is big and have enough area compare to others hotel in the same area. Bath chair is avaliable for elderly. The room decoration is a bit old, and air condition is not so cold.
Report this review
Previous page 751 - 760 of 2096 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Smart Plus BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Bathroom AmenitiesNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan GrandNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand bathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05