or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour Centre Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Bali Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan Cellar Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck Coffee Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Penthouse Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room Bathroom
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room Bathroom Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2267 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2267)
Sort by:
Yin Q. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2012
Great location and spacious rooms

Great location, cheerful and helpful staff
8.7
Front office staff were exceptionally helpful and considerate in assisting my group in giving directions, booking tours, taxis, and even provided us with reusable carrier bags for our extra stuff. We stayed in two connecting rooms. One room was given late check out. After we checked out one room, we realised that we had forgotten some of our things which we felt were too trivial to retrieve. We were pleasantly surprised when we found that the chambermaid had retrieved them and put them into our connecting room.
Chiew W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2012
Location was excellent , next to Airport Express

Front office, Location
7.3
Ian A. Business travelers Australia, June 9, 2012
Undergoing renovations which will make it better

Very helpful staff good breakfast efficient lift service location amid shops and restaurants.
8.7
Check in set the tone of the hotel which was efficient and friendly with reception and lobby staff smiling and welcoming. My room was ready and well equipt. Bathroom was clean and hot water pressure was good as this hotel is in the process of upgrading its facilities so it will be even better in future.
Han L. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2012
Good location

Nice and clean room
8.3
clean and decent size room. walking distance to mtr
Meiti H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 8, 2012
great location becauase next to the shopping mall

there is starbuck in the loby
6.7
i always stay in this hotel, because it is near anyware
Shopping Tip: there is k1 to kowloon station
Tze T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Good location, great room

great location to search local food (seafood), easy access to MTR, big and comfortable room
8.3
Wifi internet is very good and can be used throughout the entire hotel which is a rare treat. Friendly staff.
Belinda M. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2012
Comfortable Stay

Large Rooms, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds
8.7
Fast check-in and check-out process. Staff are friendly. We were given a large room with a bath tub that my two children enjoyed. Will definitely go back to this hotel next time we visit Hongkong.
Cherng H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 5, 2012
Good location

Comfortable room
7
the hotel room is comfortable but quite small. the air conditioner and room lightings can be adjusted easily with a central controller. the room was also equipped with an lcd tv. the hotel is near the night market and there are many eateries around it. mtr is only a stone's throw away.
Bit S. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Great location for stay and food

Location
7.7
The room is neat and clean and the hotel staff are friendly indeed.
Robert L. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2012
"Great location" Tremendous staff

Location, Customer Service, Hotel Staff
7
We truly loved the hospitality of the staff from the reception at the door upon entrance until the time we left, Outstanding service provided by every area of this hotel staff. For an executive room, Smallest i have ever stayed in and over priced even for the location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely visit the markets(Temple street, ladies, etc). If you think its difficult to get around, you're wrong. Take advantage of the subway, train, bus or taxi. We used hem all flawlessly and thanks to the hotel staff for mentioning the travel options in detail. If possible, do the Ferry tour on the harbor during the Symphony of Lights show. Awesome show from the water versus watching from land. Please visit Macau if you like sightseeing. Just going inside(no gambling necessary) the casino's and resorts is breathtaking. Also visit: Victoria Peak, Ocean Park, and iantan Buddha, also known as the Big Buddha, is a large bronze statue of a Buddha, completed in 1993, and located at Ngong Ping, Lantau Island,. The cable car ride is unbelievable and breathtaking. Take a camera with you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Tour CentreNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The BaliNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The Nathan CellarNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Starbuck CoffeeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - The PenthouseNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Grand Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Floor Lift LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Studio SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Grand BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Room BathroomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Grand RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Platinum Lounge

Customer Reviews - Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05